Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8447% (4861 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8447%
4861 Rated
Delivery
88.8655%
5227 Rated
Price
91.8463%
5283 Rated
Shop Again
94.5565%
5276 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
12-01-31  100  100  100  100  BE AWARE: You do not get the amount you pay for. Due to AH fees that they require you to take a hit on if you buy 10,000 gold you will only get 9,500 gold. Other then that great site. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-31  100  100  100  100  BE AWARE: You do not get the amount you pay for. Due to AH fees that they require you to take a hit on if you buy 10,000 gold you will only get 9,500 gold. Other then that great site. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-30  80  100  100  100  Always on time with the best price. Only thing I've had a small issue with, is sometimes the online chat links do not work. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-30  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-27  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-25  100  100  100  100  Ordered 50k got the lot within 4hrs, very happy, good price too.. detail  #444****  n/a 
12-01-25  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-25  60  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-22  60  80  20  60  The price went up a lot in just two days. Why? detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-22  60  20  100  100  Its been 2 days and they still havent been bought -____________________- detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-21  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-21  80  20  60  80  Don't know what happened, took almost 4 days to get my gold :( detail  4414****  n/a 
12-01-21  100  100  100  100  Ordered 10K gold, got it in about 4 hours, thx BoW detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  It's all about the customer service. A++. Dedicated customer looking foreword to a new year! detail  n/a  vincent 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  40  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-20  100  100  100  100  I never shop gold anywhere else since I know here,safe,great cheap price and always friendly services.!5 stars!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-18  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-18  100  100  100  100  ordered 10k gold and just 4 hours later i received it! crazy fast delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-18  100  100  100  100  Gold came in just over 12 hours! and is SUPER cheap! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-17  n/a  100  100  100  thanks BoW! will def be here again detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-17  100  80  80  80  WARNING MUST READ. the delivery was timely, and it was very well priced however, after my delivery arrived someone whispered me and said that if I didn't give 5k back to them they would report me, I pretended I didn't know what he was talking about but he had the records of my purchase, and he playfully added "this is how we get our gold back, get used to it." so beware. I played dumb and nothing happened to my account yet. he tried to get me to admit to buying gold in game. DON'T ADMIT IT IN GAME. PLAY DUMB. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-17  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-16  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-15  100  80  100  100  amazing :) detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-14  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 12 hours, excellent price and time. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-14  100  100  100  100  Fast, reliable and cheap. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-13  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-13  100  100  100  100  Ok now that was Fast, the time I left this site and relogged onto wow the Gold was there, Great work detail  n/a  Tony 
12-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-12  100  100  100  100  Wow. 2 hours. Got 1/3 more gold than I would have at the other sites. No wonder this place is top rated. i do not work here. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-12  100  100  100  100  i would reccomend to all ty detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-11  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-11  100  100  100  100  Perfect, the ONLY place I shop for teh_Goldz. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-09  100  100  100  100  Awesome timing! thanks again for your ongoing great service. I will be coming back again detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-09  100  100  80  100  Great place to buy gold safely, please add "Azralon" on the American side of the server list. Azralom is the junction of Warsong more Gurabashi and some other servers, I'm sure you guys will sell well. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-09  80  100  100  100  Awesome site, quick, no tangling and a secure transfer. Will definitley come back! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-06  100  100  100  100  I ordered a large sum of gold 100,000 and received just shy of half within minutes, and the rest within a few hours and for a great price. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-05  100  80  100  100  Just recently bought gold again, love this sites prices and service. Always going to buy from this site only detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-05  100  20  100  80  i liked BOW for a long time they always had super fast delivery but here lately it takes them SOOOOOOOO long to deliver i am considering going to another gold site. Good bye BOW!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-04  n/a  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-04  100  100  100  100  First time buying wow gold in a very long time, just xfered servers and needed some gold and came here. Ordered a small amount to be sure if it was a scam or not and they handled my order very well, took no longer then 10 minutes (most of the time taken was from my side) and the customer service was very friendly and helpful. If you want cheap WoW gold and not get scammed this is the site. detail  4408****  Bruce 
12-01-04  n/a  100  100  100  First time buying gold and I couldn't be happier with my purchase and decision to go with Bank of WoW. Delivery was within the 48 hours as guaranteed. The prices for gold are some of the cheapest available compared to other sites I looked into, and not to mention that other sites had that foreign engrish feel to them while Bank of WoW feels like a real professional buisness. Overall, excellent service and if I want to buy gold again in the future, I'll be returning to Bank of WoW. detail  4333****  n/a 
12-01-04  100  60  60  100  amazing service!! please add more discounts for large orders over 80k gold so that we can keep coming back and using your services. detail  n/a  n/a 
12-01-03  n/a  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  tony 
12-01-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
12-01-01  100  100  100  100  Been using BOW for literally years. They continue to get better and better and cheaper and cheaper. Have referred tons of friends and they've all had similar results! Will never go anywhere else. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-31  100  100  80  100  Purchase was simple, CSR was helpful and understandable. Price was best to be found from a trustable site. Delivery was less than 24 hours which was nice, I will definitely come back for more gold in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-31  100  100  100  100  Thank you Bankofwow this is the second time I have ordered from you and the second time that I was extremely satisfied. Great prices and fast delivery! I will definitely be returning for a third and fourth and.....ect... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-30  100  100  100  100  I have been using Bankofwow for a very long time. I tried another place once and regretted it. Never had a problem great service and great delivery times!. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-30  100  100  100  100  Super fast delivery!!! love u guys detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-29  100  100  100  100  100/100 Thank you for suppling us lazy pvpers gold :D have help a lot ive have been using you since ive been playing WoW. Always have been the best and i hope you stay this way. Again thanks and i am deff visiting again soon. 3 years now wont stop now :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-29  100  100  100  100  Site delivered all the info I needed, best price I could find, and when I logged back in my gold was waiting for me. Would reccomend to anyone, and am definately going to use again next time I need some wow cash! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-28  100  100  100  100  1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001% good site will always buy my gold here i have only had 1 or 2 problems since i started buying here over a year ago and 200k gold bought and i have had excellent service and if there was a problem they solved it:) ty bank of wow detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-28  n/a  100  100  100  This place is great buying my gold for 3rd time here with out any problems. Just wish they would mail you the gold instead of having AH take a cut of it is the only complaint i have. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-28  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  I tried to pay with bonus points for a second order i made tonight, but it will not allow me. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-27  100  100  100  100  only took minutes for delivery of the cheapest gold I've ever seen. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-27  100  80  80  100  Ive gotten gold about 6 times from here, all times have been great. Thank you so much. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-25  n/a  100  100  100  got my gold without problems ill buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-23  100  100  100  100  Love these guys!! A great service, thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-23  100  100  100  100  I have been using this service for 3 years and have never had any issues. Great service, great price. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-23  100  100  100  100  Lowest Prices around, I looked at like 15 different sites and this is by far the best. Got my gold within 24 hours,very trustworthy and I will order from them again soon. detail  n/a  Tony 
11-12-21  20  20  20  20  I had very bad service, the customer service was bad as well. i would not recamend buying gold or renting your wow account to this company. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-19  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-18  100  100  100  100  This is a great site. I bought gold from them twice and I had service throughout the whole process. I couldn't ask for a better place and I will definitely be coming back. Safe, Secure and I also read that they passed PayPal verification two years straight. Service and quality for a cheap price. Doesn't get any better. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-12-17  100  100  80  100  Best place to buy gold, I hope to add the new brasilian server "Azralon" soon to continue shopping here, thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-14  100  80  100  100  Great price and reliable as always. detail  4341****  Tim 
11-12-14  100  100  100  100  The best website in terms of wow gold. Incredibly fast delivery and great support. I placed an order for the wrong realm and it was immediately refunded to me with no questions asked. I've gone here for years and plan on continuing to go here. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-11  100  100  100  100  Good Stuff, Always buying, Always on time A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-11  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-09  100  100  100  100  Ordered here MANY MANY times, always SAFE and RELIABLE. This is the Switzerland Bank of WoW-Landia. detail  4330****  n/a 
11-12-09  100  100  100  100  2nd time around, little delay becaus of a name misunderstanding but email notification and resolution was easy even at 2am in the morning. Yay 24 hour support. detail  4323****  Bruce 
11-12-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-07  100  60  80  80  thanks guys, good service detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-07  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-07  100  100  100  100  Very awesome Gold Selling Service. I get 100K Gold at a time from here, and never have any problems. Always recommend this one to friends and family who play. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-06  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-12-03  100  100  100  100  Bank of wow just rocks detail  n/a  n/a 
11-12-03  100  100  100  100  Delivered quickly & as advertised, couldn't ask for more! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-30  100  100  100  100  I love you guys. Always reliable. A +++ :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-29  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-25  100  60  100  100  This site is about as boss as it gets , cheapest gold i have come across yet live service and very friendly representives who assure you in all aspects of gettin youre gold you paid for detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-24  100  60  100  100  Ordered here 10+ times now, sometimes the gold comes very fast, others it has taken 48 hours. Wish it was always the very fast, as I have a tendency to buy very impulsively for a certain purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-24  100  100  100  100  Had tried other place but they all failed, horrible services, but here its wonderful. being this my 4th time around buying here. im totally happy doing business with bankofwow. /thumbs up! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-22  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-21  100  100  100  100  I have done about 5 orders with this company now. I must say they are great. For large orders it can take a little while but i feel safe when i buy from this company I recommend to anyone. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-20  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-20  n/a  80  80  100  I thought this might have been a fool's gambit, but it turned out to be the real deal. Thank you very much BoW!!! detail  4286****  n/a 
11-11-19  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-19  100  80  100  100  Frist order had me thinking, damn! they got me... then before i know it, my order was in..lol. 2nd order was in full within about 1 hour from ordering, took a shower, ate, then logged, and it was there, just finished my 3rd order..for all you first timers, this is the safest way to shop, and not worrie, i work about 14hrs a day and don't have time to farm. ty BoW detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-18  100  100  100  100  I have uesed this site two times now, they have grate timeing and price, and they have the way the give you gold is safe and worrie free detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-17  100  100  100  100  I have ordered here for a few years now, I have placed many orders with them and each one was delivered within a day. I will use them for all my currency needs in the future, their prices can't be beat! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-16  80  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-16  100  80  80  100  Used several times now, Very quick and competitive prices as well. Safe and on time delivery 100% of my orders. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-14  80  80  80  100  Fast claen delivery, used multiple times..no wonder they are still around after so long detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-13  100  100  100  100  Second time ordering. Took a lot longer than before but still within the time frame (about 44 hours from order time). Plus my order was a good bit more. Love BankofWow detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-12  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-11  100  100  100  100  Great site. Was nervous to purchase due to horror stories of account being hacked but BankOfWow is definitley trustworthy. Will continue to do my business here regardless of price. detail  4249****  n/a 
11-11-11  100  60  80  100  Delivery Time for me was acceptable only because I am a patient guy when ordering almost 50k gold the 1st time then 80k the next. I got worried when a past co-worker I know got his wow account hacked because he used a gold buying service. Well I am happy to say the I can TRUST B.O.W. allot more than I can trust B.O.A.(Bank of America) Lost a great deal of my nest egg with those tools but I am having fun playing wow again thanks to Bank Of WOW!!! detail  3953****  Bruce 
11-11-11  100  100  100  100  Well first, they are pretty fast. Might take a day, but they are always on time with their schedule. Prices really can't be beat! No complaints from me!!! A+ Service, Thank You! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-11  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-10  100  40  80  80  first time god gold in under 2 hours, its not been 15 hours and only recieved 1/5 good price and serive but slower speed detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-10  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-09  100  80  100  100  Although I would have liked it in the first 24 hrs, they completely stood by their word. I will def shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-08  100  100  100  100  absolutely awesome guys price and service are beyond compare this has to be the number one service in the world the customer service folks are all fantastic you should give them all huge raises they deserve every penny i have made enough transactions i have talked with all of them detail  n/a  Vincent/ Bruce/ Tony 
11-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-05  100  100  100  100  I've had nothing but the best experiences with Bank of WoW. FAST service and incredible customer support. First time buyers, have no fear! By far the best site for WoW gold. PERIOD! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-03  100  100  100  100  I am very happy with the prices, and how fast the gold was delivered! :D Thank you thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-03  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-11-02  80  100  60  100  The BEST place I have EVER USED! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-11-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-31  100  100  100  100  Bruce was very helpful. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-10-31  100  100  100  100  17:21 = status:Under Process! 17:27 = Your order has been fully delivered. with an 80k order. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-30  100  100  100  100  The service was Awesome, First time buying gold and it was delivered in less than an hour, great experience, will buy again!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-30  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-28  100  100  100  100  Been buy gold here for almost 2 years never let me down. Thanks again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-28  n/a  40  80  n/a  i have enjoyed using bankofwow in the past. the timeliness of this delivery has fallen short of my expectations and the precedence you have set with past deliveries. i'm a little disappointed but hope this is only a one time thing. thanks for listening. detail  4233****  n/a 
11-10-28  100  100  100  100  100% the best detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-27  100  100  100  100  First order of gold from any site. After research Bank of Wow had the best prices and ratings. My purchase was on time and took less than a day, I will buy again from this site. detail  n/a  bruce 
11-10-27  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-26  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-26  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-24  100  100  100  100  Based on Internet reviews for a legitimate gold seller I tried BoW. Bought 6 times already, all orders were fulfilled as promised. I hope they keep their good reputation. I would highly recommend. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-23  100  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-22  100  80  80  100  Used this about 6 times now, It is a great service. The safest way to buy gold anywhere. Highly recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-21  100  100  100  100  I was a bit skeptical at first but I ordered 10,000 gold from these guys and it was delivered well within the delivery window. I got my gold within 6 hours. I am going to buy another 16,000 today! Safe and fast as promised. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-20  100  100  100  100  all of your customer service techs (tony, bruce) have been very helpful in helping me prevent the thief that stole some of my auctions before from never getting them again you do a great job keep it up detail  n/a  Tony, Bruce 
11-10-20  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-20  80  80  80  80  Thanks alot! Was easy and no issues :D I was nervous at first but now I know i'll be back for sure :3 I Already recommanded you to friends =D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-17  100  100  100  100  I chatted ahead of time because I never bought gold before and I was honestly a bit scared (more of the ToS issue) but the rep Bruce I spoke to was very informative and typed very clearly. Literally 30min after placing my order 20k worth of items were bought from my auction house listing. I highly recommend this place. Thank you bankofwow. Seriously. Win and Awesome. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-10-17  100  100  100  100  Brilliant! Is all i can say. The prices have gone up by $12/40,000g but i'm guessing that's because i bought all the gold they had in stock on my server. Only downside is the AH cut but they compensate that with points for a discount off your next purchase (nice keep em coming back tactic) other than that its perfect, i'd highly recommend it. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-16  100  100  100  100  This is one of the FASTEST orders i've had here! It literally took 10 minutes! Very happy, thank you. detail  4210****  n/a 
11-10-15  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-13  100  100  100  100  Very fast delivery, i highly recommend bank of wow if you are buying gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-13  n/a  80  100  100  First time user was a bit skeptical at first thinking I'd get ripped off but no. Bankofwow actually worked! didn't get gold right away though but within 24hrs i got it so I'm happy and thanks B.o.W. I'll definitely be back for another purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  n/a  100  100  100  "Winning!" --Charlie Sheen detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  n/a  100  100  100  This is my second order in 2 days! Love it detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  n/a  100  80  100  I am a normal guy who plays WOW but don't have time to farm and sell, so I use this service...I trust them to deliver and they have not let me down one time thus far. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  100  100  60  100  This was my first experience buying gold; I was suspicious and hesitant...no need to worry, these guys are the real deal! :) I will be back! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  100  100  80  100  very impressed with service. placed an order for 40k recieved it within one hour. Great service very fast delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-11  100  100  100  100  This place is AMAZING ordered 30000g and it was to me within the same night! Would suggest this to anybody, but make SURE u get item names right on AH. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-10  100  100  100  100  fast delivery, got it all the same day detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-09  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-09  100  100  100  100  This was the 2nd time I bought 25,0000 gold.I received it within the hour, and I will only buy from bank of wow! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  100  100  100  100  This was my third order and I couldn't be happier. Ordering is simple and safe and I received it almost immediately. I've only had to wait over 24 hours once. Thanks much! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-08  80  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-07  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-06  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-03  100  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-03  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-03  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-10-02  60  60  80  80  could be faster detail  n/a  n/a 
11-10-02  100  100  100  100  Received 85% of my order within 10 minutes - wasn't expecting it to be that fast. Thanks, will definately shop here again and reccomend to friends. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-30  80  60  100  80  Most of the time I get my order rather quickly, however the last two times, I've had to repost the items I was selling. A bit inconvenient, but I did get my gold...eventually. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-30  100  80  100  100  I've been buying gold online for a long time now, and I have to say that Bank of WoW has the best prices and quickest service I've come across. I have never seen Bank of WoW advertise in-game, which is a huge plus for me. You offer a great, cheap service without all the intrusive, annoying in-game adverts. I recommend this site to all my friends. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-30  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-27  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-27  n/a  80  100  100  Been using this service since 2007, and will continue to do so. Always great prices and always on time. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-25  80  80  100  100  This is about my tenth time. Awesome service. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-25  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-23  100  100  100  100  Delivered within 2 hours, this was my 3rd order, will use again! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-23  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-23  100  100  100  100  Impressive speed~! Already placed another order of 40000G! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-22  80  100  80  100  make this Rating work in crome so i do not need to use the damn Internet Explorer :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-19  100  100  100  100  If you are new to this service, Have no fear....Bank of WoW is by far the best gold service, EVER. Customer service is Excellent, Delivery of gold is always within48 hours, most of the time your order in to you in a matter of hours. Keep up the WONDERFUL service. Thanks again Bank of WoW =) detail  4136****  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-18  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-17  n/a  80  100  100  Good Job detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-15  100  100  80  100  Perfect as always, congratulations for the honesty and speed! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-15  100  100  100  100  Excellent! Twice I've bought, Rest your nerves first time buyers these guys are safe, quick and supporting. detail  n/a  Tim? 
11-09-15  100  100  100  100  GREAT SITE!!! I ordered 16K and i had my gold within 12hrs..this is my new place to get all my WoW needs..thx guys detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-14  80  60  80  80  Great service they provdie. Took a little longer than I expected but it was still less than 24hrs. Thanks bank of wow. I will use your service again when I need 310% flying. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-14  100  100  100  100  Once again GREAT service. Really appreciate the wonderful service you provide. Thanks for doing such a great job. Keep up the Excellent customer satisfaction. detail  4097****  n/a 
11-09-14  100  100  100  100  Super fast and no hassle! Delivered within the hour :p detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-12  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-12  100  100  100  100  Superb support, and awesome delievery. Honest site with great prices. I will absolutely be shopping here again in the future. detail  4088****  Tim 
11-09-10  60  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-10  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  80  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-09  100  100  100  100  This website is amazing, they have always delivered. And even with high amounts have I gotten it delivered within minutes to just an hour - definitely the fastest WoW Gold site ever, and I've tried many! The customer service seem fluent in English and are very helpful and extremely friendly. It also seems that this website uses legal ways to acquire their gold (a good thing!) The method they use using the Auction House makes sure everything is discreet! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-08  100  100  60  80  lol a near 5 min delivery i love this now i can buy my purples and my riding skill without wondering where to farm gold and waste my time. trusted detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-08  100  60  80  80  Overall it's good, i ordered 40k and it's taken almost 48k hours already and still haven't recieved it, good customer service, prices are fine, only thing i would improve on is speed of delivery/customer service. detail  n/a  Tim/Tony 
11-09-08  100  80  100  100  this site is just too great. great prices time on delivery is very low. have done this about 5 times now and never got disapointed. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  80  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  100  60  80  100  Great service ; & the prices are good too. Bought gold from here 4 times without any problems :) Will buy again . detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-07  100  100  100  100  First time ordering from here--went smoothly. 30k in under 12 hours. The price is pretty good too (~14 for 10k) Will purchase from again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-06  100  100  100  100  BEST BEST BEST Service EVER!!!! Have used Bank of WoW on numerous occasions, and have always had the best service. Will alway use Bank Of WoW. Thanks guys for the exceptional service =) detail  4076****  n/a 
11-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-09-02  80  100  60  100  great, reliable detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  100  60  100  100  I left a review earlier about my purchase not being completed. I guess there was an issue with maybe the info i had left, maybe i miss-spelt something on the order form so my order got paused. Anyway after a quick email to their support team ad confirmed my info they had my order fixed and completed within 3 hours. Thanks Bankofwow. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  80  100  100  100  Bought 10k gold and received the first 6k withing a few hours and got the rest when I woke up the next morning. All in all super satisfied :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  100  100  100  100  Awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
11-09-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  3720****  n/a 
11-08-31  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
11-08-30  80  60  80  80  delivery could use work. otherwise i was quite satisfied detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-30  100  80  100  100  Awsome... 2nd time... Same results... Still cheaper than others... Worth any wait that you may encounter... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-29  100  100  100  100  have used this site numerous times, it is by far the cheapest out there and never fail to impress me with the speed at which the transaction is done ..im very very pleased detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-29  80  80  80  100  Great deals on gold and for the most part with exception of one order i had all the gold in less then 24 hours. Love this service detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-28  n/a  80  100  100  First time buyer and i have to say this site is great!Simple,great prices and no hassle.enough said.buying here again once i finish up my $.THANK YOU! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-28  60  40  80  80  damn i thought it would take the whole 48 hours this time with my purchase.. all other time got within 24 hours .. makes you wonder detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-28  80  80  100  100  I've placed a few orders here, some orders aren't that quick, others pretty much instant. But you know you will always get yr gold within 48hrs, so far 100% of the time. Beats sitting in live chat with some idiot who continuously gives you excuses for non delivery. Bankofwow don't need customer service, as their service is good enough, you shouldn't have to contact them or complain =p detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  80  100  100  Fast ang excellent dilivery time. 30k gold few hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  80  40  60  60  Delivery much, much slower than usual. Disappointed. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  100  Great price, great delivery time (20 Minuets) A***** detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  100  This is already my third order in 6 months (Goddamn Sands of Time) and I honestly cannot be happier. The gold is in my account within 5 hours at the absolute maximum. I'll never think about ordering anywhere else now. You guys rock. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-27  100  100  100  n/a  As much as I love your prices and service, you require the use of Paypal...which I despise. Over the last two years Paypal has had my account frozen more than open. There is zero customer service at Paypal, only automated systems that do not respond properly to the customer's needs. I am now forced to use one of your competitors that do not require the use of Paypal, although I would rather continue using BankofWow. detail  4030****  Tim 
11-08-27  80  80  80  80  fast service. what more could you ask for? detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-26  60  20  80  80  It has been nearly 24 hours and I have yet to recieve any of the gold that I have ordered. I placed 8 auctions for 2k gold each so that the gold could be delivered in incriments if needed and none of them have been purchased. detail  4027****  n/a 
11-08-26  100  80  80  100  fast delivery ... within 30 min. detail  3989****  n/a 
11-08-26  80  40  80  80  took a while to get my order. detail  3962****  n/a 
11-08-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  80  100  60  80  Buying wow gold is always a chance of risk i have bought here multiple times and encounterd not problems from blizzard will buy from BoW again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
11-08-25  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-25  100  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  100  100  Buying from here since June 2010,All i can say is ,they are too good to be real . detail  4025****  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  100  100  I've used IGE for years due to I trusted them. I tried out BankofWow and was very cautious. However, since my first transaction went so well I have since made about 15 others. Every time they purchase my items ASAP (within 2-4 hours) and they give EXCEPTIONAL customer service. I think they just stole IGE's customer for good. If you want good fast service I would recommend you go with this company. Oh! I play on a US server, for anyone that cares. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-24  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-24  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-23  100  100  100  100  This was my first experience. I am DEFINITELY ordering more. Great service, great price and SUPER FAST delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-23  n/a  100  100  100  Didn't have any problems. All got delivered fast and easy :) Cheapest Gold on the market as far as i can tell :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  There is no other site like it. Many sites have tried to echo the success of BoW and failed. The reason? Bank of WoW make bold statements. Bold statements that are true, and they keep to thier promises. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  seve****  n/a 
11-08-22  100  100  100  100  Awesome! Wouldnt go anywhere else for my gold needs! Service and Speed is Excelent!!!!! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-21  100  100  100  100  cheaper.. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-20  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-20  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-19  n/a  100  80  100  yeh no need for customer service, bought the gold went to bed and woke up with a nice 4k for my other char :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-19  100  100  80  100  Wonderful, in the same minute bought my 30k gold. Simply the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-19  100  100  80  100  Fantastic speed in less than ten minutes already received my 30k. Congratulations! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  100  100  Always shop at bankofwow and the reason is quick delivery with cheap prices. God i love this site. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  100  100  This is THE site for gold purchases. I barely had the order placed and my auctions started selling. I've been using Bank of WoW for around 4 years and I have NEVER been disappointed. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  80  100  100  this is the best gold service ever.. i get my gold usually in less then 2 hours its so fast, price is reasonably low, and exelent customer server, i reccomend this site. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-18  100  100  100  100  Consistently the extremely fastest service I've ever had! I will continue to choose this service over any others. detail  Orde****  n/a 
11-08-17  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-17  100  100  100  100  Great detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-17  100  100  80  100  Amazing service, and a fast delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  n/a  100  80  100  Was more expensive than the first time I ordered. But recieved it within an hour. Very fast delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  n/a  100  100  100  I ordered right before bed and when I woke up it was there :D. Very fast delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  100  100  100  100  Brilliant service if you are thinking about it, do it through this website fast delivery paid for it on the site logged onto my character and already had 8k incoming... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-15  n/a  80  80  80  Fully delivered after about 36 hours. Thought it would be faster, but will do business again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-14  100  80  80  100  The people here care more about your money, they care about customer satisfaction detail  n/a  Tim 
11-08-13  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-12  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  100  100  100  100  First time buying Gold, it was a great service, Recommended :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-11  100  100  100  100  BoW is nothing but helpful , there was a problem with the mail delivery and they stood by a long time customer and fixed the problem. detail  n/a  tony, bruce 
11-08-11  100  60  100  80  I ordered 10k. I recieved 4K in half an hour, another 4K in 12 hours, and the last 2K at 24 hours. All in all it was a good experience. The prices here rock! Why would I ever farm gold again? -Staghelm Horde. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-10  100  100  100  100  Very fast service, great price, will do business with again, A+A+A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-10  100  100  100  100  Lol I was absolutely amazed how quick my 2nd order with these guys went, ordered and no more than 90 seconds later I'm watching my items being bought from the AH :O Awesome delivery time, 1st time wasn't bad either :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-10  n/a  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-09  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-09  100  100  100  100  BankOfWoW popped my gold buying cherry, and now like a crazed stage five I want more More MORE! Call me! detail  3971****  Bruce 
11-08-09  100  100  100  100  epicly fast, my 50k was delivered in a flash detail  3957****  n/a 
11-08-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  60  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  100  100  100  within 20 min it was bought on ah! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  100  100  100  Got my 4k gold within 2 hours and I love the AH delivery system seems safer that way, I will definitely use BoW again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  100  100  100  First place I've ever been too where I ordered my gold, went and played another character, switched back over and it was already delievered, awesome job guys.. First review I've ever writtne, THANKS!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  n/a  100  80  100  I've been very cautious in the past in regards to buying gold online, but I can recommend bankofwow to anyone who whishes to purchase gold online. Fast, safe and above all cheap! detail  3965****  n/a 
11-08-08  100  100  100  100  Took less then 5 mins for me to get my gold 16k. Very good gona order again when i get paied. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  100  100  100  Best service i ever got in any form, and i deal with customer service alot. This guy called Tony is the best! detail  3965****  Tony 
11-08-08  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-08  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  100  100  100  I've made several buys at bankofwow and now trust them completely. Their prices are the lowest, they seem to be lower in the morning (PST). detail  3957****  (na) 
11-08-07  100  100  80  80  You guys need to give more points, or offer a better discount. I have purchased over $500 worth of gold, and its getting to me, no extra free stuff for such a loyal customer? detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-07  100  100  100  100  Just got 100K in around 5 hours thats awesome and the price was great to!!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  100  100  100  Great gold service, you have yourself a constant consumer :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-05  100  100  100  100  Hello! cebdegg interesting cebdegg site! I'm really like it! Very, very cebdegg good! detail  tewt****  Pharmd964 
11-08-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-05  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-04  100  100  80  100  Very easy and fast, my first buy here was ok! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-03  80  60  100  80  took 6 hours to get 20k which is ok. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  Ordered 50000 and had it within minutes! love bank of wow detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  I want to say what an amazing quick service, and I would like to give a special thanks to the person who helped me on live chat he described to me vvery well the time it may take to deliver and helped me out, Thankyou! detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  GREAT!!!!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-29  n/a  100  100  100  BoW is the best gold site period. I've waited 2 weeks for 20k gold on some sites but I received 60k here in less than a day for an amazing price, and I didn't even need to use the live chat! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-28  100  100  100  100  It took about 2.5 days for my 30K order to be filled, but that's ok and not worth dropping their rating. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-28  100  100  100  100  first time buyer. I'm coming back here every-time. excellent!!!! detail  3922****  Tony 
11-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  80  40  80  60  Much slower this time than most. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-26  100  100  100  100  Bank Of WoW Is very good! I love it , I bought over 80K HERE and I GOT IT SO FAST!!!! I WILL BUY AGAIN! THANKS GUYS! detail  3915****  Tim 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  I just bought 50k today, and I had it within the hour! I will NEVER shop anywhere else for gold- Bank of WoW is amazing. Delivery is speedy, and their auction house delivery is so convenient. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  n/a  100  80  100  Fast and Easy! A++++ detail  3915****  n/a 
11-07-25  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-24  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  100  100  100  100  2nd time using this site. Even faster then the first time. I will be coming back. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-21  100  100  100  100  Very satisfied... If real gold was this cheap... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-21  100  100  100  100  This was the first i have used this, I will be back Thanks Again, detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-21  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  really great site. nothing went wrong in order detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  80  100  100  100  Fast and cheap detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-19  100  n/a  100  100  The order had to be canceled and resubmitted due to the transaction not succesfully posting to Paypal. detail  3897****  Bruce 
11-07-19  100  20  80  80  Love bank of wow, love the support and usually the speedy delivery! But this time compared to the last 3, took way too long.. I understand that there is a 48 hour policy but normally it doesnt take any longer than 1 -2 hours for delivery.. Lost auction on item (3 of same item at reasonable prices were up in ah) becasue of the 7 HOUR wait i lost all 3 and now the prices have nearly went up 25% on the particular item with the new entries... detail  3895****  tim or tom, cant remember.. 
11-07-19  100  100  100  100  Amazing Service detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-19  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-18  80  100  100  100  I'm always coming back to BOW because it's the best for price and delivery detail  3857****  n/a 
11-07-18  80  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-17  100  80  100  100  I been an occasional customer since '08; BANK of WOW offer great guides available with your orders you can download and read while briefly wait for your delivery, wait process are less than 2 hours 95% of time, in any case any problems with orders, customer service have always taken care of me expeditiously in a time-fashionable manner. Without a doubt "A worry free one stop shop for your WOW needs" detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-15  100  100  100  100  I just ordered 50k today, and I had more than half of it within an two hours. detail  3883****  n/a 
11-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-14  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-13  80  80  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-12  100  100  80  100  You guys are on a Roll today - simply AWESOME delivery time today. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-12  100  100  80  100  i got all 80k in honesty 10 minutes i was amazed. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-12  100  100  100  100  Always spot on !?!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-11  100  100  80  100  I just love the Service you provide. Extremly happy customer. :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  100  100  Price a little high this time of year. INSTANT DELIVERY!!!!!!! 10 stars:) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-08  100  100  100  100  Been using BoW since TBC never banned, never any issues, ALWAYS the cheapest. GG detail  n/a  n/a 
11-07-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-08  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap