Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.9099% (4829 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.9099%
4829 Rated
Delivery
88.9317%
5195 Rated
Price
91.8515%
5252 Rated
Shop Again
94.5968%
5245 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
15-01-13  100  60  40  80  well the price was very high then.. now its nearly half! time was about 48 hours which i think is a bit long detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-13  100  100  80  100  good service very fast detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-13  100  100  100  100  Easily the best gold service out there---top pricing, constant communication, fast and discreet delivery, and very responsive and helpful customer service when needed. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-13  100  100  100  100  Ordered several times & delivery was without a flaw. Awesome service, keep it up :)) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-12  100  100  100  100  I seriously love these guys. Everytime I've ordered, its very prompt. Bankofwow, you guys are fantastic:D detail  5663****  n/a 
15-01-12  100  80  100  100  Great service. Took some time due to it being Sunday, but overall it came pretty quickly. detail  5657****  (Don't Bring Me Down)Bruce 
15-01-09  80  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-08  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-07  100  100  100  100  shopped here multiple times for around 500-700k gold now and i get it asap every single time except once when i bought all the stock on my server :P detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-07  100  100  100  100  Exceptionally outstanding quality! Quick delivery. Would recommend this to friends. A+++ :) detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  100  100  100  100  Delivered a large amount of gold very quickly. (less than one hour) awesome service detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-06  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-03  100  60  100  100  Sometimes I have to relist my items once or twice before they get bought. Service has slowed down a bit........but for the customer service, the low hassle way things are done, and the prices, I will keep returning here! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-03  100  100  100  100  Amazing service. Worried about it just like anyone else, but I'm completely satisfied with the legitimacy of this fantastic website. I am not an employee or an advertiser. This is sincere. Everyone who's looking to buy should do so from here. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-03  100  100  80  100  Love this service. Always pulls through. I have tried a bunch of different gold sites out there. Yea, you have to take an AH cut, but in the end service, timing, security, and the customer service out-weighs all. I will use this website for as long as it is up. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-03  100  100  100  100  This was the fastest service I've received when coming to shopping for gold. 150,000 in a night. Wow. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  Everything went by fine the CX support is quick and helpful, I am definatly going to buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  80  100  Very Fast Delivery but Most importantly very trustworthy! Keep it up guys! Thanks! detail  5625****  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  I ordered 30k and received it about 24 hours later. I'm very happy and am going to buy more! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  80  80  100  I always felt terrified with some of the cockamamie plans other wow gold sellers came up with- meeting strangers out in public where they could Hand You 120,000gold, gee, that's not weird! My only problems now are trying not to dance with glee when everything goes so smoothly!!! Love you BofW!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-02  100  100  100  100  Great! Awesome! No worries at all, it always happens with BoW. Watch reviews (tmi). Thx again Bow. Will be back again. detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  60  100  100  Was scared! took a bit to get my gold because on a low pop server, but worked out! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  Great service, will definitely buy from again! detail  n/a  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  I love this place 200k in gold in less than a hour detail  5625****  n/a 
15-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-31  20  20  60  20  Almost 50 hours has passed and still no sign of delivery. I order from bankofwow a few times a year but this will be my final purchase from this site. They're really not the same anymore and I wouldn't recommend shopping here AT ALL. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-30  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-30  n/a  60  80  60  hmmm slacking a bit, almost 24 hours gone, and waiting. have used this service often, and this is the slowest ever, still, not conserned, i know they will get to my order too, they always do. detail  5616****  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  First time purchasing gold. I was extremely nervous to be honest. The delivery time was incredibly fast roughly 1-2 hours for 50k. Delivery method was flawless and genius. I would definitely buy from here again detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  60  20  The auction house cut taking 2k and me getting a bonus point is no help to me. I'd rather have the 2k gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  n/a  n/a  100  Accidentaly didn't make the payment and requested from live chat to cancel the order and I would make a new one. detail  n/a  bruce 
14-12-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-28  100  100  100  100  Haven't used the service in years but I came back and these guys work as wonderfully as they did years ago! Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-27  100  100  100  100  Please help me, I posted the payment on order #561063 but I listed the wrong item name, I wrote Blackrock Iron instead of Blackrock Ore, could you please help me? Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-27  100  100  80  80  Excellent service, very very fast delivery. A++++ Will use again! detail  n/a  Tim 
14-12-27  100  100  100  100  I ordered 120k for the first time ever. Was very nervous. I took a nap and when I awoke it was ready for me. Love you Bankofwow you made my Christmas complete! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-26  100  100  100  100  I have used Player Auctions and other sites in the past, but they have screwed me over time and time again. I have used these guys twice, both have been fast. Very safe since they use auction house too. O btw Im not some Chinese gold seller saying this. Lived in Texas for 25 years now. Im about as real as it gets. I was kinda worried about that myself if they reviews were fake. detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-26  100  100  100  100  60k Very quick and easy thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-25  80  20  100  60  I order 30k in gold an got 20k of it is about 40 hours or so an did not get the other 10k for another 40 hours ever slow on getting it to me but they did give me 2k more for being later but still slow detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-25  100  100  100  100  Thank you alot. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-23  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-23  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-22  100  80  80  100  As promised all went through no problems detail  5588****  tim 
14-12-22  80  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-22  n/a  100  100  100  For people looking to buy gold from here, I remember my first gold purchase, I was was very nervous (I have only ever bought gold from here) but this is a safe place with a safe method (only using auction house), my first few purchases of gold I was nervous, but now its second nature and I dont think twice, its understandable to be nervous but this is a safe site to buy from and I have been buying from them for 6 months and ive made around 15 purchases. Overall this site is amazing. Merry xmas. detail  5596****  n/a 
14-12-21  100  80  80  100  As promised all went through no problems detail  5588****  tim 
14-12-21  100  100  100  100  120k in gold got it in one hour good price and fast this is the only place to bye gold. detail  n/a  559410 
14-12-20  20  20  100  20  still waiting after 3 day detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-20  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-19  100  100  100  100  I would for sure order again. I placed my order this morning at 8AM and by 1PM I had my gold. detail  5588****  Bruce 
14-12-19  100  80  100  100  Great service, 50 000 delivered in under 24 hours. Been shopping here since 2008 and woudn't change it! Fast delivery and great customer support like always ! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  Excellent Job glad to be on board. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-17  100  100  100  100  I once ordered from another supplier, and it took 2 weeks before I finally had them refund my money. Bank of wow has NEVER been like that other company. I just placed an order for 3 times the currency amount I ordered from that other company, and bank of wow delivered it in less than an HOUR! Let me say this again. bank of wow delivered my in game currency in less than an hour, and the amount was the most currency you could click on for 1 purchase (just to give you an idea that it was quite a bit). Bank of wow you are hands down the fastest, and easiest to use online in game currency site I've ever had the pleasure to patron. Thanks again! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  Got my gold quickly and easily! Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  Once again, these guys deliver, order was fulfilled in less than 10 mins. So ver happy with Bank of Wow. Love you guys and Merry Christmas :) detail  5577****  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  Have purchased from here many times and always exceptional results and service. Past 3 times i have placed and order it has been bought withing 15min of purchase!!!! A+++++ in my book, the go to site for me detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-15  100  100  100  100  Great Service. Order fully delivered in about 2 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  I love this website. I have ordered gold 5 times now and I have never had a problem! Super fast delivery! 5 STARS!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  Best site ever. Never been let down detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  My items were literally bought about 15 minutes after i created the order. I have used this site for about 5-6 years now. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  These guys literally completed my order 30 seconds after I put it in. Super fast. Very impressed. Good Job guys. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-14  100  100  100  100  Never fails. Yet again I have gotten my order in less than 10hrs. If I have any questions I can always count on their excellent customer service! This will be the only place I buy from now on. Thanx guys! detail  5570****  Bruce and Vincent 
14-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  n/a  80  80  Was fully-refunded due to me entering the wrong server, lel. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  80  100  100  Received order in 4 days. Will buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-11  100  100  100  100  Awesome as usual! This site is #1 trustworthy/helpful and the prices are great. No other sites are better. Will be back BoW detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-10  100  100  80  100  I have recently got back to playing wow after 7rys and I thought why not buy some gold to help my toon catch up. But after reading a lot of "Scam!!" and Beware!!" reviews on line, I was really hesitant to buy. So I did some research and decided to try out BankofWOW. I sent in an order for 10k just to test the waters. To be honest I was pleasantly surprise! I got my gold in several hours!! I had some questions and Bruce was able to answer it quickly for me. Needless to say I am now putting a new order for 20kg. Thanks!! detail  5559****  Bruce! 
14-12-09  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-09  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-08  100  100  100  100  After being ripped off by a group of fake websites finally this was one that came through. I was able to contact the live support to ask questions and got immediate answers. i would shop here again. detail  n/a  Vincent 
14-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
14-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-05  100  100  100  100  BanofWoW has always been good to me. Their customer service is beyond anything I've dealt with on the internet. And when something doesn't go right, they will either refund or give you bonus gold as a sorry. They know how to make me satisfied. I took a risk my first time here. I've probably ordered gold 10 times or more from them when I needed something such as for mounts or guild funds. I am buying this time for BOA armor to stack up for my alts. And BofW is always my first choice to order from. Thank you for always being helpful. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-05  100  n/a  60  80  It's a good site; they get you the money and if they are late on the delivery you get a compensation for it. Note: they may use over 48 hours , but you will get your gold. In my case it took them 5 days. detail  n/a  Bruce and Vincent (You really helped me alot, thank you) 
14-12-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-12-04  20  20  20  20  Terrible experience. This was the first time in over a year but I am left wondering why the customer service here has declined and why the prices here are higher than others right now. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-12-03  80  80  80  80  Good service, the first time.. this time i'm close to have waited the 48 Hours and still haven't good anything.. last time i toke under 5 hours this time kinda a long time. detail  5544****  n/a 
14-12-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-30  100  40  60  60  I placed an order for 30k on 11-26-14. It is now 4 days later and no gold.............I've see you guys take 48hrs max (and that's if there were a mixup--wrong item, wrong toon, auction expired, etc) but I've never see it be this slow! Is there anything we, as customers can do to help you with this? Your service is the very best and we always want to support you. My order has been simple, no mishaps. I hope to get my gold very, VERY soon--because I'm broke! I hadn't planned on this taking this long! detail  5535****  n/a 
14-11-27  100  100  100  100  Been dealing with these guys for a while now and never had a problem ,keep up the good work detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-27  n/a  100  100  100  Fast!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-26  100  20  80  100  This order took quite some time well over the 48 hours however, customer service was great and when my order was delivered I was given a bonus amount for compensation in which they didn't have to do. They are dependable and I have always received my orders, mostly within 24 hours. Props to the team here and I will continue to order from them. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-25  100  100  100  100  I'm definitely gonna start buying gold from this site from now on!!! I love BOW, cheap and honest detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-24  60  20  40  20  Order is now 6 hours late and I'm fairly sure I wont see it any time soon. The order on my server last year was quick and easy so I had high hopes When I asked "Bruce" about this he copy pasted me a canned response that everything was fine and that the server is hard to get gold on. Pretty disappointed. detail  n/a  Bruce 
14-11-22  100  100  80  100  This site lives up to all of it's reviews -- the checkout process was quick and easy, "bruce" who I spoke to on live chat was very helpful and friendly, and their delivery was timely even with a fairly large order. Couldn't ask for better, more reliable service. Thanks <3 detail  n/a  bruce 
14-11-21  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  Tim 
14-11-20  100  100  100  100  i misplaced a order and decided on a bigger amount but customer service was awesome you guys are always awesome! detail  n/a  Jim 
14-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-20  n/a  100  100  100  These testimonies probably sound fake as hell to a first time visitor, but this site is actually pretty legit. I've bought a total of about 100k so far, pretty fast service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-20  100  80  100  100  Really happy with the service, money took a little while to get here but that is only to be expected, when I asked about my delivery they were happy to give me a bit extra! Could not ask for better than that. Customer service was 10/10 for me, I will be using these guys again on payday haha! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. detail  5522****  Tim 
14-11-19  100  100  100  100  I've bought from 3 different sites now, and I'm on a low population server, so most of them took a month to get the gold to me. Bank of WoW did it 24 hours!!!!! I will be returning detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-19  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  20.92 
14-11-15  100  100  100  100  Bruce help me alot when i was having trouble with my account, I accidently entered the wrong Character name and Bruce was able to change it for me Very fast, I want to thank him for the hardwork and good serive detail  5521****  bruce 
14-11-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-14  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-13  100  100  100  100  I tried a few of these companies, this one is by far the most reliable. They always deliver securely and discreetly. Delivery times vary depending on amount ordered, larger amounts take a little longer than lesser amounts. Pretty obvious why and understandable. I will continue being a returning customer. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-09  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-09  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-08  100  100  100  100  100% Guaranteed delivery, never gotten banned. Been using this site for a super long time and it has never failed me. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-07  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-07  100  100  100  100  Got the gold, ran into a slight issue. But Live chat helped out so much! Def. worth trying! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-07  100  60  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-03  100  100  100  100  This my 5th time using a service and the last 4 times have been with bankofwow. I can not express how grateful I am for their service and assistance. Trust is hard thing for me to give, and over the past 2 years BankofWoW has earned mine. Highly recommend and Will use the service again! detail  5500****  Bruce 
14-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-11-02  100  100  100  100  Bought 80k Very fast, Very Cheap Will be back again. Highly Recommend detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-02  100  100  100  100  12 hours and it was delivered, thankful again. You always get the gold on time. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-11-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-31  100  100  100  100  Back for a second time, Fist time bought 10k, Now 20k. A+++ sellers!! detail  n/a  Tim 
14-10-30  100  100  100  100  Definitely no scams here. I've ordered gold several times over the years and have never once been let down. It might take them a little time but they ALWAYS deliver. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-28  n/a  100  80  80  Whelp didn't think it would happen but bam, I've gotten 20k twice now (once a few months ago) and both times it worked. Really surprised it wasn't a scam. They just delivered 20k within 1 hour too so nice job on that. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-10-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-24  100  80  100  100  I have used this service several times in the past and they run an honest business and are very helpful and courteous on their live chat. My most recent order took longer than expected but I was gifted and extra 2k for the time I had to wait. I highly recommend them! :) detail  n/a  Tim 
14-10-20  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-19  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-19  100  80  100  100  Took a few days because the server went down, but the customer service rep was extremely quick and helpful! detail  5480****  n/a 
14-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-16  100  100  100  100  On time! shoutout to tim, great live chat support! detail  n/a  Tim 
14-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-05  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-10-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-30  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-27  80  80  80  80  Ordered 10.000 gold on a very low-populated server and received it within two days. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-26  80  100  100  100  Extremely fast service, never had a ban as a result. great live chat. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-26  100  100  100  100  Always safe, always delivered! Do not shop anywhere else! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-26  100  100  100  100  Have shopped here 2 times now and have not been disappointed. Very reliable would recommend and will shop again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-24  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-23  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-21  100  100  100  100  I love this site, great prices, fast delivery, ordered a total of 200k+ and never been let down! Love this site :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-20  n/a  100  60  100  Speedy Delivery for a reasonable price, Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-19  100  100  100  100  Always fast and reliable service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-12  100  100  100  100  Excellent service. Every few years I need to buy some gold and BoW has never disappointed. This time delivery was fulfilled in less than 5 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-11  80  100  60  100  ive bought 60$ worth of gold from this website and have never had a problem, everything was on time and i highly reccomend this website. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-09-10  100  100  100  100  excellent service, i had barley got my items on AH and they where bought out. detail  n/a  Vincent 
14-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-06  80  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-09-01  100  100  80  100  Great service, on time and trustworthy def return for another purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-23  100  100  100  100  Great was very questionable if it was a scam. but it aint. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-21  100  60  80  100  n/a  5434****  Tony 
14-08-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-20  100  100  100  100  Within 12 hours I was 50k richer on low pop server :) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-17  100  80  80  100  Every time I leave the game for a fair amount of time and come back, things get so expensive. I always come here to buy my gold and beef up my toons. GREAT service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-17  100  100  100  100  On time, cheapest it been for a while, great service. detail  n/a  Tim 
14-08-16  100  80  100  100  I've used these guys for well over 1 million gold in purchases. Out of all my purchases, only 1 exceeded 48 hours. All of the others were anywhere from 5 minutes to 1 days. Best pricing, very trustworthy, great customer support, great delivery service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-13  100  100  100  100  This is the only site I will buy gold from. I was very skeptical at first but these guys are some how able to get gold to even the smallest WoW servers. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-13  n/a  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-12  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-10  100  100  100  100  Amazing customer service, speak good English and even went out of their way to deliver wow gold for me. Bought over 300k worth of gold. Would highly recommend - the only place to buy wow gold in my opinion. detail  n/a  Tim 
14-08-08  100  100  100  100  Delivered as stated with no problems within 20 minutes. I will order again! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-05  100  100  80  100  I've bought gold here several times. Normally its a very quick turn around sometimes it takes a little bit but I always get it. AH share sucks but I'm still happy with my orders. I will order from here soon. detail  5420****  n/a 
14-08-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-02  100  100  80  100  Excellent service, hit 10 orders now and every single one delivered, on time, without a problem. detail  n/a  vincent 
14-08-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-08-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-28  100  100  100  100  So happy with Bank of WoW I received my gold in just over 24 hours. I tried 2 other sites before Bank of wow and waited over 72 hours on each site before having to get my refund. Thank you so much Bank of WoW detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-22  100  100  80  100  Got my gold within 10 minutes for a very low cost, would buy from again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-20  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-18  100  100  100  100  Lol, 7 minutes and it was bought, amazing. Thanks for everything BoW. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-17  n/a  100  80  100  I have gone to other sites before, but none are as fast as BoWoW. Most orders that I got from Guy4Game would take at least 4 days for 10,000 and ZamGold was even worse! 2-3 weeks! The Bank of WoW is usually within the first 12 hours for me! Now that is service,never even needed to talk to a CSR. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-16  80  80  80  80  It is a bit frustrating that the website says you can pay via PayPal OR Credit Card, when you actually can't. If you choose Credit Card, you are redirected to the PayPal website and asked to creaet a PayPal account. I closed my PayPal due to the fees involved in making purchases that are in US currency (I'm in Australia) and I want to pay directly from Credit Card. This means I can no longer purchase gold from this website. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-13  100  100  60  100  Great pricing, good customer service, dependable delivery. It is frustrating to do two orders of gold with just 24 hours separating the orders yet the price went up in that time frame. Still a dependable, safe and secure company to go through. I'll continue doing business here. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-13  n/a  100  60  100  You get what you pay for here. Pay the small premium on gold and guarantee your account's safety. Well worth the extra couple dollars. Have bought about 100k over a few orders, I am on a low pop server and after I order, I get 10k gold at a time every few hours so it's obvious they are working hard for me. I commend you guy's for keeping it honest in a not-so-honest market. It's comes out to -500g/10k gold with the auction method. BUT, there is NO WAY you can POSSIBLY get banned for "buying gold" with this method! If some strange level 1 char sends you ten's of thousands of gold for no reason, expect it to not last long. -Customer for life (or wow's life) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-12  100  100  100  100  30 minutes and it was bought, amazing service again, will always use bank of wow. <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-11  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-11  100  100  100  100  Delivered within minutes. Hardest part was waiting for the buyout to expire. Not sure how I feel about what they do about the AH cut, but it's the price you pay for safety. detail  5401****  n/a 
14-07-10  100  80  100  100  The auction house system works perfect and all 3 times I've ordered from here I've got all of my gold in roughly a day, very reliable site too I've ordered about 100k gold off this site detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-09  80  80  80  80  First time using their service, was too impatient, service was good and fast in the end. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-07-08  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Victor 
14-07-03  60  80  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-28  100  100  80  100  Another fast order complete, I got the gold in 1 hour. Thanks again. detail  #539****  n/a 
14-06-27  100  100  100  100  Delivery is always made well within the specified time, usually within a day. I've never had any problems, I will continue to get my gold from this site detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-21  100  100  100  100  Excellent! Always BOW There R No Others That Compare. #1 Site detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-15  100  60  80  100  On time and no problems again, only place I will ever ever buy from, only place, always will be. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-14  100  80  80  100  The only gold site I will ever go to and ever buy from, took a bit time but its great for a legit service, will only buy here and will by again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-06-13  80  100  100  100  I am thrilled with this service. I messed up and caused my own delivery delay and rather than receive some snooty message from them,they bent over backwards to help me and keep me informed about progress. Nice job! detail  5808****  n/a 
14-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-06  n/a  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-06-06  100  100  100  100  Bank of WoW is dope, getting gold is hella easy and cheap. Thanks guys detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-29  100  100  100  100  Never had a problem with Bankofwow. Always quick and professional. I come here all the time detail  #537****  Vincent 
14-05-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-27  100  100  100  100  Awesome as always! #1 site. Trustworthy and dependable. Ill always come back no others can compete with BOW. Great Job BOW! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-22  100  100  80  100  Hey all, I'm a first time gold buyer. Never thought I would buy gold, but I just can't finish a few Challenge Mode dungeons. Thus, I needed to buy some gold to buy a few group runs. I was quite impressed! The whole process was easy, and the delivery method made me feel very secure against getting banned. The auction house buyout method is truly very smart. All my gold arrived within 24 hours, and the first 75% came within 4 hours. Awesome! detail  5366****  n/a 
14-05-18  100  80  80  100  Ordered 100K+ on a high pop server and got it within hours - insane! I have had some difficulty with low pop rders, but it was received within the 48 hour window. Thank you Bank of WoW team! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-15  80  100  80  100  love this site, it's the safest way to buy gold for WoW and the service i get is always wonderful detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-15  80  20  80  80  Order was very late detail  5357****  n/a 
14-05-14  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-13  n/a  100  60  100  very happy, very fast. I trust this site and will use it again and again detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-12  100  100  100  100  Ordered some more and it got delivered within 15 minutes. A service that does what it says on the tin, would definitely recommend and purchase more. This is now my 4th order with BankOfWow and I've never had any issues. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-10  100  100  100  100  Delivery in under an hour! Unbelievable service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-09  100  100  100  100  Awesome!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  5356****  n/a 
14-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-05-02  100  100  80  100  Fastest delivery yet about 30 mins! awesome, nice one! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-29  100  100  100  100  Can't say enough good things about this site. Been using since mid-BC and will continue to do so! Thanks for kick ass, quality service. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-29  100  100  100  100  I must have spent 1500 dollar here the last 2 years. And they have NEVER let me down yet. Even when i made a huge order of 250k gold i contacted the support and asked if they could seeed it up cause i needed it fast. And they got it done. / A loyal customer who will shop here for more years detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-27  80  40  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-27  100  60  80  80  Everything was well just the time it takes is quite off putting there other sites that are 50-80% after in delivery, but overall good; everything aspect besides delivery is great detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-27  100  100  100  100  #1 Trusted Site Will Continue To Comeback. Excellent Job BOW! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-27  100  60  100  100  n/a  5345****  n/a 
14-04-26  100  100  100  100  Great Service/Delivery and Prices once again. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-26  100  100  100  100  Wow! this is actually legit service. Don't go anywhere else, best site I've found, I'm going to be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-20  80  80  100  100  Been using Bank of WOW for almost 2 years. Great service and fantastic prices. Will never shop anywhere else detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-17  100  100  100  100  Another success :) 2 and a half hours delivery, awesome stuff. Will buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-15  100  100  100  100  Still taking in the fact that this is legit lol, brilliant live chat, immediate response, prompt delivery, 4 hours, wow! Definately shop again, 100% real detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-13  100  100  100  100  Been using this site for years now. Only site I trust to be professional, timely and fair in prices. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-09  100  100  100  100  Prices are excellent and not too high. Great Job BOW! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-07  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-04-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-31  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-31  60  20  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-31  100  100  100  100  1st time all i can said is fast n easy. i will be using this from now on. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-29  100  100  100  100  Best place to buy gold under the radar. Always on time and never disappointed and always referring people to here. Such a great place. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-29  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-22  n/a  100  60  80  Was very skeptical when I did this but when I finished processing my order, I received a notification in WoW that my items were bought right away. All in all about 5 minutes after I hit confirm. Didn't talk to any reps so I gave a N/A but all in all the service surprised me. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-16  n/a  n/a  n/a  100  Internet problems detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-16  n/a  n/a  n/a  100  Internet problems detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-16  100  80  100  100  Excellent. I only shop at Bank of WoW because they always deliver. Its safe, trustworthy and a great value. I love the auction house delivery system. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-15  100  n/a  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-15  60  20  60  60  Extremely slow delivery, been nearly 3 days and still don't have it. I hope there is a refund policy, because I have no desire to wait a week. The item I was wanting to purchase with this is already sold. My friend on Illidan gets his in less than 2 hours sometimes. Put some people to work on some medium-population servers and don't just focus on the high-pop pvp servers, please. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-15  80  40  80  100  EXTREMELY slow delivery. Waited over two days and by the time I got my gold, the item I wanted to purchase with it was gone and hasn't been seen since on the AH. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-13  80  40  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-11  n/a  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-08  100  100  100  100  Great experience. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-08  100  100  100  100  Thank you, and I will continue to use this service in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-04  100  100  100  100  I will pay a bit extra for SAFTEY SAFTEY SAFTEY! And that's what you find on Bank of Wow. The setup is easy peasy and the delivery makes it through. No Problems. Not sure I would try this on an empty server or very low player server though. But I love it! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  4931****  n/a 
14-03-03  100  100  80  100  Brillant Serice! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-03-01  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-03-01  100  100  60  100  Actually happy I recieved it! 100% real website actually serious my names liam, play a rogue/lock and I genuinely happy that I got my gold :) detail  n/a  vincent 
14-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-28  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  5269****  n/a 
14-02-26  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-20  100  100  80  100  I haven't had to use the customer service yet, but I would assume that they are awesome, In terms of delivery I'm super satisfied! It took a little over 24 hours. I've been scammed on another site before so i was a little nervous and hesitant, but these guys actually follow through on their orders! The price is a little well, pricy, but I'mm willing to spend the extra money for a good, trustworthy supplier! I am instantly a fan of this supplier and will definitely be purchasing again in the near future, Thanks for being a trustworthy, awesome supplier for wow Gold! detail  5274****  n/a 
14-02-17  80  60  100  80  Took a bit of time for delivery but it was in early hours of morning so bound to be a delay, maybe dedicate a few more gold senders to the night shift ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-17  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-16  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-15  100  100  100  100  Best wow gold site ever. I have a slow server and they still got my my order which was 30,000 gold to me in under 3 day. Other gold sites would take weeks (guy4game) I trust bankofwow for all gold buying. And will use them for sure. detail  5269****  n/a 
14-02-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-13  100  60  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-11  100  100  80  100  Great place detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-10  100  100  100  100  I would just like to say thank you bank of wow!! Yall are no bullshit! At first I thought you guys were like the other 2 wow gold sites I went too and just stole my money. But sure enough. I woke up this morning and checked my email and it said my gold had been delivered. I will definitely be shopping with you guys!! Thanks for being a legit Wow Gold seller and not just scamming people of their money! GOD BLESS! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-09  100  80  40  60  Really? Realm merges instantly shot the price up 11 dollars. No way, really questioning this compared to other sites for the bang for my buck. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-02-08  100  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-02-02  100  80  60  60  At A $10 jump in less than 5 days u can forget me buyin any...... I remember $12 down to $5 and sometime down to $4 and some change ...but $23 u can forget it detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-30  20  20  60  20  both times i have ordered they give me an ETA and my actual delivery time is way past that. it is absolutely ridiculous and i will not buy from this site again detail  5258****  Tony (2nd time) 
14-01-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-25  100  80  80  100  First time customer. I was skeptical and even a bit worried after placing my order, but everything went fine. The costumer support was outstanding! detail  n/a  Tim 
14-01-25  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-22  100  100  100  100  Good service took a little longer then what i expected but it came in before the 48 marker. Didn't get banned which was the only worry for me. Awesome live chat people. good service if i ever need gold again i know where to go ! :) detail  n/a  Vincent,Bruce 
14-01-17  100  100  100  100  Amazing super fast and secure!! detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-13  100  100  100  100  Very fast and reliable thank you. detail  5234****  n/a 
14-01-12  100  100  100  100  Great service 10/10 i will be back here again they are by far the best and most safe place to buy gold. A very legitimate company and you will get your peace of mind and moneys worth with bankofwow :) detail  n/a  Vincent 
14-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-11  60  100  60  100  I have shopped here several times, and never had a problem with it. Last time, my items were sold in less then 3 minutes (populated server), and the other times (low pop server) it has been within a few hours. Since i have never had problems, i have never had to contact customer service, and since it is the only place i have purchased gold, i dont know how the price is compared to other sites. detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-10  100  100  100  100  Excellent all site / delivery / price i will recommend you in my friends and i will buy again G from bankofwow. detail  5228****  n/a 
14-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-04  100  100  100  100  I've used this site since BC they always get my gold. Cant ask for more then that. Keep up the great work BoW detail  n/a  n/a 
14-01-03  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
14-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-31  60  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-29  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-28  100  100  100  100  Bank of WOW just keep doing the great job and I will keep coming back. Tony thank you for your help detail  5212****  Tony 
13-12-27  100  100  80  100  There are cheaper sites out there, but paying an extra 10% or so is easy to justify with a service that is as trustworthy as this. Auction Hall buyout went without any problems. I placed my order, went to bed, and when I woke up the next morning, the money was waiting for me in my mailbox. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-27  100  100  100  100  I got an 'incomplete' order due to non-payment. I accidently closed the Internet Explorer tab while completing my PayPal transaction. This showed as a pending payment in your system, but then went incomplete. I am replacing the order, but now have lost the 3 bonus points from the incomplete try. Can they be restored?!? detail  5211****  n/a 
13-12-23  100  100  100  100  Quick delivery, was very skeptical but needed gold for something important for xmas, received gold within hours; would definitely use again! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-19  100  100  80  100  In the last two weeks I attempted to buy gold at two other sites. All they did was take my money almost 100.00 lost. Bank of WOW delivered fast, it was a very easy transaction and I am totally satisfied. I will never use any other company for gold. Thank you Bank of WOW!! You are awesome! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-16  100  60  100  100  Well when I first saw the site, like everyone else I was very skeptical... I did a small order with a card I don't use very often just incase. I was astounded by the professionalism, accuracy, service and low wait time, to me 3 hours is not long, longer than other sites, but much safer. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-13  100  100  40  100  Using you guys since BC, and this order was filled in under 5 minutes. Awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-13  100  100  100  100  A have been shoping here before, several years ago. Was happy then, but this is just awesome. I ordered 80K gold. It was delivered in full in 20 min. Will shop here again. Only site i feel safe. The auctionhouse trading feels alot safer. 10/10 :) detail  5194****  A guy, dont remember the name 
13-12-11  100  100  100  100  I am very impressed. Best place so far. I highly recommend. Seriously, I can't express how impress I am with this sight. Delivered in a timely manner, safe and secure. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-07  n/a  100  100  100  I have bought a lot of gold from Bank of WOW and there is no other place to buy from. They are on time and have good prices detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-05  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, always worries me buying gold for some strange reason, this is my second time ordering from BOW and i'll definitely order again. Timing was fine by me it does take 48hours but as long as your patient then it's fine, the price was literally the best I could find. other sites charging like $28 for 20k its ridiculous! I'm in the UK and £6 for 10k gold is ideal! Thanks guys and Tim was a very helpful CSR! detail  5183****  Tim 
13-12-04  100  80  80  100  This was my first time buying gold and I was super nervous. I've done it twice now and it's a breeze. Both times took about 48 hours. The prices seem reasonable since my boyfriend bought 20,000 gold for $33 on some other website. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-04  100  100  80  100  The speed....ARE YOU JESUS? detail  n/a  n/a 
13-12-04  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-12-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-24  100  80  60  100  Fair prices and fantastic service. Delivery of purchased gold took just over 48 hours but everything went smoothly. Fantastic gold site and will surely purchase again! Thank you Bank of WoW! :) detail  5173****  Tim and Bruce. 
13-11-24  80  80  80  100  This is the only place I buy my gold from. It's always fair priced, and more often than not delivery is quick. After my first purchase here was complete, it was clear that this is a trustworthy site. I've never felt like I was going to be ripped off, not get what I ordered, or have my WoW account suspended for buying gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-21  n/a  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-21  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-15  40  60  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-11-13  100  100  80  100  I was new to this, and the live support talked me through everything, and helped me immensely. Will be buying from again detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-11-04  100  100  40  100  Customer service is great and never had a issue with delivery or with Blizz finding out,I have ordered a TON of gold here but lately the price is kinda expensive i paid like $30 for 20k a week or so ago way more then other sites :( detail  n/a  n/a 
13-11-02  100  100  80  100  Great customer service most Definitely use these guys again! Price is just right and delivery is on time! detail  5109****  n/a 
13-10-29  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-26  100  100  100  100  With other sites I got a few emails from Blizzard saying they know I purchased gold (through trading/mail) but I have never been caught through their AH method. Always a good time and good customer service when I screwed up my own orders. I for sure always go to Bank of WoW since I started using them. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-20  100  80  80  100  I had contacted customer support several times (I'm a really really secure person, and I need to constantly check lol), and the customer support was always very supportive and understanding. After 18 hours, I received my 20,000 gold. The delivery time is a bit delayed, and the prices are a bit steep, but the service is excellent. I definitely recommend this service to anyone who is willing to wait a bit for a good amount of gold. Great CS, Delivery Times are average, and the prices are slightly high, but it's still great! detail  n/a  Tim, Vincent, Bruce 
13-10-19  100  100  60  80  got the gold within two hours of paying for it, it is the only site i actually trust detail  n/a  n/a 
13-10-18  100  60  40  60  Tim is amazing! He helped me so much with a lot of information that I needed. detail  n/a  Tim 
13-10-15  80  20  80  80  n/a  5053****  n/a 
13-10-13  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-10-02  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-28  n/a  100  100  100  I have used BoW a few times now, always satisfied with my wait times. Yesterday was the largest purchase I have made, and we got full amount in a very short time. I was so impressed!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-19  n/a  100  100  100  Got my gold in about 30 minutes. I've been in the 24-48 hour delivery category before. Either way, the gold gets delivered. Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-16  n/a  100  80  100  Very fast and professional. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-09-09  40  60  20  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-08  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-09-07  60  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-29  100  100  100  100  As always, very good service you provide. You are the only gold service i will use. Keep up the good job. detail  5105****  Tim 
13-08-26  100  100  100  100  I have now purchased 430,000 gold from these guys over the years. I think I have done 7 purchases total and every single one has been delivered in good timing. Trust these guys a lot more than the other sites. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-21  100  n/a  60  100  Had to cancel order and Update Paypal account. Paypal and your service were used since 2009. I have now replaced the order, as requested by your customer service chat. Customer service was excellent. Talked to in chat and they cancelled the order. I reordered after paypal account was updated. Thank you. I look forward to receiving my gold. detail  5101****  n/a 
13-08-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-10  20  20  60  40  Support chat kept getting DCd. ordered wow gold Delivery is now more than 48 hours had to put auction again because it expired. detail  n/a  bruce 
13-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-08-03  100  100  40  100  BoW takes 3 days at most and they are usually completing the orders within 24-48 hours. They are the most reliable site that I have found and I have used the for 4 years now. The only downside right now is that they are one of the most expensive sites. They usually have fair prices which is okay because I will purchase at those times but right now I am waiting for the prices to drop by $4 at least. But don't get me wrong, they are the safest and most reliable. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-08-01  100  80  40  80  I have bought from BoW many times since BC. Lately they are not the cheapest out there. Unfortunately they are the safest so I wont buy until they drop the prices back down. Otherwise good service. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-28  100  100  100  100  I've bought 380,000 Gold from these guys since 2011. Never let me down very reliable service and always has gold in stock! Cheapest you will find out there. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-26  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-25  100  100  100  100  Love you guys, fast and safe as always. detail  n/a  vincent 
13-07-23  100  80  80  100  Was always skeptical about wow gold. But this got a great review. And its fast and cheap. Repeat purchases will be a certainty. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-22  80  60  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-20  100  100  100  100  Long time customer since WOTLK. Best prices I could find online and trustworthy. I will continue to buy gold from them! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-18  80  20  60  40  Customer service rep was very friendly, however the delivery speeds are very undesirable. detail  n/a  Bruce 
13-07-15  100  100  100  100  Been using since burning crusade and will continue to do so, excellent, fast service detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-09  100  80  100  100  perfect delivery service! already placed an order for some more! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-07  80  40  60  80  Was getting a little worried took longer than normal, but still the most reliable Site I know and Trust. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-07-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
13-07-01  100  40  100  100  my order took a while to get to me, and as of this message still hasn't. but vincent was very helpful and reassured me that everything will be fine, he also answered some vital questions i have been longing to receive answers for, for example, most of your gamers are chinese, something i've been wondering for quite some time, it's not often myths are confirmed as true, thanks vince. give this man a pay rise. yours faithfully, loyal customer who will shop again. yes i hope this review thing makes you smile a bit. detail  5054****  vincent 
13-07-01  80  80  100  100  The gold arrived in approx. 15 hours, I have always received my gold from "Bank of WoW", this is a reliable and excellent service. detail  5055****  Tim and Tony 
13-06-30  80  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-29  80  100  80  100  Good service, good delivery time. Would definatley shop here again. detail  5052****  n/a 
13-06-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  5050****  Tim 
13-06-29  100  100  100  100  I love the work you guys do keep it up detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-28  n/a  40  80  60  When you look at their delivery policy, it states that 40% of their orders are fully delivered within 48 hours and 3% were over 48 hours. I had to re-post my 48 hour auctions once. I've ordered a second time to make sure and right now it looks like they try to squeeze every minute they can delivering in the final minutes of those 48 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-27  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-26  100  100  100  100  On time, decently cheap and great customer service. What else would you need? 100/100 detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-06-25  n/a  40  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-25  100  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-25  80  60  80  100  First time taking over 12 hours lol. I'm a bit antsy but its great here detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-24  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-23  100  100  100  100  Great Prices, Extremely Fast Delivery Times, There Is No Better Place To Get As Much As You Need detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-23  100  100  100  100  Tim was very helpful when I placed my order and there was an error. He helped correct the error and was quick and friendly. detail  5048****  Tim 
13-06-21  100  60  100  100  I have bought from these guys many times I had an issue trying to complete my order i let them know they jumped right on it and completed my order. detail  n/a  tony 
13-06-19  100  100  100  100  Fast, No Hassel Deliveries. Will use them again for sure detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-17  100  80  80  100  I've been buying from you guys for years. I've probably have over 25 orders with you guys during that time. The service is still reliable just not as quick as it used to be but i'm sure that's out of your hands. Continued sucess. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-16  100  100  100  100  Only took an hour, been buying here for about a year, great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-10  n/a  100  80  100  Within hours had entire amount. I was fully expecting 12-24 hour delivery. Very pleasant surprise. No issues, everything went perfect. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-04  100  100  100  100  First time for me, cant fault it at all. Safe!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-06-03  100  n/a  60  80  i really wish u would start to except direct credit/debit card payments as paypal is just a hassle that we gold buyers do not need thanks detail  5029****  Tim (Awesome person gr8 to deal with) 
13-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-06-01  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-29  100  100  80  80  A little pricey but worth it for the delivery method detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-28  80  100  40  60  Great site and service happy customer for 6+ years would like to see lower prices but can't have it all :) detail  n/a  tony i think 
13-05-27  100  100  100  100  Very good service, instant delivery after ordering. Would highly recommend D3 gold service. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-26  100  20  80  40  I have used Bank of Wow for a while now. But as of late they have been really really bad on delivery times. At first delivery was 15 mins max but now your waiting days for a 10k gold order. This is really bad considering you still have to wait the 2hrs on top of that for the AH to release the funds to you. If your playing on a well populated server then yes I would say use bank of wow but if your server is going down the tubes with a low population stay away. The customer service would be the only thing to stay here for. There pretty quick on the 24/7 live chat responce. But like I said in the earlier if your server has a low population stay away because they use the auction house to sell items if they dont sell items they dont make any money. detail  5022****  Tony 
13-05-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-19  80  60  40  40  I trust bank of wow, the only time I have a problem is when prices go up... $20+ for 10k gold? not worth it... detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-19  100  100  100  100  This is my second order after a long break, of total 9 Orders, through out the course of 14 month +the service overall still as always, GREAT !! I got this order within 10 mins, the last one within 12 hours. if you lucky it will show up in mins, if not hours, or a day, but the order always turn up, alawys within 48hours, at least for me. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-16  100  n/a  100  100  Tony is the bomb, Been using this site since 2009, love it. detail  n/a  Tony 
13-05-16  100  100  100  100  Not even 10 minutes before my items were off the auction house. If anyone wants to get gold I really suggest this site. Prices vary but if you wait it can be worth it, and the price can drop a nice size. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-14  100  100  100  100  Been a customer here for over 3 years, they always give great, reliable service at competitive prices. Even if the order is just a smidget late just remember if gold were so easy to have lying around, we wouldn't be buying it would we :-p. They always get it to you either way though. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-10  100  80  60  100  Been a loyal customer here for years. Will always come back regardless of price because of the wonderful customer service. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-05-02  100  80  80  100  actually this is the 1st time its taken over 48hrs and counting.. and im slightly annoyed. but previous have never had any time issues. been with them for about 3+ yrs. Generally love BoW! customer service is excellent. And still would use just wish they would be on time. detail  n/a  tony 
13-04-28  80  20  60  80  SOOOOOO LONG WAIT TIME ! back in the days i got it within 24 hours detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-28  100  100  100  100  Use site alot, delivery times vary, sometimes longer then 48 hours but it always shows up detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-27  100  80  20  100  Bank of WoW always come through, but it's $20 for 10k is ridiculous. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-25  60  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-23  80  20  80  60  Very slow delivery for 10k gold, had to wait 4 days for delivery. In the past, the service has been fantastic, but lately it's gone down hill. May need to look elsewhere for gold now detail  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap