Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.9039% (4839 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.9039%
4839 Rated
Delivery
88.9299%
5205 Rated
Price
91.8594%
5262 Rated
Shop Again
94.5994%
5255 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
11-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-07-01  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-30  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-28  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  100  100  100  100  Made several orders, All of them were in 24hrs or less. Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  100  100  100  i am always buying my gold from this website and it 100% amazing no faults at the moment and i hope they never will be :) gold is fast and on time and customer service is amazing many thanks guys !!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-25  100  100  100  100  I have used this service before without any problems and it is the only one I use and would recommend. I recently placed a 16k order and although they quote 24-48 hours, by the time I logged in my order was being processed - I understand this can't always be the case, but when these guys are on fire they really deliver exceptional service without a hitch. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-25  100  80  80  100  I was sceptical at first because of the method used to deliver, but I reiceved my gold nonetheless. Took maybe 12 or so hours when it was out of stock. Very happy with the service and I will definitely buy from BankofWoW again. detail  n/a  Tim 
11-06-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-24  100  60  100  100  Very Reliable, bought from here four times, Slow on big orders, but they do deliver! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-24  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-23  100  100  100  100  purchased gold for an oceanic realm the other day. express delivery, very reliable, cheap price too. have used in past and will again. sincerely, best paladin of server detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-23  80  100  100  100  Got the first 8k of my 30k order in about a hour, the rest by the next morning. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-23  100  80  100  100  was promised to have delivery within 48 hours, and 90% chance within 24 hours. Received 100% of my delivery within the first 48 hours and I couldn't be Happier. Thanks for a safe effective way to purchase gold. detail  n/a  pete 
11-06-22  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
11-06-21  n/a  100  100  100  Nice! very quick. Got the gold within 20 minutes of payment. =D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  100  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-21  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  n/a  60  100  100  Price was unbelievable, thought the wait time was a bit long...had to repost the items. Within an hour of reposting I had the gold though. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  n/a  80  60  100  Got the gold real fast, within the first 24 hrs. Great job! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  100  100  100  100  So cheap and So So fast, customer service actually had good grammar too! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-20  100  80  100  100  love the service wish you would consider giving 1 full point per $10 that would be a lot nicer. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  60  100  100  I've ordered gold before, up to 20k which arrived within 24 hours however this time I ordered 4k and it took longer than the 20k. All in all This is a Great wow gold site and i will definatly shop here again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-06-18  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  3684****  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-18  100  100  100  100  You guys are the Bomb. Great service. I put an order into HotCataclsym on June 6th, its now June 18th and they still haven't delivered. I put an order in with the Bank of Wow and had everything delivered in 2 hours. Great job guys. Keep up the outstanding work and service. I will most definitely use the Bank of Wow again. Thanks detail  3805****  n/a 
11-06-17  100  100  100  100  punctual detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-17  100  100  100  100  Dependable detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-16  100  100  80  100  Great and fast thanks again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  Excellent service. Gold delivered in 2 shipments, 1st within 12 hours, 2nd within 36 hours. Will definitely use this service again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  80  100  I love this store, i recommend it!. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  n/a  100  80  100  I had made 2 separate purchase on PlayerAuction from 2 separate sellers both had promised delivery in 10 mins. With a money back guarantee if it took them longer then their posted delivery time, which was up to 1 hr. Neither seller (SureBet :( or Makesecond :( ) has as of yet deliverd, and it is now 12 hours of waiting, and I'm afraid I may have to fight for my money back for the combine total of 60,000 gold. You guys are wonderful. You delivered to me in no time, much sooner then I expected. GREAT JOB detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-14  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-13  100  60  100  100  The service was great and I received all that I payed for. It was not quite as fast as I would have hoped but I will still be coming here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-11  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-10  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-09  60  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-09  60  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-09  100  80  80  100  They're great! Maybe not as fast as the other ones, but they certainly get your Gold there in time. You guys are awesome! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-09  n/a  100  100  100  Bank of WOW!!!!!! Purchased my auctions less than 4 minutes after my payment was processed. You legends. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  100  n/a  100  100  Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and quick. Easy to understand and he understood the overall system with no problems. detail  3780****  Tim 
11-06-08  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  100  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-08  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  OMG i love u guys!!!!!!!!!!! super fast and secure (: detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  80  100  100  Good Job Once Again :) detail  N/A****  Bruce 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  Just want to say... GFG. Excellent. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-07  100  100  100  100  Best Experience ever detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-06  100  100  100  100  service was fast and live service patient even after I screwed up listing items twice detail  n/a  tim 
11-06-05  100  100  100  100  SUPER FAST!!! DEFINITELY AN AWESOME SERVICE! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-05  100  100  100  100  Recieved my entire 20k gold within 13 minutes. Great and fast service around. Will buy here again.... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-05  100  100  60  100  n/a  3718****  n/a 
11-06-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-04  100  100  100  100  Always Great detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-02  100  100  80  100  Excellent Service.. I am am impressed. Took a gamble and worked out well. TY guys.. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-02  100  100  100  100  2 years buying from bank of wow never had a problem never been late last few times with in 1 hour detail  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-06-01  20  20  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-31  100  100  100  100  Another quick delivery, thanks guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  Kick ass service detail  3740****  Vincent 
11-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  3752****  Vincent 
11-05-29  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-05-29  100  100  100  100  This way my first time buying gold, I ordered 20k gold got it in under 24 hours i would defiantly shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-28  100  100  100  100  Going 3 years buying gold from bank of wow and it is the only place to go. Just got 40k and said why not, lets get 50k more. Good job detail  3746****  n/a 
11-05-28  n/a  100  100  100  Grade A+++ Fast, and Efficient for in game currency. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  ive bought gold many times. a few times i had issues with paypal let the online person know they canceled my order so i could get it right. this last time i bought 30k gold and got it all within a day still very pleased and will placing another order soon detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  Just placed another large order to ensure what happened last time didn't happen this time I contacted Tony he got it squared away just waiting on the gold now he even looked at my account and it was short 3 bonus points he replaced them too these guys are too much they all bend over backwards to help its great keep up the good work detail  n/a  Tony 
11-05-27  100  100  100  100  Had and issue where someone named a toon almost exactly like mine and posted the same item he got 5 of my auctions and they replaced it no questions asked. These guys are great I buy lots of gold probably 3mil so far and never an issue Bruce was great give them all a raise they deserve it. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-05-26  100  80  100  100  They do pretty good detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-26  100  100  100  100  Have bought alot of gold here last 2 years. maybe upto 1mil, and i never had any problems with it. Would reccomend it to any1 that is thinking of buying it! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-25  100  100  100  100  Especially satisfied with this company. Yes the Auction House Cuts Sucks but for having it done without the reprocutions of getting banned is a give and take battle. Overall I am impressed. detail  n/a  Tony 
11-05-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-24  n/a  100  80  60  Prices are slightly cheaper than other websites but the auction house cut makes the price the same as other websites. A little cheaper is always apprecaited by customers. Last time it took over 24h to get the gold (20k) but this time it took under 9 hours to get (40k) gold so that I was happy about. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-22  100  60  100  80  Real gold seller. speed can be faster tot. cheapest price around. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-22  100  100  100  100  This was my first time buying gold, so I was a little bit skeptical but Bank of WoW came through. My gold came in just a few hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-22  100  100  100  100  Best Gold service in the world. Pleasure to deal with Bankofwow! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-22  100  100  100  100  Great service, 3 orders, 2 delivered within 24 hours. Perfect! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-22  100  100  100  100  I have been dealing with this company for going on 2 years, and have purchased between 500,000 and 1,000,000 in gold so far. 24/7 live contact personel are polite and very helpful. I have used other companies before, and bankofwow is the best, hands down. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-21  100  100  100  100  Was damn FAST! Will shop here again!! detail  n/a  Didn't need one! 
11-05-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-20  100  100  100  100  Don't buy from anywhere else. It's a mistake you don't want to make. Been buying from here for years.. Always delivered, never had a problem. One time I didn't place the whole amount of auctions and just didn't notice the missing gold, and the next time I purchased - THEY REMINDED ME AND ADDED THE MISSING GOLD TO MY PURCHASE! Seriously, these guys are honorable and genuine. My 2cents. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-20  100  100  100  100  Been buying gold for 2 years, service has always been great!! "Good Job Guys" detail  n/a  Tony 
11-05-19  100  100  100  100  Simply Amazing service here, order completed not even 5 minutes after posting. 10/10! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-18  100  100  100  100  I usually buy large amounts of gold 60k + I am helping fund my guild and girlfriend to get to raiding status they are all long time friends and players the gold I get buys mats and gear for everyone so we can get to the fun stuff faster. I don't mind doing it as guild leader it just cuts the time we waste farming stupid stuff to get to the fun stuff. Bank of WOW is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they have the best staff and even when I buy 80k gold its usually delivered in under a day thats just crazy fast keep up the great work guys and never quit I need you hehehe detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-17  80  100  80  100  Quick delivery, easy to buy etc. Would buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-17  100  100  100  100  Crazy fast, good job! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-17  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-17  100  100  100  100  my 16k was bought off the AH 10 minutes after order was placed detail  3713****  n/a 
11-05-17  100  n/a  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
11-05-17  100  100  100  100  Brilliant and speedy like always ?! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-15  100  100  100  100  Always the best service, Always on time, and Always the most professional. Will always use this business/web-sight. Keep up the GREAT work. =D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-14  100  20  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-14  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-12  100  100  60  100  Prompt delivery!!! I have always had my gold withing a few hours. Only problem i have with it is that i dont feel the bonus you get to make up for ah cut is sufficient. Hasn't stopped me from buying, just wish was a little more compensation. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-11  100  100  100  100  Good service and very cheap, will buy again detail  n/a  vincent 
11-05-11  100  100  100  100  I really dont usually write reviews, but i was so happy with the service that i feel i have to. I ordered 20k gold and it was sold on the ah within 10 minutes. I cant believe it was so quick and so cheap. I DEFINATLY will be back sooner than later. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-11  100  100  100  100  Super fast delivery just less than 2 hours and the cheapest around detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-10  100  60  100  100  The delivery didn't all come at once and still hasn't come but the service is great and this rarely ever happens so I would rate Bank of Wow 9.5/10. I will shop here again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-09  100  100  100  100  I was really pleased with the service. Fast and efficient!! Have placed three orders so far and got 90% of my sh posts bought up within 30 minutes, and the rest within a few hours. Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-09  100  100  100  100  Best service ever :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-08  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
11-05-08  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-08  80  80  80  100  great service have bought many times and will buy again maybe instead of bonous points increase the amount that you you have buyers put the item in the AH for slightly to compensate for the AH's cut of the sale. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-08  100  40  100  100  Price, servce is very nice! At this time the Delivery was 3 days! That is to much! But next time it will be better! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  3677****  n/a 
11-05-07  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-06  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-05  60  100  80  80  Add more gold through the ah compensation instead of points, but i guess that brings customers back... Otherwise great service fellas detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-04  60  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-04  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-03  100  100  100  100  Greatest service out there. I have bought from bankofwow over 15 times now and am loving each time i purchase from here i get my money for cheap and fast. It's also very cheap to put up the matts they need to buy out. If you're not knowing weither to buy from here or not you deffinatly should. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-02  100  100  80  100  I have bought gold from this site 4 times, and each time I have had my gold with the time stated. Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-02  100  100  100  100  This is by far the best gold service in business. Alway on time, very kind customer service. Keep up the GREAT work. Anyone new to this service...rest assured you will not be disappointed!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-02  100  80  100  100  Your doing a great work, keep it up:-) would certainly shop here again:-) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-01  100  100  100  100  Was looking for a reliable gold source and I finally found one. By far the best there is out there, and I've bought from most of the big websites. Fast, Cheap, and no hassle. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-05-01  100  40  80  60  taking quite some time to recieve my order since the money was taken from my account mere minutes after the order was placed detail  n/a  vincent 
11-05-01  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-05-01  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-30  n/a  100  100  100  Bought gold from here before, never had any issues what so ever. Just bought 50k, first 30k arrived within 10 minutes, the rest didnt arrive till about 7 hours after but fantastic service and price. Definately use again....5 STARS detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-30  100  100  100  100  Placed an order, and it was delivered in 20 minutes (40K). Amazingly fast. Will use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-29  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-28  100  100  100  100  Great service, extremely easy to contact live support. And total compliance of the service within their delivery term. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-04-28  100  80  100  100  I've purchased wow gold here for 3 years. I have never been disappointed. If I had an issue the customer service was exceptional. The price is competitive with other sites. detail  n/a  Tony 
11-04-28  100  100  100  100  very fast and good!!! thx detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-27  100  100  100  100  Excellent service. I got my 16k gold in 4 minutes lol. Literally detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-27  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-26  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-26  100  100  100  100  Fourth time buying on this site, amazing service and the delivery is always super fast. Prices are also amazing! Recommend this site to anybody who is looking to buy gold! detail  3654****  n/a 
11-04-26  100  100  100  100  Excellent site. Ordered 50k and not even 12 hours later my gold was there, I will for Shizzle be shopping here again! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-25  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-23  100  60  100  100  shame about the confusion, but one fast reply in the end with my gold bought in seconds of me talking to tony, also the 3 points added were nice aswell, thanks Dylan detail  #364****  Tony 
11-04-22  80  80  100  100  Bought here for the 3d time, Excellent prices and fast delivery and they deliver gold :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-22  100  100  100  100  Okay, so if you're looking to buy actual gold get it here. I went to a place they ripped me off and I lost about 40 dollars. When a friend referred me here I was sketched out. But, bank of wow has come through for me with flying colors. I am going to continue buying from them. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-19  100  100  100  100  Very great service, thanks a lot ^^ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-16  100  100  100  100  ordered and tanked a heroic daily, then I had mah gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-16  100  100  100  100  This is the only site I've ever trusted with gold purchases. I'm never disappointed - all of the orders are very, very fast and efficient. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-16  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-15  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-14  80  100  80  100  I just placed an order for 60k, and within 15 minutes the order was completely filled, I have never had faster service... I am actually just waiting on the AH delivery time now. :D detail  3626****  n/a 
11-04-13  100  40  100  100  They were not able to finish my order within 48 hours, but they informed me and had the money available as soon as I reposted my items. The delay was not a problem for me! Plan on shopping here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-12  100  100  100  100  glitch with payment error mail system. (paid but still got error message stating that payment did not go through) might want to have a look at that :) detail  n/a  bruce 
11-04-12  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-11  100  100  100  100  AMAZING SERVICE! Wow, I had to come back to write my second review. I always buy my gold on bankofwow since it always goes smoothly. This time I bought a bigger amount and literally within 5 minutes of purchase all of my items were bought out. I am really shocked how fast they deliver. Great prices, great delivery time, definitely my place to buy gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-10  100  100  100  100  Fast and reliable as always. Wanted to change faction of order, they refunded and allowed me to rebuy instantly. Will always come back detail  3618****  n/a 
11-04-08  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-07  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-07  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-07  100  80  80  100  These guys definitely know their stuff. Very reliable and safe to use. I'll definitely be coming back for more! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-06  100  80  80  100  Good with the delivery time very friendly would buy from bank of wow again =) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-06  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-06  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  Just need to cancel the order, cause Google Chrome crashes when I want to Pay with PayPal -.- But very nice LiveChat service. detail  3611****  Tony 
11-04-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-05  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-05  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-05  100  100  80  100  Awesome company!! Very honest about there shipping times. Most of the time youll have your order within a couple hours but ive had to wait longer before.tbh, thats fine with me when your dealing with this level of proffesionalism!!! Prices are super-competitive, if not the lowest on the net. you really cant ask for more!!Anyone on the fence about buying here just do it, you got nothing to worry about. Thanx B.O.W, and keep up the great work!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-05  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-04  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-03  80  60  100  100  Bank of WoW did a GREAT job. The delivery was a little long, but I had a huge order so it's totally understandable! Definitely shopping here again! detail  n/a  Tim 
11-04-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-02  100  100  100  100  I first looked into buying gold, because I was poor in WoW and I needed money. I know how to make gold, but I believe that my time is worth more to me then just sitting around farming gold. This was my first time doing this. I looked around for the best place to order the gold, and when I found this site, it was the cheapest and I felt like it is the safest way of doing this. I am definitely going to be buying more gold from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-02  100  80  100  100  good stuff detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-02  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
11-04-02  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-04-02  n/a  40  80  80  Ordered many times and is always delivered very promptly. But...todays order took 2 days. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-04-02  100  60  80  100  would prefer multiple % list on the diff amounts of gold ordered detail  3594****  mike 
11-04-01  100  20  100  80  The customer service was excellent, the delivery was slow but all in all good detail  3594****  tim 
11-04-01  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  accidentally created a duplicate order, livechat person was very helpful in cancelling it detail  3596****  n/a 
11-03-31  80  60  100  80  n/a  3591****  n/a 
11-03-31  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-30  100  100  100  100  Fast delivery. Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-30  100  100  100  100  Once again everyone this place is the best keep it up :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-30  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-29  100  100  100  100  Felt skeptical at first but im am very happy. Would recommend this to anyone for secure and safe purchase :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-28  100  100  100  100  Always awesome service and at a great price too! Fast delivery!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  The delivery is a little long but the price is always right! So the wait is always worth it. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  Great support just needed to cancel because my paypal was messed up!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-27  100  100  100  100  I love you guys your always coming through 100% of the time and great support!! THANKS!! detail  n/a  Vincent 
11-03-26  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-26  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-25  100  100  80  100  It's the fourth time now that I bought something at bankofwow. All the orders went smooth and were deliverd very fast:) Got no complains. And gonna buy here again for sure! detail  3576****  n/a 
11-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-25  100  100  100  100  Very Good Service i really have no complaints detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-23  100  80  100  100  Fast Delivery times even on obscure realms. Very safe and absolutely wonderful customer service. Will buy from them many more times in the future! detail  n/a  bruce 
11-03-22  80  100  100  100  brilliant website, loved shopping here. so fast, so cheap, so great. keep it up! detail  3569****  bruce 
11-03-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-22  100  100  100  100  Must be my 10th+ time here, always awesome. Didn't even need the live chat because I know my gold will arrive in about 5 minutes (no joke). detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-21  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-20  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-20  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-19  100  60  100  100  tim is a great customer service personal detail  n/a  tim 
11-03-18  100  60  100  100  n/a  3550****  bruce 
11-03-17  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-17  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-16  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-15  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-15  80  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-15  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-15  n/a  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-14  100  80  100  100  Have bought gold from bankofwow a couple of times now, and I'm very pleased with the whole experience! I will definetly buy here again soon! Needless to say prices overall skyrocketed after Cataclysm..! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-13  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-13  100  100  100  100  Please keep up the great work :D detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-12  100  100  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-12  100  100  100  100  love ordering from this site!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-11  100  100  100  100  I Have ordered from Bank of WoW multiple times now and have been extremely satisfied. The orders usually take under 5 hours to complete. My last transaction actually took less than minutes. I was recommended to the service by a friend, and I will continue to to recommend it to others. Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-11  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-11  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-11  100  100  100  100  Hate the past promises of getting your gold in 30 min and it actually takes a week. Got my gold in a timely manner and will def. make BOW my place....Best prices and great service, didnt have to do live chat to ask where the heck my gold is..... detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-10  100  100  100  100  I was a little skeptic about buying Gold for WoW.. I had never done it before. And after extensive reading it seems most sites promise ( 5 MINUTE INSTANT DELIVERY!! ). Which in most cases is total BS. Well, I guess it isn't total BS. I put in my order for 8k gold after payment went through I had my gold in exactly 3 Minutes and 49 Seconds!!! BankofWoW, Consider me a perm buyer from now on! I am still sooooo blown away with the FAST delivery! THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN, QUIN detail  8000****  Bruce 
11-03-09  n/a  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-09  100  n/a  n/a  100  had an connection error while transfering to payal site, fixed within 2 min !! Super service detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-08  100  100  80  100  I was VERY happy for receiving my order within less than 10 mins pay pal transaction. Very reliable site, and from which I will most definitely buy from again. Best part is no phone calls required, one of the many reasons i stopped ordering from many other contestants. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-08  80  40  80  100  Delivery takes far longer than some of the other gold sites, but they do deliver. It would seem that putting a bunch of low priced items in the AH at a high price would raise a flag to blizz so still not sure if my account will get zapped but ill find out over time. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  always good always ontime always the best !!! just a normal shopper no afiliation at all these guys really r the tops ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  Super mega awesome!!!! detail  n/a  Alex 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  OMG! This was my 1st time of buying wow gold and im very very happy to buy here :D! They are the best! And im not a robot or a web owner, im a real buyer! XD Para la gente que quiera comprar oro, recomiendo que lo compren aqui :D! Lo se por experiencia detail  n/a  Alex 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-06  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-06  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-06  100  100  80  100  very cheap compared to other sites. was very happy to recieve gold within 4 hours of order placed detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-06  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-06  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-05  100  60  80  100  its really the first time i bought g's ever and i got this site recommended by a friend and i didnt regret it. i was abit nervous because i didnt knew if i could trust the website but i went into the live chat and got a nice talk with one of the supporters and i will shop here again i can say for sure detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-05  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-04  100  100  100  100  A+ Speed delivery detail  3513****  vincent 
11-03-04  100  100  100  100  I have bought from this site 10+ times and have yet to be disappointed, great service, great price, I will not trust any other site detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-04  100  80  100  100  Amazing service. I rarely trust these sits (or their testimonies), but bankofwow is actually trustworthy and by far the best prices. When i started buying gold i looked through a number of sites, but i quickly realised that the cheapest gold is here, the end. Really good customers services and quick delivery as well. Keep it up! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-03  80  40  80  80  just wish delivery was a little faster detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-03  100  80  80  80  I always order my gold from here !! Best site hands down. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-02  100  100  100  100  A++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-02  100  100  100  100  Best gold site out there. Vincent you rock! Lol when ever i read these websites think they're fake, This one is forsure real :)!! detail  n/a  Vincent 
11-03-01  100  100  80  100  Have bought gold here a few times always great results gold delivered fairly fast always within 48 hours mostly within 10 detail  n/a  n/a 
11-03-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-01  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-03-01  100  100  100  100  Outstanding service as ever! If you buy from others you are a moron! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-28  100  100  100  100  Incredible delivery time, within minutes my items were sold. I don't buy my gold anywhere else and would recommend to anyone :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-28  100  80  100  100  Used them, very good. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-27  80  40  100  80  Amazing Prices! Took along time to get here, but was easy to do! Overall, generally appreciative! detail  3499****  n/a 
11-02-27  100  80  100  100  Ordered 20k gold and was delivered in 30 hours. I was very satisfied with the service detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-26  100  100  100  100  Thanks TONY for a wonderful and fast transaction! detail  3495****  Tony 
11-02-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-26  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-25  100  100  100  100  I've have always bought my gold here. At least a dozen times and not one complaint. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-25  100  100  100  100  After i boughed 20k, someone /w me, and i got the gold instant xD 1 min waiting time xD You are the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-24  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-24  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-24  100  100  100  100  Ordered here several times now, and have yet to be disappointed. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-24  100  100  100  100  lemme just say i love u guys! epic fast delivery, bought here b4 wouldnt think about buying anywhere else detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-24  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-24  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-23  100  100  100  100  I have shopped a few times and wanna say thank you. Everything has always been great and will never go any other place for my needs :D detail  3484****  n/a 
11-02-23  100  100  100  100  Excellent delivery. This is my first time buying gold and if I had known it was this easy and fast, I would have a while back. I ordered 10k, and literally the next 20 minutes I saw the message "A buyer has been found for your auction of" and half of that amount was bought. Later on the rest of it was bought out. Delivery was really fast. Would shop here again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-22  100  100  100  100  Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-22  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-21  100  100  80  100  May not be the cheapest out there but by far the easiest! log in, purchase, log out and when you log in to play later you're sorted! will most certainly use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-21  100  100  100  100  40,000 gold delivered within 3 hours of ordering. Very pleased with the transaction and will continue to purchase gold from BankOfWow. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-20  100  100  100  100  Super fast delivery and great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-19  100  100  100  100  amazing guys. <3 u for life detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-18  n/a  100  100  100  The best, the fastest, the most trustworthy! Do not buy anywhere else! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-18  100  80  100  80  Just testing this to see if its filtered results detail  n/a  tony 
11-02-18  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-17  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-17  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-15  100  100  100  100  good, fast and cheap... the dream will buy again from you detail  3243****  n/a 
11-02-14  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  100  100  100  I've used Bank of Wow several times now and it just keeps getting better and better. I made a fairly large order and my gold was on it's was literally within 5 minutes. What else could you ask for? detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  80  80  100  Using these guys for years now, good prices, good delivery times. Keep it up guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  100  80  100  I have been buy gold from different website, and bankofwow can really be the best of it.safe and always deliver ontime, just the price is rather unsteady=d but its really good! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-12  100  80  100  100  Got my gold in time once again. Very good service! Continue like that. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-11  100  80  100  100  Great value, delivered as stated. Took a little longer than some but worth it! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-10  100  20  80  60  I would really like it if it were faster. i understand the eta is like 2 days but there are some days where its super fast and others when its not. Ive shopped here for a while and still wish it were faster. Would help if my current order came in. detail  3444****  n/a 
11-02-10  100  100  100  100  Amazing, even though i made a large order it was delivered so quickly. Customer service is always really great. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-08  80  100  100  100  Trusted sellers, I receive the gold within few hours. Gonna buy here again for sure! detail  3436****  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  100  100  100  100  was shocked how fast I received detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-06  100  100  100  100  The last order was SUPER FAST--delivered within 1 hour! I've bought here many times and have never been disappointed, EVER. The best! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  100  60  100  Thanks for the super quick delivery this time! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  n/a  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-05  100  n/a  80  100  Could not compelte order at this time because I have to set up Paypal, but I was able to cancel this order and get refunded the bonus points no problem. I thank Bruce for his help and I look foward to placing more orders in the near future with bankofwow. Thank you! detail  3430****  Bruce 
11-02-05  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-04  100  100  100  100  Alot better than IGE in every way =) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-02-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-03  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-02  100  40  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-02  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  100  20  100  80  It took over 48 hours for my order to fully be delivered. I do plan on purchasing another 20k soon so hopefully with this advance notice when I puchase again it won't take as long to get the gold. Alterac Mountain - Horde side detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-27  100  60  80  100  The order took longer then usual, but I had a amazing live assistant .He stayed on the line with me, assisted me when I was worried about posted AH item, and stayed on the line with me until the gamer delivered the gold. I really appreciated the service I recieved today, I had never once recieved such superb response and help. Will definitely buy from here, again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-01-27  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-27  20  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  INSTANT delivery. Within 10 minutes of placing the order, I saw my stacks sell and am now just eagerly waiting. Thank you for such great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-25  80  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  bruce 
11-01-24  100  100  100  100  Fast, Safe, and as expected as always...the oly place I will buy gold from....Thank you Tony And Vince!!! detail  n/a  Vince and Tony 
11-01-23  100  40  100  80  n/a  3384****  Bruce 
11-01-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-23  100  80  100  100  Awesome! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  n/a  100  100  100  Very fast delivery, entirely satisfied with this order. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  They are the greatest in the world. I could not even think of a better site to use. I have gotten gold from them many times (over 50k worth of gold). detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  Bought gold here more than a few times and always have a good experience. The only place to buy gold ! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  Large order. Received quickly in full. ty bankofwow. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  80  100  100  Purely Awesome... you want gold? This is the place to get it!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  80  100  100  Very good service detail  n/a  Bruce 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  80  80  100  Good delivery, Good Customer service, Nice! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-19  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-19  100  100  100  100  Ordered from these guys many times, always fast deliveries, always cheap prices. detail  1907****  n/a 
11-01-19  100  100  100  100  Ordered many times, always great price, always fast delivery. detail  1897****  n/a 
11-01-19  100  100  100  100  You guys are the fastest and most reliable Gold service ive ever used. Thank you guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  100  100  100  I have bought gold from them for the past 2-3 years and they have always delivered, very kind, professional and prompt. Would highly recommend! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  100  80  100  100  First timer...great experience! Received the gold in about 48hrs over three shipments and no problems at all. Will buy from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-18  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  80  100  100  Awesome site with great prices. Service is fast, reliable and cheap. Thanks again BankofWoW!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  customer service is like jimmy johns, its freaky fast, so fast u will be amazed. I wont buy gold from any other site, but this one. Fast, Safe, and extremely happy. Ty... detail  3349****  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  Very fast and reliable unlike other sites I have tried. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  100  100  Wow that was easy, vincent made the purchase and delivery flawless detail  3350****  Vincent 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  fast reliable, and very safe. ty, finally a service worth buying. detail  3322****  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  have been shoping here for a while now and ive never had my gold take more than 2 hours to be delivred and the price is always perfect thanks again guys love it detail  3349****  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  I have ordered over 20 times with bankofwow, yes most of the time they dont do instantly delivery. However they've always delivered within the 48 hour period. Bankofwow ... FTW! detail  n/a  dealt with em all :) 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap