Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.9099% (4829 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.9099%
4829 Rated
Delivery
88.9317%
5195 Rated
Price
91.8515%
5252 Rated
Shop Again
94.5968%
5245 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
13-04-23  100  100  80  100  No hassle, I felt safe buying here detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-19  80  60  20  60  When the prices aren't crazy, this is a great sight. You can trust Bank of WoW, the Customer service is nice and the time of delivery is usually reasonable. I only shop here when the prices drop. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-04-16  100  100  100  100  Excellent! detail  4693****  n/a 
13-04-07  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-07  100  20  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-04-05  n/a  20  40  60  Im a lil peeved i did this because there was an item on the BMAH that i wanted. now its gone Whats Taking this so long? detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-30  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-21  80  60  80  80  This time very slow delivery but the price was better. Arrived in 48 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-21  100  100  60  100  Great service as always. Been a customer since burning crusade and I'm glad I found this site. Would rather pay the higher price on this site since I know the quality is always top noch. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-20  60  40  60  n/a  Been waiting days for my gold. My first order was in about 15mins...now multiple days? Dont know if i'd use this site again. detail  n/a  bruce 
13-03-20  80  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-19  100  100  100  100  Outfargin standing price service and delivery would recomed these chinx to anyone! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-19  100  100  100  100  Very good. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-14  100  60  60  100  Price is a little high and it wasn't anywhere close to a one day thing but I got it and I know that they are reliable since it's been a couple years I have been going through them. So yeah, not the cheapest and might take a couple day but you will get it and the AH method is safer then in game trade. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  60  20  80  80  It has been three days since my order of 20k gold and I have yet to receive anything. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  n/a  80  100  I was very Happy with Tony he helped me very much! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-08  80  80  40  60  Price is high compared to other sites, but the method of delivery is better and the process is simpler as a whole. Would buy more often if the prices were better. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  4966****  n/a 
13-03-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-03-02  100  100  20  100  I haven't bought any gold from here from a long time because of the prices..I have looked around at some other places that sell gold for the time being there cheaper then here some cases there up to 5bucks cheaper.. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-03-02  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery, best price!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-27  100  100  100  100  Without question, Bank of WOW is the BEST! I placed my order and my auctions were purchased with in 5-10 minutes. Oh so will do business again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-25  100  100  80  100  Fast and serious! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-24  80  60  60  80  Took awhile but as always they deliverd detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-22  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery, I really like the delivery method. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-17  100  60  100  100  took more than 48 hrs to get my gold, but customer service was excellent and helpful. detail  n/a  tim 
13-02-15  100  20  60  60  it has been over a week and still no delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-14  100  80  100  100  Delivery was slow, 5 days. However! That was only b/c of the Chinese New Year Holiday. Excellent customer service and very friendly. detail  4949****  Tony (extremely helpful), Vincent, Bruce. 
13-02-11  80  n/a  60  60  Going on 48 hours here soon and the customer service just told me that i would get it "Tomorrow maybe ,". Not to pleased right now. detail  Orde****  n/a 
13-02-11  100  100  100  100  most excellent. love these guys. detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-02-08  100  80  80  100  Partly my fault that it took so long because I didnt read my email where it said that my order was paused because i failed to tell them my AH item (LOL) but after the fact, they got it to me within 12 hours. Much quicker than many other services, I love BankofWow! detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-02-06  100  100  100  100  Im going to be a regular just for vincent. Extremely satisfied... = MelodyS. detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-02-04  100  100  80  100  Best site for buying WoW gold! Prices aren't the lowest I've seen, but fast and inconspicuous delivery make up for it. :) This was my fifth time buying gold from Bank of WoW and it won't be my last! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-02-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-31  100  100  100  100  Fast and reliable as usual :) detail  n/a  Vincent 
13-01-30  100  100  80  100  Service is good. My order took about 32-34 hours, not too bad. would buy from again. detail  n/a  n/a 
13-01-25  100  40  60  80  Was a little late this time around, but the CS was excellent! Thanks BofW!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-01-25  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-23  60  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-22  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-13  80  60  20  20  TOOOOO PRIECY!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-01-11  n/a  20  40  20  slow very slow delivery most other sites keep a stock detail  n/a  n/a 
13-01-11  100  60  60  80  BoW is the best place by far for game gold. Lately though, things have been a little concerning. Complete delivery seems to be three times longer than prior (like 3 or 4 DAYS) and without any kind of notice (be that email or on the site) there are concerns that the gold with actually be delivered. There may be issues with gold farming perhaps and to help resolve the delay, a notice would be beneficial. The prices are okay and a little lower cost would be nice. You all might want to be aware of other gold providers that contact you IN GAME with gold sales. detail  4917****  n/a 
13-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-10  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-05  60  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
13-01-05  100  80  80  100  Buy a lot of gold and this place is the safest and fastest pharkin place to do my biznes, so order now you phux! detail  n/a  n/a 
13-01-05  100  100  100  100  BankofWoW is the best and only way i buy gold, very safe and very phukin fast delivery! cheer's you phux detail  n/a  n/a 
13-01-05  80  40  60  80  The service is good and it is a nice place to buy gold (and less suspicious for Blizz) but the prices change too much and recently have gotten higher than they used to be. I remember 10k gold being below 10$ and now its 12 ? (For Xavius) I can get it for the same price at goldsoon and they have a fast delivery system. I would buy here again if prices go down. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-12-31  100  40  100  100  Very good delivery mode and waiting too long detail  n/a  n/a 
12-12-27  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-12-25  100  100  100  100  Very good. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-12-25  100  60  80  100  Took a little longer this time and prices were higher but that's to be expected on a low pop realm. Still the best service around though! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-12-24  80  100  100  60  I bought gold last year and I loved the quickness of delivery and the prices at the time. But now, I mean, what is with the 3x or more price increases? This isn't real gold in a real world market. Until pricing is more reasonable, and consistent, I will be acquiring my gold by other methods. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-12-20  100  80  80  80  Great customer service! Kinda slow delivery, but would definitely shop here again. detail  4894****  n/a 
12-12-08  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-12-08  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-12-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-12-02  80  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-29  100  100  100  100  I have been a customer for over 3 years now... and you guys have never let me down. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-11-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-28  100  100  100  100  u guys keep up the excellent work. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-11-28  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
12-11-27  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  Tim 
12-11-25  100  100  40  100  I enjoy this site and business but I hate how your prices rise/fall with everyone else's. Continue to give me 20k for 20 dollars and I'll be happy. Not gonna pay 15 bucks more for the same amount. Keep some stability. Great place though. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-11-22  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-16  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-14  60  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-12  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-11  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-09  100  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-11-08  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-25  n/a  80  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-25  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-19  100  100  100  100  Excellent Service, Great Price, Fast Delivery. My #1 most recommended site! detail  n/a  Tim 
12-10-19  100  100  100  100  Less than an hour! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-17  100  100  40  60  with the gigantic jump in gold prices you would think they would let you use 20% for your bonus points it seems you are gonna end up with a million bonus points u cant use since its changed to 10% detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-12  80  80  40  40  Long time customer, but with the price increase post expansion (which is backwards due to inflation) I'll shop elsewhere. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-12  80  100  80  100  I've ordered WoW gold here several times now, and almost every time the delivery is completed in 15 minutes or less. Lovely quick service, I won't ever be ordering from anyone else. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-10  100  100  80  80  I was having problems with ordering and I was helped out a lot by them. They waited 30 minutes with me and helped me through the process. Best customer service! detail  n/a  Bruce 
12-10-10  80  80  20  40  I am a long term user of bank of wow i have bought well over 300k from then but i am extremely dissapointed with their prices lately they are $10 per 10000g more expenisve than most i have seen think it is time to move my buisness elsewhere! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-10  60  80  20  80  bought from them many times.used to be alot slower now actully get some fast gold.price does get high sometimes though detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-07  100  80  20  20  Have been a customer for over two years now, my total purchases exceed over 600k easily. Normally I would buy gold as the service and Delivery time is excellent, unfortunately the current prices make this unfeasible. I'm willing to pay 60$ at most for the 50k I need at the moment. I'm hoping the prices come down again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-05  100  60  20  20  Just can't believe how much prices have skyrocketed. People keep buying it as if nothing has changed. In ONE week the price for 10k WoW gold has jumped $15.00!!!!That's following a steady increase for the past two months. I remember when 10k was $10.00. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-04  100  80  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-03  100  20  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-01  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 15 minutes, best price online, period. overall satisfied detail  n/a  n/a 
12-10-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-10-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-30  100  100  100  100  Let me say that I have purchased Diablo 3 gold here a few times and there have been some ups and downs with using this company almost to the point were I stopped using them all together! Well after my last purchase even though there was a small misunderstanding to which I had to chat with customer service, I can say that if I continue to receive excellent service like this I will never use another site! "Of course as long as pricing is still good as well" Also the customer service agent Vincent was not more than just helpful, he was polite, knowledgeable, professional, and just friendly! If more customer service people were like him people would be a lot happier if by chance something went wrong! To sum up Fast Service, Excellent Customer Service, and by far Best Prices!!! Defiantly Recommend!!! detail  4834****  Vincent 
12-09-25  100  100  100  100  Great detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-23  n/a  60  20  20  Over 12 hours for delivery. Paid for 10,000 gold and got 9,500 after AH cut. Wondering about my other 500 gold. Will not buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-21  100  100  60  100  Bank of Wow is the best gold supplier hands down. They always deliver, sometimes within seconds of making the purchase. Their chat is also top notch and are always helpful. The gold is a little pricey but for the service, I will pay it. I did try another supplier and was sorely disappointed. Never will I purchase from anyone other than Bank of Wow. I have made several purchases always with above average success. Thank you Bank of Wow! (so sorry for my impatience on this last order - delivered in 40 minutes due to the auction, not Bank of Wow) detail  4828****  Bruce 
12-09-20  80  80  20  20  As a long time customer this latest bit of price gouging is the straw that breaks the camels back, you are way over priced for what I am willing to pay. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-19  100  100  100  100  Holy shit that was fast detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-19  n/a  100  80  100  delivered in under 3 hours. pretty awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-19  100  100  100  100  Awesome! Fast and this was my first time buying. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-16  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-16  100  40  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-15  100  100  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-11  100  40  60  80  Usually my experience with BankOfWow is very good, however, I ordered gold on a different server than usual, and I have waited longer than I ever have before. It has been almost 12 hours, and I have not seen my gold yet. Just a little disappointed, but I am sure it will be here soon. detail  4819****  n/a 
12-09-11  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-07  100  100  100  100  to expensive shopped here 4 or 5 times a yr or more ago fastwow gold 10k under $10 bye or rather wont be buying bank of wow anymore detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-07  100  100  100  100  Again another fast delivery. Thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-06  100  100  100  100  I didn't even have to pee before i got a notification from the auction house saying that my stuff was sold... Slow down people ^_^ detail  4815****  n/a 
12-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  3773****  n/a 
12-09-06  100  100  100  100  Buying Again =) detail  4368****  n/a 
12-09-05  80  60  20  60  First purchase - delivery was fast... Each purchase since has taken 48hrs + up to 72 hrs. The price... Bring it down. It's just to the point of greedy now. 55% increase on the 80k purchase over the period of a few weeks. Ridiculous. Otherwise, gold does arrive and seems safe enough. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-09-03  100  100  100  20  Excellent delivery and service. Just won't buy gold as it's twice the price it was when I purchased this. Bring the price back down to a normal level please - it's too expensive now. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-09-01  80  80  n/a  100  everyone please read this including owner listen when i say this i have never been banned buying gold i have even bought 100k+before for gold and i didnt even get banned for that but now my only problem that i would like to talk with the company owner please read this i would buy your gold cause it was cheap and now you have made it 10$ more than the gold it use to be like 10k for 12$ or something like that but now its 10k for like 16$ or 22$ now its making me decide hard if i want to buy gold or make it on my own please bring the prices like they were you dearest most money spent customer detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-31  100  60  80  100  it was nice to get a jump on my gold flow. The amount of time it would have taken me to make the gold would have been more then a week of playing all day. who wants to play a game like a job. just to enjoy the perks of the game detail  4803****  n/a 
12-08-31  100  60  60  100  I have shopped here quite a bit, have probably gotten well over 5 million gold. Prices are insanely high right now compared to what they usually are, I would assume for MoP coming out. Outside of the insane price increase, the customer service is amazing, prices usually beat most other websites, and the gold does get to you (sometimes it takes a day, other times it's instant). I will defiantly be shopping here again once the prices go back down to normal. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-27  100  100  100  100  600mil gold in 5min, impressive and will be using BOW soon again. Fantastic!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-27  80  80  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-26  100  100  100  100  Just got my order about 10-15 minutes after I placed it! Awesome service! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-26  100  100  100  100  I'm amazed at how fast this transaction happened! Literally minutes after I placed my order the auctions I created were bought out! Will surely use these guys again! Thanks a ton! detail  4804****  n/a 
12-08-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-25  100  100  100  100  Got my order literally 6 minutes after I placed. Will definitely use again and recommend to all my friends. Great job. detail  4802****  n/a 
12-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  4802****  vincent 
12-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-24  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-24  100  100  100  100  very fast service 10k under a minute! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-24  100  100  80  100  80m delivered with in 10m , its a realy good service and i had no trouble with any of my earlier transactions either. Highly recomend this site to all that wants a hassel free and fast service!! Keep it up!! detail  4798****  Bruce 
12-08-23  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-19  100  40  80  80  I buy a lot of gold good service, little longer than normal delivery on alliance illidan detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-18  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-17  100  100  100  100  fast service would recomend to anyone got it in about 10 mins :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-16  100  100  80  100  Best place I ever found to buy gold simple as that. .orders are filled almost instant and never had one go past 48 hour mark. Just placed my 30th order with these guys. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-14  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-14  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-14  80  80  60  80  The only thing I could ask for is a lower price! Great stuff guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-13  100  80  100  100  Took allmost 48 hours but its allright. Great! Would buy again ;-) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-09  n/a  100  100  100  Ordered 30K, arrived within about 4 mins. Brought gold in the past from these and always arrived fast but never that fast Amazing service detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-07  60  20  60  60  Took a week to get 10k wow gold. That is very bad. Other sites are commonly delivering within 10 minutes. If you are going to be so slow, should at least offer a discount over competitor price. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-06  100  100  100  100  Was delivered with in probably 4 minutes of me making the payment. Great job guys, keep up the great work. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-06  100  100  100  100  Amazing. Honestly ive been skeptical about this all my life. then i try it here BAM instant service instant gold. It was pretty amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-06  n/a  100  100  100  Very quick and smooth transaction! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-05  n/a  100  60  100  less than 12 hours detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-03  80  80  100  100  Good service, good price and fast delivery !!! detail  n/a  Tim, vincent 
12-08-03  n/a  40  60  60  past purchases fulfilled within a couple of hours. This time around, 13 hours and still counting lost auction that was reason for purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-03  n/a  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-08-02  100  100  100  100  This place is amazing! Not only are the prices great (i was gonna buy gold and it was at $23 for 20k and when i came back an hour later after setting up a PayPal account it was at $21.05!!!) but the delivery time was fantastic! Ordered 20k and literally 3 min after putting it in the AH the gold was on the way! Will definitely be using this service from now on! detail  4767****  n/a 
12-08-02  100  100  80  100  First time buyer through this company and will definitely use again and recommend to friends. Very fast deliver. Thanks, A+! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-08-01  n/a  100  100  100  Great service. I was shocked at how fast I had my auction sell to obtain my gold. Best gold service I have seen! Thanks guys, keep up the good work! detail  4764****  n/a 
12-07-31  100  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-26  80  60  100  100  n/a  4753****  Vincent 
12-07-25  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-25  100  100  100  100  Great Website! Auctions bought 1 minute after order! Price is also veri good. Couldn't be more sadisfied! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-24  100  20  60  60  The first delivery took 2 hours and I was pretty impressed so I made another purchase and I am still waiting for my gold. Its been 8 hours so far. -_- detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-20  100  100  80  100  Ordered 100K and it was delievered in about 5 hours! Best service around. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-19  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-17  100  40  60  80  Got all of my order just a little slow receiving. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-16  100  100  100  100  Been Shopping here fro Gold since WOW. Great experience and quick service at a fair price. Can't do much better than BANKOFWOW! detail  4737****  n/a 
12-07-16  100  100  80  100  100k within two hours. Have used others and been cheated or had to wait days...awesome job guys, fully recommend you to my mates. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-15  100  100  100  100  150k delivered within 30 minutes, great service as always. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-15  80  100  80  80  Received payment within 5 minutes after payment. Good price, helpful live chat. detail  n/a  Vincent 
12-07-14  80  60  100  100  Its been 26hrs and I haven't got anything.. I guess I'm the unlucky 60% detail  CRAZ****  Vincent 
12-07-14  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  #473****  Tim 
12-07-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
12-07-11  100  100  60  100  not the cheapest but always the best !! reliabl, u get what u pay for . recomended as always keep coming back for more. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-10  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-10  100  80  100  100  They do deliver detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-10  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-10  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-08  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-08  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-07-06  60  100  80  100  It was very swift and clear although the representative didn't speak much. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-05  80  60  80  80  It just took too long. I remember when these gold services used to be almost instant. What happened to that? detail  n/a  n/a 
12-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-30  100  80  80  100  Used them for WOW gold over a 4 year period and always had great service. Even after I entered the wrong server because I had changed servers. Out of habit I entered my old server. Everything was corrected quickly and I got my gold. Now I've used them for D3 gold, got 5M within 5-10 min of ordering it. Thanks guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-30  80  100  80  100  so fast it scared me! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-28  100  80  20  80  n/a  n/a  Victor 
12-06-28  100  100  40  60  Prices have doubled! I'm willing to wait till they drop, until then no money from me! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-27  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-21  80  80  20  40  price to high will not pay more than 1 dollar for 1k...dunno why you raised your rates detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-18  100  80  60  100  Great customer service and on time delivery. Prices are a bit steep. Thanks! detail  n/a  Vincent 
12-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-17  100  100  100  100  literally submit my order and tabbed into the game after transfering money to my paypal and there was already a friend request and delivery waiting. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-17  100  100  100  100  Great service there was a bug and it got lost then found INSTANTLY and delieverd in under 5 minutes, and I aint even mad A+ detail  4695****  Tony 
12-06-17  100  100  100  100  Most amazing delivery ever. 3 minutes after payment my auctions were bought out. had the money within an hour and 3 minutes detail  n/a  Tony 
12-06-16  100  60  20  60  Lower prices! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-15  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-13  60  80  20  40  Used to order from here quite often. Prices jumped a HUGE amount. Last order I made was for 40k Gold that was around $35. Now if I wanted to buy that same amount again it's close to $70. Won't be having me as a return customer anytime soon. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-13  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-12  80  100  20  60  Loved the cheap prices here, Until you raised it. went from 9$ to 16$? A tad bit steep. Not sure I will be buying anytime soon. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-12  100  60  80  80  Got my gold and live help was very helpful :D detail  n/a  vincinte 
12-06-11  n/a  20  100  100  Paypal letting me use my card 3 times then the 4th time says no? GTFO. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-11  80  40  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-11  100  100  100  100  Got my gold within 20 minutes, great job! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-11  100  100  100  100  Got my gold within 20 minutes, fantastic job. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-11  100  100  n/a  60  I love this site... unfortunatly the price has over doubled in the past couple months... at these prices i will most likely not shop here until they go down. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-10  100  100  100  100  I read around about the best websites out there for selling WoW Gold and BoW had some of the best ratings, now I understand why! The Customer Care is top notch (Although they really don't need it, but they are there in case you make a mistake in placing the auction items or have any kind of question), the delivery is dead-on as advertised and the price is VERY reasonable, cheap compared to other sellers. I am not going to shop here again, I ALREADY did. I placed another order before my first order was completed :) detail  4688****  Vincent / Bruce 
12-06-10  80  40  80  60  I use to think very highly of this site. I never had a problem with communication and almost always got my purchase within a day but now that its been almost 6 days since my order and i have yet to receive anything I'm kinda thinking I shouldn't have. detail  4687****  n/a 
12-06-09  100  100  100  100  I have used BoW for a couple years now with no issues at all. I have purchased increments ranging from a few thousand, to most recently, 100k. Always the order is delivered within the 48hr timeframe. Only once it wasn't, but they got it withing 4 hours after I out the items back up for auction. Will use them for all my WoW gold needs. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-09  80  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-08  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-08  100  40  100  100  Great help! detail  n/a  vincent: 
12-06-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-05  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-06-04  100  80  80  100  Very good service, will purchase again, would like face to face trade though. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-06-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  4679****  n/a 
12-05-30  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-26  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-24  100  100  100  100  Was sceptical because of the cheap prices, but there was absolutely no need! Delivered in under 48 hours via AH method. Live chat was polite and friendly. Coming here from now on! detail  4668****  Vincent...i think? 
12-05-23  60  n/a  80  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-22  n/a  100  100  100  At first I was skeptical about purchasing gold from an outside website. However, being out of the house 40+ hours a week with work really places a hindered approach on how much gold I myself can generate. When I play, I just want to play, not waste time farming things, or playing the AH. I've done both, and both are time consuming and tedious. In the 3 years I've been dealing with this website, I've had nothing but a positive experience, and fast, efficient service. And for the record, this is a non doctored review, cause I was skeptical about that too. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-22  100  100  80  100  I was weary about buying gold so I shopped around. Bank of WoW is the best gold deliver service there is. I always get my gold within hours, its cheaper than most other sites, and it's much safer. I have no problem buying gold from these guys and I plan to continue. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-16  100  100  100  100  Cheapest gold around! I'll keep buying and buying! detail  n/a  Bruce 
12-05-16  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-14  80  80  80  100  More or less the best ways to transfer gold GM: oi you been cought! Me: I'm just an honest simple wood trader can't help if players buy at a HUGH Price now can i? Suggestion I had to list 20 simple wood for a 20k gold could we simply list 1 simple wood at 20k? Before BoW used to do it at 2k per auction now it's 1k detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-14  100  n/a  n/a  100  Paypal was being a pain so i wasnt able to process it, but the CSR i spoke with was courteous and was able to cancel the order for me. Thanks for the great service! detail  4661****  Bruce 
12-05-14  100  100  80  100  I have shopped here many times over the last few years and they always come through for the customer, very satisfied with them. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-13  100  100  100  100  If anyone should happen to come to this site...I am writing this review to let you know that these are all legit unadulterated customer testimonials. I have personally ordered gold from her 3 times which is minimal compared to some, but if this is your first time buying gold, consider a few things. #1- Speed is totally dependent on server economy and watch faction you are playing. #2- Along with the first, the amount of gold readily available on the CSR at the time of order may not be the 150k you ordered so it will take time. #3- Even though the price fluctuates day to day, as well as the AH cut, the bonus points can make all the difference in the end. So the more you happen to spend on a given transaction, the more you can save the next time if it is a bit more expensive. Overall this is the best site that I have come across and will continue to use them. I would recommend that you do the same. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-13  n/a  40  100  100  first time i have ever bought gold and was very happy with the process. the only thing that sucked was it took them more then 48 hours to get me my gold, but I can understand why. the server I am on is pretty dead and a friend bought gold hours before I did. I have a order in right now for 20k. 10k of it has already been delivered. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-12  100  100  100  100  BoW is the ONLY place I go for any of my needs. Excellent, fast,secure and polite service. I've been coming here for two years now with over 50 orders. I will always have BoW in my bookmarks. detail  n/a  Tony 
12-05-11  60  40  100  60  I have used these guys a few times. Every time its the slowest delivery ever. However they do deliver detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-11  100  100  100  100  FAST delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-10  100  100  80  100  After using another site i was skeptical of buying gold but i took a gamble and bought 40k went to sleep and the next day my items were sold and i had my gold great site will def use in the near future with larger amounts of gold detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-09  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-08  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-04  100  100  100  100  Nice price and a fast delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-04  100  80  100  100  Almost 48 hours before I got the gold, but the price was good :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-04  100  100  100  100  Quick and easy detail  n/a  n/a 
12-05-04  100  100  100  100  Great service, prompt delivery, will definitely use again! Keep up the good work! detail  n/a  Tim 
12-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
12-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-30  n/a  100  100  100  Great prices, delivered within 3 hours! Will be back soon, great stuff guys ! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-29  80  100  60  100  So far so good. Im a casual WoW player who didn't want to spend months farming gold. I ordered and got some of my gold in 30 minutes. They rest I got in a few hours. No problems ATM. As long as nothing goes bad in the future I would definitely buy from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-28  100  100  80  80  Would say that gold was delivered on time...only thing is that it all depends on Faction/Server in how long it ultimately takes. Will order again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-27  100  100  100  100  I've bought from these guys 10 or 15 times over the past few years and they are always really good to deal with. Their prices are competitive and delivery is usually done within a few hours. I like the AH delivery method over something in person too. Keep up the good work! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-26  100  100  100  100  It like they knew i was going to buy from them again...I got my gold same day! Went to school came back and it was there. Been here about 5 or 6 times. Intend to keep them my only gold provider. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-24  100  100  100  100  I was honestly very impressed. Never bought gold before and decided to give it a try. I ordered and not even 15 minutes later my gold arrived. I definately will be returning to buy more gold!!!! A+++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-21  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-20  100  100  100  100  great speed +++AAA price!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-20  100  100  100  100  great delivery speed and AMAZING PRICE!!!! WOW IT IS SO CHEAP haha - i dont work for the site i am a WoW player since vanilla but changed server with no gold. :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-19  100  100  100  100  lower your price and i will buy even more! i will pay right now 25 dollars more for 60,000 more gold. one time offer though! I have spend 100's of dollars with you, please ;p ty! detail  4619****  n/a 
12-04-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-19  n/a  100  60  100  I've bought gold from here 17 times now over the past 2yrs. Never once had a problem. This is the only place I take my business. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-17  100  80  100  100  Definately a good gold website! They are the cheapest i've known! Even though the delivering time might be a bit slower than the others, i still think its worth it becaues of the price and all. I recommend this site to everyone and I'm gonna start ordering bigger amounts from now on! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-16  60  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-15  100  100  80  100  Great service, use it all the time. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-13  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-13  100  100  80  100  Ive ordered at least 10 times and the only problems were due to my own mistakes listing items, which were immediately corrected by customer service detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-12  100  100  100  100  Just wanted to take a minute to tell you how great you guys are. Always have fast buy out times and real cheap prices. If anyone reads this who is hesitant about buying from these guys dont be. I am a real person who Plays WoW on Alleria. And they have never let me down. Keep it up guys. 5 Stars!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-11  100  80  80  100  Very good service, bought from here a few times and I have received it in sometimes less than two hours! Definitely buying here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-10  n/a  20  80  20  Be faster on your delivery I was very disapointed detail  4592****  n/a 
12-04-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-08  80  20  100  60  Ordered gold here about a dozen times. Prices are very good, but having to wait 53 hours and counting makes it not worth it detail  4594****  n/a 
12-04-06  100  80  100  100  Really good prices, ive ordered from here 5times now really good page for people who dont have the time farming gold yourself thanks for this awesome site guys!:) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-06  100  100  100  100  Cheapest around, fast delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-04-05  100  100  100  100  The transaction was safe, and I had my gold within no time. The longest wait was waiting for the auction house to release the gold to me detail  4564****  n/a 
12-04-04  100  80  100  100  Great company I was worried about it but it was really good. I would deffinitlly shop here again detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-04  100  100  100  100  Thanks so much! Great site!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-02  80  60  40  60  Time and price-good. Bonus points are a rip off. Either give me the 1000g or let me use all my bonus points when I want to. Not 1$ at a time. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-04-01  60  20  100  60  Ordered 10k gold. After 47 hours (auctions fixing to end)did I go to their live feedback to ask if they were going to deliver on time did it magically appear. I mean in about 2 mins after leaving chat. Makes me wonder if I was going to get it at all today. 47 hours for just 10k seems like a really long time to me. :( detail  4580****  n/a 
12-03-30  n/a  100  80  100  I'm always a bit nervous ordering gold, but this was my second purchase from BoW and once again everything went smoothly. Made my order, logged off to eat dinner and browse the interwebs for a few hours, came back and my gold was already in my mailbox. No need to interact with customer service. Will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-30  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-29  80  100  80  100  100k gold took approximately 30 hours to deliver. A little slow to my liking but definitely within the delivery time frame stated on the site. Great price as well. Would definitely order from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-29  100  100  100  100  Excellent service. Bought 60,000 Gold and within 3 hours already had 50,000 of it. The next morning when i woke up the rest was there. Great Job!!!! Will buy again soon! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-29  100  80  100  100  Took a while to get my orders. But the order I had to cancel they refunded it without trying to persuade me to keep the order up. Again, though it does take a while to get the gold and you do lose a little bit of the gold to the AH it's well worth it. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-27  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-27  100  100  100  100  this is my fifth order, I went out to get something after I came back, the gold are in the mail box. geez that was fast. less than 3hours or something. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-27  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-27  100  100  100  100  great service except the part where the bonus points are useless now guess you gotta either get over it or find another site to buy gold from detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-27  80  80  80  100  Bank of wow is a great website, the delivery method is just steel-safe, the time of delivery is also great but the best thing about this place is the price! It can and will rise and drop frequently but if you get the right time you will get alot of gold for an impossibly cheap price! |_|3\(^_^)/ detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-25  100  100  100  100  Wihtin 36hours, received the gold, this is the 4th time I placed the order within 2 weeks, apart from the price had gone up quite a bit, everything was perfect. thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-25  100  100  100  100  Great customer service provided by Tim. (I think that was his name.) Decent delivery time, Thank you. detail  n/a  Tim 
12-03-24  100  60  60  100  I love this site. Has always been quick to deliver the gold but it seems like over the past couple of months my orders are taking 24-48 hours. Compared to when I first started to order the gold it would be within the first hour. I will still come back I guess I was spoiled on the quick delivery from past orders. detail  4568****  N/A 
12-03-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-24  100  100  100  100  I would like to say this is by far the safest and most legit site for buying wowgold on the internet. I have bought over 500k and they have delivered on time everytime!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-24  n/a  60  100  100  Took a little while to get the gold. With the prices on the AH Going up and getting out of hand theres only so many quests you can run to make the Gold. Best sight Ive found to get gold and the easiest. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-24  100  100  100  100  First off I'd like to say I am a hardcore WoW gamer so I go through gold like crazy. I started off by buying 40k gold here and I was paid by the Auction House by the first 24 hours. I was happy with the service and bought another 60k and they paid me in almost about a day and a half. I like this website and would recommend it. I came here cuz of the good reviews and I'm happy I came :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-23  60  60  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-23  60  60  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-23  80  60  100  100  taking little long but good service, always delivered no matter how long it takes! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-23  100  80  100  100  Very trustworthy site. detail  n/a  Vincent 
12-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-23  100  100  100  100  Ordered 20K got it in less than 1/2 hour....used many times and consider them the best in the business. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-21  100  100  100  100  Ive bought gold many times,this is the only site Ill buy from!!!! They are the best!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-20  100  100  100  100  This is hands down THE BEST service I have ever gotten from any site. I just received 40k in under A HALF AN HOUR! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-18  100  100  100  100  ordered 10k got it under 3 hrs, fast and cheap :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-18  100  100  100  100  Always been great - used them for 4 years now. What I find is that they dont lie to you and I really appreciate that. Most companies will tell you "You will have the gold very soon" and then 4 days later, same thing and still on gold. They are the cheapest I have found detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-18  100  40  100  100  This is my third time that I have used Bank of Wow and still happy with the purchase. Only thing that worried me this time was that it took over 60+ hours before anything was transfered accross. Normally I would get part of the gold and over a 24-36 hour period the rest would go in However after I got an email ( AH stuff timed out) I had a chat with Bruce and within 20mins my purchase came through. Was good to actually talk to someone and get it fixed ;D So in total 100k gold took approx 72 hours to come through TYVM :D detail  4549****  Bruce 
12-03-18  100  20  80  80  OMG sooooooooooooooo slowwwwwwwwwwwwww detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
12-03-16  80  100  80  60  Overall, not a bad service and price, however it's a bit misleading about the "bonus points", as I didn't get 30k gold, but 28.5k. Instead of bonus points, you should factor in the 5% bank cut and compensate people during the transaction so they truly get what they pay for. detail  n/a  Tony 
12-03-15  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-15  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-15  100  100  100  100  ordered 10k got it within 10hours very happy this is the second time I buy from Bank of wow, as I typed this message,I just plalced my third order we will see. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-15  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-14  100  80  100  100  orders usually take 24 hours this time 30+ will shop here again very cheap prices detail  4544****  n/a 
12-03-14  100  100  100  100  received the gold within 24hours, the only downside was from blizzard part, had to wait 1hour to receive the gold. other than that, this particualr instance I am very happy. will buy again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
12-03-13  n/a  100  80  100  Great Site. Good Prices. Just a little slow at delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-13  100  80  100  100  Been buying from here for almost 3 years now, great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-12  100  100  100  100  At first I was sceptical, however I recieved my gold within 90 minutes of order. Very fast, very reliable via paypal, great price. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-12  n/a  80  100  100  Great service not a terrible wait! Some times it does vary from time to time but overall not bad! detail  4540****  n/a 
12-03-11  80  100  100  100  will def come back detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-11  100  100  100  100  Perfect a fast smooth transaction got all my gold in just minutes many thanks from iowa YOU GUYS FREAKING ROCK detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-10  80  20  80  100  i found this website one of the best although delivery time seems a bit slow these days detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-10  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-09  n/a  80  100  100  Fantastic site! Easy to use! Good prices! Quick Delivery! Only one thing i would like to see changed... when i purchase gold and get bonus points i would like to use them as i see fit. Not cant be under 90% messages. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-08  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-08  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-08  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-07  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-06  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-06  80  40  100  60  i always usually have no problem when ordering gold from bank of wow but this time when i happen to order 40 k gold i didnt recieve any gold for a full day and then 20 k came in i did find the customer service to be very helpful as far as comfort goes but now its been over the 48 hours and ive yet to recieve all of the gold im still short over 12k gold i spoke to customer service and they said it will be coming but now i have reposted my items again for another 48 hours we will see ????/ detail  4525****  n/a 
12-03-06  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
12-03-05  100  100  80  100  my first buy.... money got there then next day detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-05  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-04  100  100  100  100  Always have good service when I use Bank of Wow. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-03  20  n/a  80  60  The order should of been fixed but i do not have the option to fix it i am very disappointed detail  n/a 
12-03-03  100  100  100  100  this is my 7th order, still great and on time. love it detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-03  80  60  80  100  multiple time customer across multiple servers. Not always the fastest delivery, but Bank of WoW has ALWAYS came through detail  n/a  n/a 
12-03-02  100  100  100  100  Amazing, Gold ready within 5 mins (auction items sold). Well done, keep it up! You seem to be the cheapest and the best somehow. detail  4522****  vincent 
12-03-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-03-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-29  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-26  100  100  60  100  Ok so, I have been buy from here for years. Well today Bank of Wow once again WoW'd me lol no pun intended. 100k order in less than 10 minutes full delivery. And that my friends is why I always buy here. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-26  100  100  100  100  I've been using BoW for a year now and each time they have been very reliable and professional. Some times it has taken awhile to get my order, but that's to be expect in this type of business. Fact is I've never been done wrong and customer support has always been very professional and helpful. Today's order was completed in under 30 minutes.. fastest every. Thank you=) detail  4511****  n/a 
12-02-26  n/a  100  100  100  Wow extremely quick. I will be making this site my only site For gold when I need it. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-26  n/a  80  80  100  First time Ive bought gold. Will be buying more again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-25  80  20  100  80  Took a pretty long time to arrive, 10k is not a big amount to purchase, especially from a high populated realm such as Mal'Ganis. I've purchased before, hasn't taken this long before detail  n/a  Bruce and Tony? 
12-02-24  100  100  100  100  I got my gold in literally 20 minutes. It was so amazing, I bought more gold right away! Great gold vendor. Def going to buy from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-24  100  100  100  100  I just ordered my usual small amount of gold. I had my auction bought out in under 5 minutes, and was so happy I put in another order for double the gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-22  100  100  100  100  I've used the site for ALL of my gold orders over the last year and a half. Best site I've found, great prices for the safe and speed this site offers. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-22  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-20  80  100  100  100  Fast! Safe! Got everything on time! I found cheaper someplace else but i still bought cuz i needed the gold and i know it's safe! Will come back more often if prices matchs others! Sucks tho that i get to loose 100 gold on each stacks of 2000g ... even with the bonus points (which i dont get) sucks.. but service is fast and SAFE! detail  n/a  Vincent 
12-02-20  80  40  100  100  I never had my gold right after i ordered. Usually after 12-24 hours or sometimes 36 hours wich is sometimes kinda slow. Otherwise i love their serivices ! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-20  100  80  80  80  Good service and timely deliveries. Can be a bit pricey at times but check back a week later and prices always seem to balance out. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-18  100  100  100  100  This was my first time buying WoW gold and I was skeptical. After checking the site out for a while I Decided to give it a chance and I couldn't be happier. I got my gold in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend this site to anyone looking into buying gold and will be coming back. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-17  80  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-17  100  100  100  100  This was my first time buying gold so i was sceptical with everyone saying i would be banned and stuff.. But i bought 20k and literaly 2 mins later: A buyer has been found for your coarse stone x10. This site is awesome and i will definitely come here for my gold needs. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-16  100  100  80  100  Received the full amount in under 2 hours! brilliant, fast and secure service detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-15  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-14  100  100  100  100  I have been using BoW for years and they always do me proper. Once again fast and cheap. I work and do not have time to make the gold I need myself. They provide...thats it detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-14  100  100  100  100  BOW is the is the sheot, they never have done me wrong after years. I need g and they got it. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-14  100  100  40  60  always on time but prices are higher here than anywhere else detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-13  100  100  100  100  Ordered 50k this time, got it within 15 minutes. Best service ever! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-13  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  Internet went out during payment i made other order and canceled this one Very good support detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-10  100  100  100  100  Under 10 min delivery whit 30k gold! 110% im coming back here! detail  4478****  n/a 
12-02-10  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-10  n/a  100  80  100  I shopped from this site three times, each for 100K gold. 2 of my orders were fully delivered within 6 hours, and the other one was partially delivered in that time frame and completely delivered in 24 hours. I am very pleased with the service, and price seems lower than most of the gold selling sites. Most important of all, they save me from frustration and waiting so bankofwow will be the only place where I'll ever buy gold from. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-06  100  80  80  100  rock on guys ur great. need more coupon codes for big buyers tho :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-05  100  100  100  100  Went perfect detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-02  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-02-02  n/a  100  100  100  First purchase had around 80% of gold delivered within 1 hours with the rest delivered within the next day, on the second order then entire amount (which was substantially more than the first) was delivered within 30 minutes. All in all an amazing service with no problems at all, if you have any hesitations on using this seller, put them away now as you will find yourself in safe hands! detail  4456****  n/a 
12-02-01  100  60  40  80  been about 5 days and still didnt get my gold usually get it within hours. been slow detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-01  100  100  100  100  Great! Simply great! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-02-01  100  80  100  100  very good service , always delivered on time detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-31  100  100  80  80  Price rate now is VERY EXPENSIVE. $5 more than only a few weeks ago. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-31  100  100  100  100  BE AWARE: You do not get the amount you pay for. Due to AH fees that they require you to take a hit on if you buy 10,000 gold you will only get 9,500 gold. Other then that great site. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-31  100  100  100  100  BE AWARE: You do not get the amount you pay for. Due to AH fees that they require you to take a hit on if you buy 10,000 gold you will only get 9,500 gold. Other then that great site. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-30  80  100  100  100  Always on time with the best price. Only thing I've had a small issue with, is sometimes the online chat links do not work. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-30  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-27  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-25  100  100  100  100  Ordered 50k got the lot within 4hrs, very happy, good price too.. detail  #444****  n/a 
12-01-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-25  60  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-22  60  80  20  60  The price went up a lot in just two days. Why? detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-22  60  20  100  100  Its been 2 days and they still havent been bought -____________________- detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-21  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-21  80  20  60  80  Don't know what happened, took almost 4 days to get my gold :( detail  4414****  n/a 
12-01-21  100  100  100  100  Ordered 10K gold, got it in about 4 hours, thx BoW detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  It's all about the customer service. A++. Dedicated customer looking foreword to a new year! detail  n/a  vincent 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  I never shop gold anywhere else since I know here,safe,great cheap price and always friendly services.!5 stars!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-18  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-18  100  100  100  100  ordered 10k gold and just 4 hours later i received it! crazy fast delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-18  100  100  100  100  Gold came in just over 12 hours! and is SUPER cheap! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap