Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8447% (4861 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8447%
4861 Rated
Delivery
88.8655%
5227 Rated
Price
91.8463%
5283 Rated
Shop Again
94.5565%
5276 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
10-01-15  80  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-15  80  20  100  100  THESE PEOPLE ARE A SCAM! I PAID MY SHARE OF £12 FOR 5K AND THEY HAVENT PAID FOR MY AUCTION! DONT BUY HERE! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  100  100  100  100  good price fast delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  100  60  100  100  I was a bit scared of buying gold online , so i searched for the cheapest and safe service i think i have found the one. Even if the delivery was a bit slow i will be buying here again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  100  40  100  60  Cheap gold and as promised.....A little slow though! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-01-13  80  80  100  100  That was awesome! I was extremely scepticle but you guys came through! This is my first time buying gold and this is now my permenant site! You guys had great service, excellent delivery time, and wonderful prices!! Good show!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  80  40  100  100  super fast? its taking me a while... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  100  100  100  100  Super fast :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-13  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  I canceled this order because I found that I could afford a bigger order. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  1855****  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  Gold is so cheap....i just wished you guys did powerlevelling and mod addons....i am sure it will be as cheap as your Gold....you'll just kill the competition out there hehe (the same writer on the 18K) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  Cheapest, only concern is the stats on delivery it proclaims. Getting 18K gold (6K got delivered instantly) does take time...my auction expired 48 hours i got mine in the next 6 hours still EXCEPTIONALLY REMARKEABLE....anyhow someone is there doing all the work for me getting the gold at dirt cheap prices detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-01-12  80  100  80  100  I'm not just another fake review that you get on most sites, im from the midlands in the UK, and this service was by far the best i have ever used. Boought it, went to my girlfriend's, come back, and it was there. Ammazing actually :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-12  100  80  100  100  very good on time and getting it to u. ive bought alot of gold from u guys and u have not once let me down. keep up the good work guys detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-11  n/a  100  100  100  Ive used some other sites before, and acctually been scammed once now recently. I didnt have to pay very much, so I kind of suspected it, but didnt really care for $4. A few days later I discovered this site, and I decided to do some reserch before buying. It looked legit, lots of good reviews from previous shoppers both on this site and other sites. And I acctually got the gold at a cheaper price than the site that scammed me! =D The delivery was very fast, between 1-2 hours for 5000g. That is really fast, and the fastest ive expirienced on any sites! I'm definitly going to use this site in the future, and would recomend it to anyone that is one the market for buying gold. I didnt need to use customer service, so I havent tried it. Thats why i didnt rate it. But based on other comments I belive the customer service is good as well. Overall rating 10/10 detail  2136****  n/a 
10-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-11  100  80  80  100  Bank of wow straight kicks ass.I've used them many times without a flaw.Nobody can get your gold instantly but they do a pretty nice job getting it to you (for me it's usually been 5-12 hours, not to shabby)but if you want a trusted site that delivers with imo the lowest account risk go for it.10+ purchases with no complaints dont't trip you are in good hands my peeps. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-11  100  100  100  100  Very Great, Fast, Reliable Delivery and Service. Thank You I will be using again for sure. detail  n/a  bruce 
10-01-11  100  100  100  100  Wonderful feeling of having so much Gold....bid anything even if it is at an obscene price so long as I need it..time saved and my stats just rocks! detail  n/a  Tony, Bruce, Tim 
10-01-10  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-10  100  100  100  100  Was hesistant to buy gold, as most sites dont look legit, but this one surely is. took about 90 minutes for the auction to be bought out, but i just ran an instance, and by the time we were done, it was all ready for me. Very Quick Delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-10  n/a  80  100  100  Very skepticall about the whole thing so I did a great amount of research and everyone said this is the safest and best place for WOW gold. I had to try it myself and I couldn't believe what I saw. In no less then 24 hours i had all my gold in my mailbox. Only problem is the 50 gold price cut for the AH but bankofwow also compensates for that. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-10  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-10  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-10  100  n/a  100  100  I think the only thing your missing is maybe a status update, sent to an email address so we can know what exactly you guys are doing with our order and how far your in on it. Then your site would stomp on the competition detail  2131****  Vincent 
10-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-09  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-09  100  100  100  100  First time buyer and was a little anxious but these guys had gold in my account almost immediately and the full amount to me as promised. I figured I'd need to be selective using the gold since I wouldn't want to do this often but now I'll spend it like it was play money... well, uhhh... you know what I mean. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-09  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-09  100  80  100  100  Price will go down, last week bought 1K at $4.51 (#209734), 1K at $5.95 (#211933) & today 18K at $3.98 (#212794 & 212796)..when it hits $3+ BUY it!! ... thanks for your assistance Bruce for non deliverey to char with "i" detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-01-09  80  100  100  100  Great ! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-08  100  100  80  100  I bought it and in less than 24 hours the price went down. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-08  100  100  100  100  i got on live chat to ask some questions and they were all answered fast and simple really good delivery times and great running record IMO i have never loved any other site that offers these services than this one THANK YOU!!!!! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-08  n/a  100  100  100  Although, the delivery was not instant, it only took a few hours for them to rake-in and deliver the gold as promissed. No delivery issues and the gold was waiting for me after about 4 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-08  100  100  80  100  impressed for sure, fast delivery, right amount, im a happy camper detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-08  100  100  100  100  very good all round detail  n/a  sorry i don't 
10-01-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-01-08  100  100  100  100  everytime perfect detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-07  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-07  100  60  100  100  done business here twice now all good gold as promise thanks excellent many thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-07  n/a  100  100  100  I would like to take back my earlier statement of 1000 Gold to get delivered >24 Hr but <36 hours, I bought it last nite and it got delivered this morning when I woke up (5-7 hours) detail  2119****  n/a 
10-01-06  100  100  100  100  Bought 10,000 gold yesterday (5/1/10) Was delivered within 1 hr! Very chuffed with the result. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-06  100  80  100  100  10k of gold for under $30 0.0 Crazy prices for such a great service! Delivered 3k within minutes and the rest a few hours later. Can't complain at all! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-06  n/a  40  100  60  n/a  2113****  n/a 
10-01-06  100  100  100  100  thanks i received the gold id like to thank tony the most he was a big big help detail  n/a  tony 
10-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-06  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-06  100  80  100  100  Speedy Service! Great prices! So far, I haven't been caught! I just hate using an alt to purchase, due to the letter I! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-05  40  20  80  60  I tried talking to a guy named vincent that seemed to give me blanket statements. He didnt end up telling me anything and took so long to even respond to me when I talked to him. It has already been 24 hours since my order and I have not recieved any gold at all. Not even one gold. I have used this service so many times but I am not sure about it anymore. I ordered 40k gold too. detail  2113****  vincent 
10-01-05  100  100  100  100  Best gold site I have come across in 5 years of online games. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-05  n/a  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-05  100  100  100  100  Very excellent ! Simply the best. Don't seek the best goldseller on the web, Bank of WoW is the ONE. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-04  100  n/a  100  100  God the price did go down to 3.61 from 5.61 however it is back to 5.36 on Terrokar Horde EU, I had to go find 10 stupid stuff items put them up for buyout at 1G each and then went back to your WOW and the price went up....talk about timing, I have to wait again....chatted with Vincent and he is very professional about it and can understand his viewpoint detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-04  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-04  100  40  100  100  Just waiting for that $5.61 quote to come down a notch. Like the commodities/forex market. Short Gold, Long on the Dollar. Draw a technical chart the moving averages of 5.61 won't hold hahaha detail  n/a  Tim 
10-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-03  100  100  80  100  You guys should really up the percentage of deliveries within the first hour. All 3 of my purchases were delivered within minutes of my payment clearing(30 minutes from the time of transaction). Bank of whoa! is more like it. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-03  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-01-03  100  20  100  100  If it is only 1000G it takes >24 hours but <36 hours (it doesn't hit 48 hours) to get delivered, however, I am a "cheapsake" on finding the cheapest Gold and this site does offer the cheapest as procliamed by them. P.S. Buying gold avoids you from suffering WOW early symptoms of obsessive compulsive behaviour in spending half your time bidding at the Auction House...Now you can Buyout! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-01-03  40  40  80  60  Very slow but still got the Gold in the end. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-02  100  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  Tim and Nina 
10-01-02  n/a  100  100  100  I was kind of sketchy about if they really could deliver as they said. I had just recently had a bad transaction with a different site, but within 1 hour they had actually bought out my items in the AH. I was amazed. Great service! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-02  n/a  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-02  100  100  100  100  I have made many purchases and have NEVER had anything but great service and fast delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-02  100  60  60  100  I notice when I order 15k they got me half of my gold within a couple hours and the rest not much longer after. Good stuff, but when I ordered 3k, it takes longer. Ah well. I'm new to wow and now am at level 44. dont know how much i will need, but if i do i'll order here. Almost makes me want to order more. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-01  100  80  100  100  first time buying gold and i was very concerned about safety but within hours of payment i received my gold! i am pleased to have done business with a great company detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-01  100  100  100  100  From the time it took me to place my order, go make a cup of tea, talk to a relative and put my daughter to sleep I had wasted a full 30 mins or so. I logged on to wow and guess what? All my items had been bought and I was looking at 10,000 gold in sales with 53 mins reamining before I got the goods. Perfect if you ask me ^.^ detail  n/a  Toni 
10-01-01  80  20  60  80  while placing my order when I went to make my payment thru paypal my browser came up with the dreaded page not displayed. I could not recover so had to go thru customer service and cancel the order since now couldn't make payment after order was processed... oh well will try again. detail  2102****  Tim 
09-12-31  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-31  100  100  100  100  VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE. Quickest gold delivery I have ever received form any other site. Will definitley do business again detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-31  100  100  100  100  VERY VERY GOOD SERVICE. Quickest gold delivery I have ever received form any other site. Will definitley do business again detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-31  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-31  60  100  100  100  Best Idea I ever had was to come to this website. I purchased 2k gold from another website about a week ago and paid only 7$ more for 5k gold here. Delivered super fast. Great website =D detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-31  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-30  100  60  100  100  I am still waiting for the gold but the helpdesk (Tim if that is his real name) is very friendly and assuring....gold will come soon .... well worth the wait in exchange for the pleasant reply detail  #209****  Tim 
09-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-29  20  20  100  60  it's been 24 hours detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-29  100  100  100  100  Great service, fast delivery, everything as expected detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-29  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  n/a  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
09-12-28  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  100  80  100  100  came within 6 hours ty alot detail  n/a  Bruce 
09-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  1875****  n/a 
09-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-28  100  n/a  100  100  I had to ask a lot of questions, and so far the guy who answered them all was awesome! Give Tim a raise! He answered all of my questions and was so pleasant to deal with! He should be commended for his level of service! :D detail  2091****  Tim 
09-12-28  100  100  100  100  Can't beat the prices and delivered within minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-27  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-27  100  80  100  100  Best site to use. Great prices and safe delivery method. Order fullfilment can take up to 48 hours, but that's extremely rare. Normally w/i 24 hours, you'll have your gold. I order so often, I no longer need to call and confirm or use the online CSRs, LOL. detail  2060****  n/a 
09-12-26  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-26  60  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-26  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-26  60  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-26  100  100  100  100  LOL Paypal Failed to use my credit card sorwey detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-26  100  40  100  100  Great service and helpful staff. They are verry trustworthy. I heard other people talking about bank of wow and they all suggested it. It takes a little while for them to get the gold to you, but they do it safely. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-25  80  60  100  100  Kinda slow, but worth it. Did some searching and this site truly is the best price wise. Dont buy from others because of dilivery times, it could end up taking longer then you would like. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-25  60  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-25  80  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-25  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-25  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-24  80  80  100  80  The cheapest prices, very timely service, have not ever had to use customer service because my orders are satisfactory before I need to contact customer service. Recommended A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-24  80  60  100  100  Took a little longer then i thought but it was still very good detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-24  80  80  80  n/a  I got my gold as promised which i am happy about but i have been getting harassed in game by some guy who says i hacked his account and he told me everything i had put on the AH to get my gold can i get some feedback on this please detail  2076****  n/a 
09-12-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-24  100  100  100  100  GREAT, SUPER FAST detail  n/a  Vincent 
09-12-23  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-23  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-23  60  100  100  100  Found this site after looking at reviews and I have to say that there is a reason that it was rated as the best. 1) Cheap prices - although gone up since I bought. 2) Quick delivery - order was made during the night and once I had woken up it was completed. 3) Decent live chat - Understood what I was saying! However gave me wrong info about the points system saying I would get 2.4 for a purchase of 5,000 gold... Also why is the cheapest gold per $ at 10,000? Once you go over that the price gets worse! Not a huge problem but a little odd... 9/10 from me ^.^ detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-23  100  100  80  100  Very fast delivery !! Great job. detail  2068****  n/a 
09-12-23  100  100  80  100  1st time buyer for wow gold, never did it before and wanted to avoid any kind of scamms. Heard bankofwow is reliable and honest. Got my 5k gold right after placing order - around 10 minutes after. Great speed! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-22  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-22  60  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-21  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-20  80  100  100  100  Awesome job guys! will buy from again soon! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-19  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery and Safe. Would recommend to anyone looking for Gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-18  100  n/a  100  100  Greetings, I had an issue with my Papypal account and needed to reverify. Tim was very helpful and took care of the issue immediately. I will continue to use and recommend BankofWow! Thanks! detail  n/a  Tim 
09-12-18  80  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-17  n/a  n/a  80  60  Not sure why payment did not go through first time? I hope there are no errors regarding this order or erroneous billing to credit card. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-17  80  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-17  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-17  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-16  80  100  100  100  n/a  2058****  n/a 
09-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-16  60  60  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-14  100  100  100  100  Everything went very smoothly. Transaction took about 4-6 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-13  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-13  100  100  100  100  Guy's this was about my 3rd order from your company and I just wanted to say, your service is AMAZING !. Feel free to use my comment as a testimony of your quality. I ordered 5k gold on a Friday with the expectation of having it all in hand, transaction completed around Sunday afternoon or perhaps late Saturday. I logged back into game about 2 hours after placing my order and you already had 3/5th's of my order delivered !! WOW WOW WOW. That was such a pleasant surprise that I never dreamed of. I had the completed order by 10:00 Sat (the next morning) apprx. total delivery time for all of it was less than 12 hours. Keep up the great service, you have a customer until I eventually end my gaming days. You guys are OUTSTANDING. detail  #205****  n/a 
09-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-12  100  100  100  100  For a first time buyer, all I have to say is WoW! haha. Live costumer help was very useful. delivery time was fast. I will refer this site to my friends indeed! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-12  100  100  100  100  good stuff fast detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-12  100  100  100  100  Great communication giving me all the information I needed followed by swift delivery. Perfect in every way. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-11  100  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-11  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-11  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-10  100  100  100  100  Very Fast Delivery, I had a trouble with AH item but it my fault for misunderstanding their notes. Would Shop again. A+ detail  n/a  Bruce 
09-12-10  100  60  100  100  Only reason I put average time delivery is because it took around two days, but there was a patch in between so it's understandable that it was a bit slower. detail  2044****  n/a 
09-12-07  100  100  100  100  have been buying from here for awile now. They allways have the best price and they most allways deliver with in 48 hours. Have bought well over 100k from them over the years. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-06  100  100  100  100  Excellent, discreet service. I was concerned about who to trust when buying WoW gold - now that I have found Bank of Wow I'll never go elsewhere again! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-06  100  60  60  100  I have used a few different sites for gold. So far I trust this site the most. I like the live chat help. I have bought over 50k gold here already, I subscribed to the promotions to be sent to my email but I never get any promotions or coupon codes. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-06  80  80  100  100  Not instant delivery like I had in another shop once, but it is still fast. As long as delivery is under 24 hours I am fine with it. The best thing about bankofwow is the unbeatable low price for gold. Excellent!! See you soon when I need more gold =) detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-05  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-05  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-05  80  n/a  100  80  I made a mistake in Paypal and the window closed. I didn't know how to delete the order. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-05  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
09-12-03  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-03  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-03  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-02  80  80  60  80  Order was delivered fast! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-01  n/a  40  100  80  good price, auction house trade over is the best idea iv ever heard, only downside is delivery somtimes takes awhile but all in all keep up the good work detail  2030****  n/a 
09-12-01  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-12-01  100  100  100  100  BEST GOLD SITE EVER! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-12-01  100  100  100  100  Best Gold Buying Site Ever! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-30  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-30  n/a  100  100  100  Your delivery time is OUTSTANDING. In the first 30 seconds of my order, already 3000 gold was fulfilled. Thank you! you are by far the best gold website EVER detail  n/a  Wotv 
09-11-29  100  n/a  n/a  80  very helpful detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-29  100  100  100  100  Best site ive used, period. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-28  20  20  60  20  This company uses gold from stolen accounts. Be aware that you may get your gold, but Blizzard will take it within a few days. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony, Vencient 
09-11-27  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-27  80  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-25  100  20  100  100  took close to 48 hours to get it but the customer service is excellent so i diffident mind :) detail  n/a  Ccat 
09-11-24  80  20  80  80  Took forever way longer than their 24 hr estimate... detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-24  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Lucas 
09-11-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-22  100  100  100  100  Very good! I got my gold in an hour detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-22  100  100  100  100  Wonderfully fast delivery, great price! Will definitely use again. detail  2013****  n/a 
09-11-21  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-21  80  80  80  100  Brilliant customer service rep! Tim spoke to me very well, explained everything had very good english and most of all delivered my gold within 2 hours! Very happy dealing with you ! detail  n/a  Tim 
09-11-21  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-21  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-20  100  100  100  100  fast delivery, this is my second purchase from your site. detail  n/a  Tweezz 
09-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-20  80  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-20  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-19  100  100  100  100  Excellent Service, Easy and Quick, Delivery using AH cuts the fuss out of meeting with someone :) would reccomend to all! will deffo be back! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-19  100  100  100  100  Very fast and I will use this site again. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-18  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
09-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-18  100  100  100  100  Was 6 minutes from when I placed order till someone bought my auction WOW will defiantly be coming back was purchased while checking with csr to confirm order! detail  2006****  TIM 
09-11-18  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service, delivery within 1 hour detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-18  100  100  100  100  Fantastic detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-18  100  80  100  100  Well I haven't had my delivery yet so I just checked good but the customer service is amazing. I messed up on my first order and was treated very well with the refund and so I quickly made another order correctly. detail  n/a  Vincent, on the live chat screen. 
09-11-17  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-17  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-17  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-14  100  100  100  100  Love this site! Love the bonus points! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-13  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-13  80  80  100  100  Fast delivery, helpfull customer service. Great job! Will definetly buy gold here from now on :) detail  1991****  n/a 
09-11-13  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-11  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-11  80  100  100  80  Good Delivery time. detail  1992****  n/a 
09-11-11  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-11  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-10  100  100  80  80  Very impressed with the speedy delivery! Good job guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-09  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  Tony 
09-11-09  100  100  100  100  I would surely and often do, positively suggest you to everyone I play with in WOW! You always deliver and in several years I have never had any problems at all! detail  n/a  Tim 
09-11-09  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-09  80  80  100  100  Should be lower price, but yet again: awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-08  100  100  100  80  I suggest that you begin doing this in neutral auction houses such as tanaris or booty bay. This would work more neutral and it looks like a horde could be transfering money to their alliance and the other way around. First time all around service and customer support - excellent, keep up the good work. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-08  100  n/a  100  100  Everything was great, I am a first time buyer and was very pleased with the customer service i received. I talked to an online assistant(Tony) about canceling my order because i wanted to place a different one. detail  n/a  Tony 
09-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-07  100  100  100  100  Awesome! I finally found the best site for gold. period. Well done. detail  1985****  Flasterlas 
09-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-07  100  100  80  100  Overall this has been a very good experience!!! This is a site that I will continue to goto for my Gold needs! Very professional Customer Support! and very good quality of service! Keep up the good work... My purchase was a fairly large order (15k) and it went off with out a hitch! VERY HAPPY! detail  1982****  Bruce 
09-11-07  100  100  100  100  Thank you again and hope the best for you all. detail  1976****  Everyone 
09-11-06  100  100  100  100  Had a few problems in past but the last few delivery have been better than MOGS.com , just keep up the excellent service, thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-06  100  80  100  100  This was the first time I ever bought gold for an MMO. These guys are on top of things and the method of delivery is perfectly secure. I felt comfortable the entire time. It took a little longer than I expected, but it was also a large order. I had the first installments almost immediately. I will MOST definitely be shopping here again. I'd love to see an Equipment service by the way!:P detail  1974****  n/a 
09-11-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-05  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-04  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-03  80  20  100  60  took for goddamn ever detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-03  n/a  20  80  60  n/a  1977****  n/a 
09-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-03  100  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-03  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-03  60  20  100  100  faster faster faster detail  n/a  n/a 
09-11-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
09-11-02  100  100  100  100  You guys are the best of the Best thank you, I would request that you make it able to be multi-items to make it look less like a gold buy. But again thank you all detail  1969****  Everyone 
09-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-01  60  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-11-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-30  100  100  100  100  FAST detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-30  100  100  100  100  Wonderful and great service detail  1967****  Everyone 
09-10-30  100  100  100  100  I am going to shop again and again, very safe. I was worried at first as well, just put good items up for sell and give a little time and they will be there for you. Don't forget they have a chat help option, use it and ask questions. Thank you all detail  1967****  Everyone 
09-10-29  100  100  80  100  Awesome service. Thanks heaps. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-29  100  80  100  100  keep the prices low! and provide good customer service and i will always return! Thanks for your services!...keep it up a Bankofwow fan detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-28  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-27  100  100  100  100  Incredibly cheap and easy, the only place i will buy from again!! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-26  100  100  100  100  I have order gold twice from here 5000g and 10000g. It only took about an hour for both to get to bought. I rate your service a 12 on a 10 scale. Thanks soooo much and keep up the great work. detail  1963****  n/a 
09-10-26  100  80  100  100  I love this site because they actually give you the gold no scams or frauds like man yother sites detail  n/a  Zztva 
09-10-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-26  20  20  20  20  Order #196058 resulted in my account getting hacked. detail  1960****  n/a 
09-10-26  100  100  100  100  Great job, as always. Cheers! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-26  n/a  100  100  100  delivery was quicker than I expected for my first 2 orders. The 2 two that I just placed are taking a bit longer, but that isn't saying much considering I just placed the order a little less than two hours ago! Keep up the good work detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-25  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-23  100  100  100  100  I just had an issue with my order. It was taken care of by a CSR, though! Thank you! detail  n/a  Bruce 
09-10-23  100  100  100  100  Bought it about 2 hours ago. Gold came about an hour and a half ago! Excellent Service! Thank you bankofwow detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-21  n/a  100  100  100  Very fast delivery. Very good price. Very happy! Keep it up. detail  1954****  bhhka 
09-10-21  40  100  100  80  Trying to find your customer service (didn't look too hard for right now, but am about to) but clicked to rate my order -- now everything was excellent -- except the past 2 times I have ordered gold I have been shorted - by the ways of the auction house - 50g from each 1000g -- how would I fix this? by making the order for 1050g? Also I would actually like to request the 150g that I was shorted (by no fault of your own but of the WoW Auction House)I let it pass the last order I had but seeing how I planned every last copper on this last order I would really like to get the 150g -- I ordered 3000g and created 3 auctions a 1000g yet received from the auctions 3 sums of 950g -- As I had said before that I had planned every last copper to get what I need to purchase in game - so I'd like to ask if you can send me (in game mail) the 150g that I had purchased - Although I do believe that the gold vendor on the server had to pay 1000g for each of the auctions I didn't actually receive what I exactly payed for. Now I love your prices and speed of delivery and would love to do business again and if for some reason you cannot or will not send me the 150g then what would I have to do in order for next time i receive my full amount? Should I add on that extra 50g on top of the 1000g? Again, I would love to o business again but sincerely would also like to see the 150g that I intended to get with my order -- I would be a returning customer so believe me when I say you'll see much more money coming your way from me -- though it might make me reconsider if this problem cannot be solved. TY for your service and I hope we can resolve this minor problem and do business again. Also I would very much prefer to be contacted by e-mail or in game mail or in game whisper rather then through the phone number I have given. So in reply (if you reply) please do not contact me through phone. detail  1952****  n/a 
09-10-20  100  100  100  100  very fast !!!!great service!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-20  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-17  100  100  100  100  Site timed out while the order was being processed and Bruce canceled it so I could place it again...he was very nice and fast. detail  1949****  Bruce 
09-10-17  100  100  100  100  This is a great site and you guys really do run a good business - thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-17  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-16  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  tony 
09-10-15  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-14  100  100  100  100  I accidentally forgot to put in my name and auction item name, but i went to their help page and i was talking with a live person in less than a few minutes. I also got my gold within a couple hours, this site is awesome! detail  n/a  Tony 
09-10-13  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-12  60  40  80  40  It has been well over 24 hours, and my order has not arrived yet. You have to speed it up. my order was 1000 gold, the lowest price, and you STILL ARE VERY LATE!! I am probably not going to use you guys again. I am not cancelling my order, but if this is a scam, you guys are in deep trouble. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-12  100  100  100  100  Bank of Wow was extremely fast, I couldn't have asked for faster or better service. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-12  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-10  100  100  100  100  Great, quick service, as always! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-07  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-07  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-07  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  1921****  n/a 
09-10-06  100  20  60  60  Ordered 5 times form here before and this is the first time it's been over 24 hours. Disappointed to say the least. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-05  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-05  100  60  100  100  I wish you guys were a little faster but all together great work! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-05  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, as always! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-05  40  60  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-04  80  80  80  80  you came threw ill buy here again detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-02  100  n/a  100  100  paypal was down u guys still doin a good job =) detail  n/a  n/a 
09-10-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-10-01  100  100  100  100  my second order here was as perfect as the first one detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-30  100  100  100  100  excellent and very very fast service. would recommend to anyone!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-29  80  80  60  80  very reliable and always delivered within the 48 hour guideline they set nomatter how much gold you order. Prices could be a little cheaper for the higher amounts of gold to give more of an incentive to buy them eg anything over 15000g or even 20000g. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-28  100  40  100  80  The delivery time took a bit long, espicially when the other orders where two times deliverd in less then 2 hours and one in 6 hours. Had to repost my items in the action house. More then 2 days, ouch! Spoke with someone over the live chat(belive Tim) was very nice and helpfull. Price was absolutely great, $27 for 8k gold. Nice! detail  1905****  Tim 
09-09-28  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
09-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-27  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  1896****  n/a 
09-09-25  60  80  80  100  just need it ontime detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-24  80  100  60  100  Wow. Just wow. The delivery time is so insanely fast, 30 minutes and all my items where bought. Keep up the good work! :) detail  1872****  n/a 
09-09-23  100  100  100  100  Delivered 1K gold in just under 6 hours!! Thanks great! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-23  100  60  100  100  n/a  1483****  n/a 
09-09-22  100  100  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-22  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-21  100  80  100  100  nice stuff. i like the transfer methdo and the swiftness of it all. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-20  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-20  100  100  100  100  best gold site for sure. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-19  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-19  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-19  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-18  100  100  100  100  Epic. Get's rid of all fears of buying gold :) detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-18  100  100  100  100  Very impressive service, I'm thoroughly satisfied with every aspect of it. Absolutely no complaints... I've always been a bit worried about buying gold, but not anymore :) detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-18  100  100  100  100  Greaat Service detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-18  100  100  100  100  Friendly customer service answered all my question quickly and truthfully (always a bonus) cant fault the service. detail  1890****  Bruce 
09-09-18  100  100  100  100  Fantastic quick have yet to find cheaper,safer and easier way to buy gold . Excellent Service keep up the good work guys detail  1793****  n/a 
09-09-17  100  100  100  100  Fantastic Service fast Secure and easy to use never had any problem detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-17  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-17  100  100  100  100  Brilliant website, managed to get 5000 gold for the cheapest i've ever seen it. Delivery was in time, and i had no problems at all. detail  1814****  n/a 
09-09-17  100  80  100  100  Excellent prices, very reliable, im a long time customer:) detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-16  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-16  100  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-15  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-15  100  100  60  100  Thanks detail  1886****  Bruce 
09-09-15  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-14  100  80  80  100  Thanks i recommend you to all my friends. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-13  100  100  80  100  good fast delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-12  80  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-10  100  100  80  100  That was super fast! I'll definitely be sure to purchase through BankofWoW over and over again... very satisfied! Your prices are THE BEST, definitely have a loyal customer in me. No customer service needed this time, but every other time they were helpful, professional and polite. Next purchase will be a BIG one, feel free to send coupons! *lol* Take care and best wishes! -Jose detail  1876****  n/a 
09-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-10  60  100  100  100  I ordered 10k gold which came within 12 hours! detail  1873****  n/a 
09-09-09  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-08  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-08  100  80  100  100  Totally happy. Will shop at bankofwow.com again. 100% sure. detail  1848****  n/a 
09-09-08  100  100  100  100  Very very fast. Unlike some other companies.. Got it after 90 minutes that I placed the order. Excellent! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-07  60  80  100  100  n/a  1864****  n/a 
09-09-07  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-07  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-06  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-05  100  60  100  60  Took longer than estimate, that was upsetting but overall happy with product detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-04  100  100  100  100  Nothing to say, was excellent detail  n/a  Tim, And Vincent 
09-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-03  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-03  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-03  100  100  100  100  Just bought 10,000g, not only fairly cheap compared to other sites but came within a couple hours. Method seems much safer then mail / trading in-game. Will definitely come back if I need more gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-03  100  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  100  60  100  100  Happy with the Customer Service. Unknown why the payment never came through, but in the end was all fixed up. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  100  100  100  100  This was the first time I bought gold because all my friends are 80 and I want to get a boost at 70 to get to 80 as fast as possible. I was a little nervous at first but I saw a buyer was found after just fifteen minutes from the time I placed an order. If anyone is in need of gold this will be the site I'll refer them to. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  order 185551 , i experienced a problem in completing this order. I hae sent you a paypal for it and it's status has not changed. Please review it and reply. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  60  20  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-02  60  20  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-01  100  100  100  100  Total time from order to delivery (despite bliz having all realms down 14 hours) 4hours 58 minutes! Really quick, exactly as ordered. Will buy from again for all wow needs! detail  1855****  delivered by Ajiger 
09-09-01  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-01  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-09-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-31  80  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-31  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-31  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-30  100  80  100  100  Not sure how but I forgot to put the item on the AH! Needless to say, I sent an Email to support, and got a reply back within 30 min! Everything was fixed up and I got my gold no problem with no hassle at all! Now both of my friends want to buy gold now seeing how cheap and easy it is! I love you Bank of WoW! You have taken a load of my back! I cannot find one problem with your service so far! The only thing that could make it better would be cheaper gold haha (that would surely clean up the competition =P). detail  n/a  n/a 
09-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-30  100  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-29  n/a  100  100  100  Got my gold within an hour or so. $8AUD is a small price to pay for extra time leveling and PvPing. detail  n/a  n/a 
09-08-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-28  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-27  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-27  80  80  80  100  This site is very good, the price is pretty low compared to other sites and although i didnt get my delivery instantly which is understandable i did get it within 24 hours of purchase :) i will definatly come back here detail  n/a  n/a 
09-08-27  100  100  100  100  I talked to the live support, and first of all they answered every question that I had without hesitation and without beating around the bush. I decided to place my order for 5000G and honestly not even 5 minutes after I had posted the auctions, they were sold. It is a beautiful thing when the customer service provided is faster than that mail from the in game mailbox will get to me with the gold. Would deffinetly do business with again. You guys will be given many reccommendations by me. Keep it up! detail  1846****  n/a 
09-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-26  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-26  80  80  80  80  test detail  1****  frank 
09-08-26  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-26  100  80  100  100  Great delivery...wish you could get all the gold instead of having to repeat an order to take advantage of the points. detail  1840****  n/a 
09-08-26  100  100  100  100  im bout to buy some more :] detail  n/a  n/a 
09-08-26  80  80  80  80  test detail  1****  frank 
09-08-26  80  80  80  80  dest detail  asda****  dasdas 
09-08-26  80  80  80  80  test detail  dsad****  n/a 
09-08-26  80  80  80  80  test detail  1****  n/a 
09-08-25  100  100  100  100  really great service I'm putting a comment because I ordering again ^^ detail  1606****  n/a 
09-08-23  80  80  80  80  test detail  1111****  n/a 
09-08-23  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-23  n/a  60  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  1739****  n/a 
09-08-22  60  40  80  60  n/a  1836****  n/a 
09-08-22  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  1835****  n/a 
09-08-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-19  80  100  100  100  First time buyer from this site. Was cheaper than the site I was normally using. Delivery came in 2 seperate payments, one coming within 2 hours of my order and the other coming about 5 hours later. Very prompt and accurate to what they promise on the website. Will definately be back again. Thanks :) detail  1829****  n/a 
09-08-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  100  100  100  100  I've used Bankofwow multiple times and I've never been disappointed. They are very fast with their delivery and a pleasure to work with. I recommend Bankofwow to everyone I know. Keep up the great work!! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  100  100  100  100  It has been a tremendous aid to my character I am currently leveling in that it is making leveling the professions I have chosen more streamlined and allowing me to quest/instance more often, level 80 will be attained much more quicker with the introduction of the additional funds!!! The service was excellent and I intend to do business again in the future!!! Thank You!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
09-08-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-17  80  60  100  80  Took a lot longer then expected, still waiting and it's nearly been an entire 24 Hours. Price is making it all worth it, saving nearly $10, or more. detail  1825****  n/a 
09-08-17  n/a  20  n/a  20  I've ordered 5K gold from you over 36 hours, but I haven't got any shit or any refund from you! Paid money get nothing. Unbelievable You have reputation for gold seller????!!!! detail  1823****  n/a 
09-08-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
09-08-15  100  80  80  100  n/a  1680****  n/a 
09-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  1821****  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap