Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8447% (4861 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8447%
4861 Rated
Delivery
88.8655%
5227 Rated
Price
91.8463%
5283 Rated
Shop Again
94.5565%
5276 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-15  100  100  100  100  Very fast and reliable unlike other sites I have tried. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  100  100  Wow that was easy, vincent made the purchase and delivery flawless detail  3350****  Vincent 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-14  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  fast reliable, and very safe. ty, finally a service worth buying. detail  3322****  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  have been shoping here for a while now and ive never had my gold take more than 2 hours to be delivred and the price is always perfect thanks again guys love it detail  3349****  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-13  100  100  100  100  I have ordered over 20 times with bankofwow, yes most of the time they dont do instantly delivery. However they've always delivered within the 48 hour period. Bankofwow ... FTW! detail  n/a  dealt with em all :) 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  80  100  100  Have ordered from Bankofwow many many times and everytime have received Gold in a timely manner. Great site. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  best place to get gold for sure. My 5th time buying from here and its been 100% every time keep up the good work. detail  3170****  Didnt Need to use it. 
11-01-11  100  100  222  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  This is my first time using Bank of Wow and I must say WOW! I had no sooner hit the pay button and my auctions were bought. Very easy to use site and very honest. Great, fast, and reliable service. Will definately come here again in the future detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  Only site I will use.....used others before and got hacked....fast and safe detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-11  100  100  100  100  Awesome service.....fast and safe detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  TRUCKING A++ Thanks Bruce for making this happen so fast! You Da Bomb! detail  3337****  Bruce 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  Awsome - Luv u guyz !! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  100  100  Best place I've ever received product from. Relatively quick and very inexpensive. Highly Recommended! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-10  100  80  80  100  6th time buyer, love it. im hooked now haha. cant say enough good things about the site. scam free, which is why i use it. very safe. love it love it love it :) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  Amazingly fast,thanks so much =) detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  Very happy with service and security of the transaction. I will definitly be coming back detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  60  100  80  This would be my second time doing bank of wow and the only problem i have with this site is not knowing when u will get your gold. I've had to deal with several other delivery sites and every time i get a call at like 5 a.m. saying my gold is ready. or they promise a time and then totally doubled that time. its just to much to have to deal with some guy who speaks 30% English. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-09  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  100  100  100  Love the site, always a speedy delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-08  100  60  100  100  Tool longer than usual to receive all the gold (22 hours this time) but not all of us can get instant deliveries and it very much depends on your server/faction. These were my 26th and 27th orders from Bank of WoW and I will, of course, be returning when I have more currency needs. Customer service is fast to respond, very professional and very friendly, I love BoW and I'd recommend them to anyone. detail  3323****  Tony & Vincent 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  Reliable, Safe, and fast delivery! The only place I'll ever use, and I will be recommending this to my WOW friends. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  Engrave this into your head: BankofWoW = Awesome. 'Nuff said! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  n/a  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-05  100  100  100  100  I've purchased gold many times w/o any issues. General takes 2-6 hours for a 10k delivery which is great i think. Great service, without it i wouldn't have the gear that i do. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-04  100  80  80  80  Was unsure of how this would work, ordering process was straight forward and instructions were clear. Payment was timely, all in all happy, even ordered again! detail  3306****  n/a 
11-01-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  Great fast will use again detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  I was always worried about being banned when i bought gold since I've had it happen to me b4 from a hand to hand trade with another gold selling site. The way these guys do it u can't be banned. This would be my 10th. or so time buying gold from 10 - 30k at a time. Always got the gold within 12hours. I trust no other site than this one and I've tried at least 5 b4 this one and a few after and I'm stuck with these guys. Thanks for the GREAT service!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  I am a first time buyer. I could not find a better customer-orientated, securer, and more affordable service than BankofWoW. I know most of you are going to hit backspace to return to Google, but let me assure you that BankofWoW is exactly what it is lived up to be. I am extremely happy with their service, and you can be too! =) detail  n/a  Tony 
11-01-03  100  100  80  100  I've ordered from this site 9 times now since 2008. They have ALWAYS had excellent service. I was very impressed w/ my latest order of 140,000g being completed in roughly 3.5 hours. Great job guys, thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-03  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  n/a  Love your service, just find some other way than paypal for me to order...google checkout, direct credit card payment, whatever. I will no longer do business with paypal. Unfortunately that means I can no longer do business with you either. Even if you have to ad the 3% or so that you would pay for direct credit card payment, I would pay that rather that use paypal any longer. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  80  100  100  5th time buying gold from this site it is amazing. The only thing i wouls way that could be changed would be delivery time, other then that i have always recieved my order in full and never been let down. Keep up the good work!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
11-01-02  n/a  80  100  100  First time buying, delivered in 2 hours full amount, very happy with the prices and speed of delivery and will buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  got it the next quick and excellent service have bought here b4 and will continue to buy over and over great work!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
11-01-01  100  100  100  100  Wow. Really fast delivery. I only bought gold maybe once or twice from other websites, but they were all inflated prices with empty promises of INSTANT delivery. This site just proved it was the best. Not even 10 minutes after my purchase they delivered. Of course the AH method is weird and delays the delivery an hour, it was still quick. Very impressed and would do business with this website again. Thanks. detail  3293****  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-31  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-30  100  100  100  100  Best wow gold site iv bought from i do not have the time to play much and can not farm gold this site is by far the best detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  60  100  100  Great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  80  100  100  Excellent service as always thank you Bruce. Never had any worries when ordering just sat back and relaxed!! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-29  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-29  100  100  100  100  Best site in the whole wide world. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  80  100  100  Great place. I have used bankofwow for 3 years now, and I have always been satisfied. - especially with price. The only thing I don't understand is why they aren't a little bit faster. They have plenty of customers, and most every complaint they get on these reviews deals with delivery time.... so why not fix it? Get more gold on-hand in each realm so delivery times can get an 'excellent' rating, rather than average. Everything else is superb. Wouldn't shop for gold anywhere else detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Cheapest site ive found, they just dont claim to be cheap, they actually are! Bought here about 5 times and everytime its been delivered within 2 days. For the price i think thats excellent! thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-28  100  100  100  100  Great, uber fast; will be back detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  80  100  not bad ill use you guys again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  80  100  man that was fast!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  80  100  ive used this service a couple of times now and they are very good, professional and reliable. Ill be using this service again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  n/a  100  80  100  I've ordered over 100 k here now. Got everything the same day and i never had any problems. :) Thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  rep =Tony Outstanding service detail  n/a  Tony 
10-12-27  100  80  100  100  The only day I had to wait a little longer was Christmas day, and I can understand that. 5 orders in 5 days and I have never been dissapointed. This is by far the best Gold website. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  I have ordered over 500,000 to date from this site, and more in the future is in store. LOVE IT.. FAST, CHEAP, RELIABLE, FRIENDLY, SAFE. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  222  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  n/a  100  100  100  Cheapest Price Didn't even need to contact Customer Service The price is unbeatable I would recommend and use this site for any more gold buying needs I have detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  80  20  60  60  Over 48 hours of delivery time, I had to contact consumer service (which was friendly and competent) and ask for a refund when I was finally promised a delivery time within the next 12 hours. detail  3238****  Tony 
10-12-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-26  100  60  100  100  Pretty good, nice customer service, took about 9hrs for delivery though. would buy again detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-25  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  Amazingly fast delivery with no hassle. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  40  100  80  I love how cheap it is and how the support is.. But waiting a day and like 8 hours... the wait was waaay to long i would pay an extra 3 or 4 dollars for it to be here faster. Good place just if ur wanting to get gold fast i wouldn't rely on the time here... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  ♪♫ Thanks for a PERFECT transaction!!! ♪♫♪♫ Will definitely return for any future needs detail  3247****  n/a 
10-12-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-25  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  bruce 
10-12-24  80  40  100  100  Really good place, but i can't stand how long i had to wait... like a day and 14 hours almost 2 days and alot of you said i got extremely fast i didn't detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  Same day delivery and great prices. Would buy from again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  Awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  Thanks very much :) fast and really cheap gold A+++++++++ detail  3242****  n/a 
10-12-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  60  20  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-23  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  Excellent service & quick and easy delivery as always! Thank you! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  100  100  80  100  good job guys. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  100  80  100  100  These guys are fast, and reliable. The only complaint is that if you don't spend over 10$, you won't get bonus points and you'll lose 50G on each 1k Gold you buy. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-21  60  80  100  100  At first, Troy was a bit snotty tbh for customer service, The second guy I ended up talking to was great though. The delivery was meh, much longer then last time I ordered. But I did get twice the ammount. The price though, outstanding. Twice the ammount of gold for the price of other companies, something I was not expecting and was very pleased about. I'll definately be back for all my gold buying needs in the future. <3 detail  n/a  Troy/Brad(?) 
10-12-21  100  100  100  100  I have ordered off a few other sites and was slightly leery about using Bank of WoW's auction house method. The prices were way too cheap to pass up so I gave it a try. Fastest delivery, best prices, absolutely NO COMPLAINTS. If you buy WoW gold, this is the place to buy it. For the record, I have never done a testimonial before, it was great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  Was a bit skeptical purchasing for the first time. I was happy to see that I was able to contact someone through live chat and have all of my questions answered very professionally! I will definitely do business here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  I've been using Bank of Wow for 3 years. Always on time with no hassle. detail  n/a  Brian 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  n/a  80  100  Made an error during checkout. Resubmitted a new order. It's partially delivered, so far, so good. Thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  Excellent. There was a slight delay as they was confusion on payment receipt, but a quick chat with Vincent and my order was on it's way. The bigger the order the faster they deliver so if you order 30k you get it WAY faster then 2k. But never fear... your order will be on it's way. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-12-20  100  100  60  100  Great services as always, but apparently the buyer for my items forgot to delete the items/mail in the hacked account they used to farm the gold and I got a letter from the "real" owner of the account. In that respect there is a risk of having your account banned if they fail to cover their tracks more effectively. You have to know thats how they do what they do, but little mistakes like these are not cool. If you can get over their method, the service is always great.. I have placed MANY MANY orders and have always gotten what I paid for. The chat is always fast and they always get it right in the end. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-12-20  100  100  80  100  well what can u say ! excelent fast reliable service, i like others i guess was dubious at first, but now after consequtive orders i am convinced these guys are the best 100% never had one problem with delivery will continue to use and make my gaming more productive a big thx to all at bank of wow detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  I made i think around ten orders.This time i really needed the gold fast and they did it.Incredible service, thank you so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  Very Fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-20  100  100  100  100  30min delivery, impressive detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-19  100  100  100  100  I've shopped on about 5+ gold websites and this one is the BEST one so far :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  80  100  100  Fast help from the operator, cleared the issue quickly. I'm going to come here every time I want to buy. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  80  100  60  80  Sooooooo fast:D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-18  80  60  100  20  I paid for 50,000 and only got 47,500 and some worthless points to redeem which means I have to buy more in order to get the 50,000 I paid for! ARE YOU KIDDING ME? Very pissed off! detail  3215****  n/a 
10-12-18  100  n/a  100  100  I messed up and put the wrong server by accident. Order was paused, went on to live chat and they gave a refund within seconds.. Amazing service. detail  3216****  Tom 
10-12-18  100  100  100  100  Amazing fast reliable. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  Best service I have ever used. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  I have placed three orders with Bank of Wow. All three were handled excellently. I made an error on my third and they were prompt to notify me and help me redress the error. detail  3211****  n/a 
10-12-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-17  80  40  100  100  This is the best site to buy cheap gold off!! Only downside I had was the poor delivery time but aside from that I am very happy and would/will use this service again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  Great service, especially with a very high populated server I was on it must of been hard to queue in. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-16  100  100  100  100  Great Service, great price. Will be shopping here again for sure detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  I've came here to buy gold over 10 times now and each time i got the gold for a great price. At first i never trusted buying gold and went around and after i tried this one it stuck. Everyone should buy gold from here since they are the cheapest and there is no scamming. <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  80  100  100  Easiest way to do it, honestly, i mean always cheapest price, although its a bit odd how it fluctuates back and forth. Just wait for good price you want and then buy. My order arrived withing 4 hours and you dont even have to be on they just do it through AH, its easy fast and the cheapest site i have ever found. I am proud to be a life long customer. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  Superfast! SuperEasy! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  had some issues with payment, but was fixed in a couple of mins detail  n/a  bruce 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  Perfect detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  woot! got my gold very fast delivery and very reliable! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery! Very reliable! <3 thanks so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  Purchased gold here several times, and you never disappoint me :) detail  n/a  vincent 
10-12-14  20  n/a  80  60  your site was giving me order issues, i tried to buy at a low price, and it did not work, when it did work the price has risen, then the link to pay did not work, and now i had to cancel that order and reorder at yet another higher price. customer service was not helpful. i am considering to purchase elsewhere. there should be a way to pay if the link doesnt work the first time. detail  n/a  tony 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  Contacted live chat and had my gold in 15 minutes. Great and safe site, will purchase again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  n/a  40  60  100  prices went up a lot for the this order now they are very low again so i will for sure be back thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  100  100  100  100  The best ever! Lowest price on internet and delivery within 1 hour. Totally satisfied , would buy again for sure. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-14  60  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-13  100  100  100  100  Love this site, ALWAYS has the lowest prices. The only downside is that the auction house fee takes 5%, on an order like 10,000G, it's a lot, which is 500g...I would prefer that they ask us to increase the price of each auction house time to 1050g each. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-12  100  100  100  100  Omg. It was only 30 minutes ago I have confirmed my payment and while I was on I saw you guys have bought all 5 of my items. Amazing work. Thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-11  100  100  100  100  if you could make the price adjustment emails include a link to buy right then it would be perfect. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-11  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  40  100  80  100  good deliveries, but I can't trust the site. I had about 5 of my bonus points disappear without every seeing them. I will buy gold here again, but I won't expect anything from the bonux point system this time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  60  100  100  never fail to Amaze me thanks again you have a life time customer keep up the good work detail  n/a  Juzba 
10-12-10  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-10  100  100  100  100  This has been the best service i have ever used for gold in WoW. Will definitely use again. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-12-09  100  100  100  100  You guy's are the best, delivery in 5min.. that's freakin awsome.. i will be back.. super service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-09  100  80  80  100  Amazing. As usual. Prices are always comparable to other sites and with fewer hassles. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-09  80  n/a  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-08  100  20  100  20  Legitimacy-wise, I would say these guys are a good choice. Their customer service is in a live chat form and they are extremely quick to respond and let you know the status or solution to your problem, and the person was very sweet. They were out of stock on my server, and it's been nearly two days and I have still not received my order. However, I suppose this is understandable with the release of Cataclysm the night I placed the order. If you're patient, this is the place for you. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-12-08  100  100  100  100  Great service and friendly staff. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-08  100  100  100  100  Bank of WoW is the ONLY site I trust for gold purchases. They are fast, honest and they NEVER let me down. Thanks again, Bank of WoW! detail  3180****  n/a 
10-12-08  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  100  100  100  100  Incredible Fast, in my case less that 10 mins. detail  3179****  n/a 
10-12-07  80  100  100  100  Absolutely Awesome company, had just been ripped off at midnight when my check cleared the bank by swagvault, so i decided to try bankofwow, I had ordered 10k and had half of it in 15 minutes, and the rest by 6am(dont know exactly when it came through, i went to bed after i received the 5k Will be ordering again and in much larger amounts soon detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-07  80  40  80  80  I really enjoyed the secure site. The delivery was slower then expected, however it was delivered, and delivered safely. thank you bankofwow. I'll shop again. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-12-06  100  100  100  100  I am happy with the service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-06  100  100  100  100  Best service I've ever had with WoW gold. Best prices too! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-06  100  80  80  100  Quick delivery only complaint is losing money to the ah. no other complaints. never talked to customer service because i have yet to have a need too. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-06  100  100  100  100  7 minutes from order to delivery. Fantastic stuff. This is my third time using these. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-05  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-04  100  80  100  100  This is the best gold service handsdowns! At first I was skeptical, now I have no doubts about this service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-04  100  100  100  100  15 Minutes...Gold in Hand....Doesn't get any better!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-04  100  100  100  100  Best on the fucking internet. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-04  100  100  100  100  Amazing reliability detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  100  100  You guy's are the best I highly recommend you to all my fellow WOW players keep it up ! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-03  80  100  100  100  What can I say, I ordered 50k worth of gold and within an 1hour I was already on my way there. I am sitting now with 25% of my order done and its only been 1 hour since I started the process. Ive order from different companys before but this is the quickest byfar to date. Awesome work guys, will be back for more soon :D detail  3163****  n/a 
10-12-03  100  100  100  100  Hmm prices whent up again i c i whanted to order 20k again but maby we can arange a good price? detail  3125****  Cant he was good 
10-12-02  n/a  100  100  100  WoW, 50,000 in 24 hours. Amazing! Be aware you lose 5% to the Auction House. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-12-02  100  80  80  100  Your pissed off cause your coupon wasn't applied. CHECK your order before logging into PayPal and accepting payment...Account got hacked? NEVER give your email and pass to anyone, even your bestsest buddy on the whooole wide world. Can't speak with the customer service? Obviously YOUR English is broken because I have never had anything but perfect cs from these guys. This place for gold. Mogs for power leveling. Try it. That is all. detail  n/a  Vincent, Tim, and Tony 
10-12-02  100  100  100  100  Excellent. 35k in one day, very good! Will surely come back :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-01  100  100  100  100  Your service has always been exceptional! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-12-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  Kid you not, my 3rd time buying and as happy as the first time. Got my brother hooked on buying from here, too, haha. Epic win. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  n/a  100  80  100  Very fast delivery. Couldnt believe that I had 0 problems. I expected the worst and got the best. Thanks so much for a great experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  100  100  100  Great service, Great prices, in Great time! Its my first time buying gold and I was a little nervous at first, but I'v recieved 7k out of the 10k I ordered in the first 20 minutes! Recommend this site to anybody wanting to buy gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  80  100  100  Thanks, great service will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-29  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-28  n/a  100  100  100  Thanks alot great service and swift delivery, I have recomended to friends and will be using your service again soon. many thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  Great service !! Quick responses and secure !! The bestway to buy gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  80  100  100  Got my 20k in three waves over slightly more than 24h, but the price they ask is so low its almost unbelievable. Got my motorcycle and couldn't be more satisfied with BankofWoW as the site for me concerning all future gold needs. Thanks alot! detail  3140****  n/a 
10-11-27  60  20  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-27  100  100  100  100  Ordered 10k and got it within 5mins... recommend this service to anyone detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  The ONLY place I will buy WOW gold! Fast, easy, and trustworthy! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  Very nice site! detail  pwow****  Pharmd932 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  Hello! ekeekaf interesting ekeekaf site! detail  ppei****  Pharma502 
10-11-26  80  80  100  100  I've ordered lots of gold from here and the service is great however I ordered 30k a day ago and its been 36 hours so far, im hoping it will be here tonight but its been great so far. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-26  80  20  100  80  Good service but out of a 100% i had to be the 3% that has to wait longer than 24 hours.. was promised it should take no longer than 48 hours but im having my doubts right now.. :( detail  n/a  Vincent and Tim 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  Ordered first time and had a problem with my paypal, the customer service was very helpful and helped me resolve the problem right away. Soon as i ordered the second time the order was accepted and got the gold within 30 minutes, execelent service, fast, efficent and cheap. Thanks BankofWoW!! detail  3142****  n/a 
10-11-26  100  100  100  100  Awesome site! So easy, just place an order and sit back! Good price, quick delivery... This is order #3, and I will be back! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-25  40  20  100  60  It has been over 24 Hours and I still have not received my order. I enjoy the low prices of this site but find the delivery speed unsatisfactory. detail  3137****  n/a 
10-11-25  n/a  100  100  100  Excellent price, quick delivery, and safe method of transportation, all around the best service I've ever used to purchase gold. I never had to speak to customer service because nothing went wrong. detail  n/a  N/A 
10-11-25  80  100  80  100  50.000 gold in just 4 hours! That is something I like very much! :) 3th time buying gold here and they never let me down :) detail  3136****  n/a 
10-11-24  100  100  100  100  you guys provide great service but with my last transaction i didnt see a window to type in coupon code. i apologize but i think i will do business elsewhere. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-24  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-24  80  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  n/a  100  100  60  hi, its the first time ive used this website and its been a easy experience, no mucking about on the customer service chat windows either good points: it only took them an hour to deliver 10k gold bad points: i actually only received 9500g out of 10000g cos of the stupid auction house fees. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  100  100  Great way too do buisness, very friendly. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  100  100  80  100  Very fast delivery, I will be coming back soon! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-21  60  100  100  80  generally good, except i needed to contact customer service twice to sort out a problem detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  80  80  80  Rolled up like a G-dog on a fly-tip, these cats are flossin' wit da homies while I'm chillin in da criiiiib! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-20  100  100  100  100  I ordered 3000 gold at 3 in the morning and i got it with in 15 min. It was extremely easy, and i love that they except paypal. Thanks a lot Bankofwow. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  80  100  100  Good price, good customer service. I got 12000 gold after 5 minutes, but then the 28000 next gold took over 24 hour. But since I got something at first, I'm happy :) detail  n/a  Vincent (I think.) 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  I ordered Wow gold from here one time before and was VERY skeptical. That being said, my gold was delivered very fast (within the hour). I just put in my second order and felt the need to comment. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  These niggers are on POINT. They deliver gold fast as FUCK. I bet all their chink ass kids are eating nigger rich proportions of assorted rices and soy products! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-19  100  100  100  100  Gold arrived within an hour detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  just bought 50K of gold and it only took a day to get to me detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  40  100  80  It took over 24 hours for me to get my gold, but... I've bought gold before and got it like really fast. I understand that weekly maintenance might have part in it, but it's still no excuse :/ Best prices, would probably shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  Great prices and speedy delivery. I am a happy return shopper :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-18  100  100  100  100  My fifth order was just delivered with no issues.These guys are awesome, the CSR is awesome and i will order only from this site, and also recommand it to all my friends! Good job keep up the great work. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-11-18  n/a  80  100  100  I ordered 30k gold and got it within 2 days. I really like your AH arrangement for buying gold, and I will definately use this site in the future if it's as good as it was now. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  80  60  100  80  Thanks guys. That was fair, and quite fast for such a huge amount. I will definitely shop here again. I think the only thing your shop is lacking is a variety of rare items. You know, rare mounts/pets, things like haunted mementos, things related to the 'Insane' reputation and so on. I would buy them here too actually. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  20  20  80  20  Terrible! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-15  100  100  100  100  Not only the best price I could find for my realm, but out of all the times I've bought gold this has been the quickest and the least problematic, and with the Auction system felt far safer than trading in-game or recieving a mail. It all went so smoothly I didn't have to contact the customer support, but from what I saw of the rest of the site, it would have been great! A+ detail  3114****  n/a 
10-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  100  100  100  Excellent service and delivery. I cannot say enough good things about how this exchange was handled. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  80  100  80  100  Nice, and quick.. Would defently shop here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-13  100  80  100  100  Great place to buy WoW gold low prices, fast delivery, and great online service A++ ill will definitely be back to buy from them again. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-11-12  n/a  80  100  60  good delivery time but auction takes too much money...other than that, it's awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-12  100  100  80  100  Tried out mogs, very good for powerleveling, but the customer support here has won me over gold wise. Your lookin at the newest V.I.P. :) detail  3106****  Tim 
10-11-12  100  100  100  100  This site has always been super fast and has always had extremely low prices. The bonus point system works out very well and is not a scam. This site is the most professional gold selling site I have used. DO NOT HESITATE, YOU WILL GET YOUR GOLD QUICKLY AND YOU WILL BE PAYING BARE MINIMUM FOR IT!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  100  100  Amazing, Amazing, Amazing....that's all I can say!!! I have ordered from here multiple times and BankofWow has not let me down once,,,the longest I have waited was about 10 hours on a 50,000 gold order!!!! The last few times has been almost immediate...deffenatly the best place to order from!!!! A+++ all around!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-11  n/a  20  60  40  Purchased 2000 gold over 24 hours ago. Had purchased gold before from other sites and had delivered in less than 4 hours. Its been over 24 hours and still waiting. Good price, but takes too long. Will spend the extra dollar or two for faster delivery elsewhere. detail  3101****  n/a 
10-11-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce? 
10-11-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-10  100  100  80  100  The costumer service here is amazing so if this is your first time buying gold definitely start here. I placed 3 orders one for 10k and 2 for 30k and I needed that last one fast so I asked if they could rush it and their team got it way before it was due. My only complaint is the AH situation and I suggest just giving 6% extra instead of the bonus points. It would make me shop here way more often and is actually the only reason why I'm going to try out mogs. detail  n/a  Tim/Vincent 
10-11-10  60  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-09  100  60  100  60  I ordered 20k gold, but since I put up 20x items with a 1k buyout, I will loose 50g from that 1000g on every item, which adds up to 20 * 50g = 1000g, which means that I actually bought 19k gold. I know that there are bonus points involved to compensate for this, but cant u set a option so u can get exactly 20k gold instead of the bonus points? If I would put the items up for 1052g buyout/bid I would not loose 50g on every item. This is really annoying, and is my main reason for considering another goldsite next time I buy gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-08  40  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-08  100  100  60  80  Great service! Thank you very much! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-08  100  100  100  100  I wasen't to sure if this was a scam or real.. so i bought only for 2$ and now im buying for 20$! AWESOME! detail  n/a  vincent 
10-11-08  n/a  100  100  100  I'm thoroughly impressed!! 50k gold with no fuss, just in a matter of couple of hours? Amazing. Consider me a new VIP member. :] detail  3095****  n/a 
10-11-08  100  100  100  100  Abolutly brilliant i have tried other sites but this is by far the best and i swear this is a REAL testamonial, delivery within the hour for a substancial amount of gold price is best iv seen and definately would shop here again, had some issues with my paypal and needed to cancel the order at 3qam and the live support was absolutly brilliant, thank you bank of wow! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-11-08  100  40  80  100  Outstanding customer service, but the delivery was late. I actually had to re-up my auction. But patience is a virtue, and I had a large order, so no worries there. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-11-07  80  60  80  80  great cheap service but the ah cut is annoying detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-07  60  60  40  80  The prices are a little high right now, competitors prices are lower for 1k gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-07  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-07  100  100  80  100  I was thoroughly impressed. First of all Tim the live rep gave me all the info I needed in a 1 on 1 manner. (I cannot stand sales people with scripts) The Delivery came within 30mins (not including wow's pending time) and the price was fairly decent! I will definitely come again no doubt about it. detail  3094****  Tim 
10-11-06  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  very fast and effective delivery. Awesome price too will definitely be returning detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  Super fast delivery would recommend! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  n/a  100  100  100  I've had experiance with a few gold sellers and bank of wow is the best, by far! Ordered 30k and it was delivery within an hour! Will use again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-06  100  n/a  100  100  Havn't recieved gold yet but customer service is EXCELLENT, i made the mistake of buying Euro instead of US, stuffed around for 3 days, they figured it out. Refunded me and let me rebuy. No ifs buts or maybe. Brilliant service detail  n/a  Tony 
10-11-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-05  100  100  100  100  Amazing! my roomate told me about this and i decided to try it out, bought 20k and it arrives in less than an hour highly reccomend detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-05  100  100  80  100  Second order in 24 hours and these guys deliver! I was skeptical before purchase becasue of some of the comments left, but after recommendation from a friend I decided to give it a try.. They only thing i can say is WoW (pun intended)... The people that complained must have not followed the instructions.. Very fast service on 15K. The points given due to Auction House cut works for repeat business only, but once you try the service you'll be back so a non-issue really. detail  3088****  n/a 
10-11-05  n/a  100  80  100  Did use customer support, so didn't rate. Delivery was awesome.. Bouthgt before I went to bed, when I woke up all was there. Price is competative. Will do business again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-04  100  60  100  100  It's a great website but PLEASE make sure you're email and password is different from your battle net because they attempt to log onto you're account to make the gold trust me my account was locked because of someone attempting it but overall it's a 9/10 website great prices and customer service is astonishing! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-11-04  100  100  100  100  Wow, I must say, i'm impressed. I've never bought gold before, and had my doubts about this dubious behaviour, but bankofwow delivered cheap, safe and ridiculously fast. 10/10! detail  3086****  n/a 
10-11-03  100  100  100  100  Best ive ever come across. Reliable and will go out of there way to meet an oreder detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  80  60  100  100  Great price, the order took some time, but not that much. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-02  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-01  100  80  80  100  Only site I would use to purchase Wow gold. Reliable, safe and secure, Gold is resonably priced and delivery time may not be instant but it is a very small price to pay for such consistent service from a reputable seller. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-11-01  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-01  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-11-01  100  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-10-31  100  100  80  100  I've been buying gold here for a bit now. I've never had a problem. Nice service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-31  100  100  100  100  Just bought 35k Gold Delivered withing 1 Day all 35k. ery good service have been buying for 8 months now. This is the only place to buy gurantee gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-31  100  100  100  100  Delivered within the Hour hassle free. Would buy from again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  80  60  80  80  faster delivery, and face to face delivery would help detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  Great job. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  Fantastic! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  A++++ Excellent service!! Best seller online! detail  3061****  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  Excellent service as always! Will keep coming back for more! detail  3060****  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  Excellent service as always :) detail  2806****  n/a 
10-10-30  100  100  100  100  Excellent service as always :) detail  2798****  n/a 
10-10-29  100  60  100  100  Nice pricing, Nice customer Service, Timing could be better but hey, I would rather wait a little while and get my gold then wait forever and get no gold :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-29  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-29  100  100  80  80  Great Service. It took only one night untill i got everything i bought, and i bought 10k gold and no screwups =) Best service ive encounterd and cheapest to. =) detail  Blaz****  Tim and Tony 
10-10-29  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-10-28  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-27  100  100  100  100  Competitive prices and great delivery. Will do business again. Thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-27  100  20  80  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-27  100  40  60  80  Aww, thank you guys. So much! :D detail  ***2****  n/a 
10-10-26  80  60  100  80  I am rating an older purchase, the prices have risen slightly, so it does cost more, but like they say...They do to try to be the lowest. But I could say work on your delivery. Though, I supposed a 10k gold order has priority over a 1k order, its very anxious until I see the confirmation email. Will keep coming back after the expansion. :] detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-26  100  100  100  100  amazing service. just amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-26  n/a  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-26  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  100  80  80  100  My 3rd order. Delivery time is not instant, and price is not the best available (though still pretty good), but when a guy from China rings you, in Australia, to say that not all your items are still listed and could you please put them up again so your order can be completed..... FILLED with confidence ! This is a service you can use without concern. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-24  60  40  80  60  It came in about a handful of hours, I've had better service and speed. I could have used a more in-depth confirmation e-mail and also other stuff that would be good is like, follow up with a few recipes since a lot of people use alchemy like give people a recipe or two in the game, I mean duh, everyone wants to make potions so they can survive in 5 man dungeons, don't you know that? detail  IDON****  SallyBrownHole 
10-10-24  80  80  80  80  For those of you who keep b!tching about your account being hacked by buying gold from here,just keep in mind it's your own fault.No one forced you to buy gold from here.Infact the thing we're doing here is illegal.Its against Blizzard's policies.Just so you know,your luck may have run out on you.Always keep changing your password after you buy gold from here Or every 2 weeks or so.That way your account will never be hacked. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-23  100  80  100  100  -=First time client, 5k gold=- Took something like 30 hours, but hey - the money is in my pocket! These guys DO actually deliver, and I will definitely be shopping here next time detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-23  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-23  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-22  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-22  100  100  100  100  i have nothing bad to say about Bankofwow, everytime ive bought the gold was delivered as promissed. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  100  100  100  100  thank you so much detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  n/a  100  100  100  I must say say that i thought i wasited my money on some shitty scam. But you guys proved me wrong. And i was brave to order 10k gold the first time but you guys really proved you're self trustful. And the deleiver was fast! Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  80  60  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-20  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-20  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-19  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-19  n/a  100  100  100  Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-19  n/a  80  100  100  My first WOW Gold order.No customer service needed,so cant rate,but no fake advertisement,excellent price,and not bad wait time. You can shop here without ANY worries. These guys are excellent. detail  3048****  n/a 
10-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-18  100  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  80  100  100  100  I was a first time buyer and took a chance buying 10000. There was two deliveries, 4K in one delivery and the rest on the second. All with in 24 hours. No scam here. detail  n/a  Tim and Bruce 
10-10-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  80  100  100  Excelent Service :) I whas really like umm im gona get scamed but nop Nice job detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-17  100  80  100  100  90% of the order delivered instantly, the rest came a day later. But the price is impossible to top! Great job. Continue like that. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-16  60  60  40  60  I always buy gold here mostly i got my gold within 2 hours, this time after 44 hours im still waiting for my 3.000 gold. that is really shame detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-15  60  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-15  60  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-15  n/a  100  100  100  Put your hans together ppl. I ordered here again. I added my testemony earlier today. Another 10k delivered in f**** 30 minutes. Amazing guys :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-10-15  80  80  40  60  I find the site to be very professionel, though the prices are a little hard to swallow. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-15  n/a  80  100  100  Amazing. I did not need to contact the support so i can`t rate them but. They delivered 10k in 10 hours i think. That is bether then i had hoped for. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  n/a  100  60  100  You guys are pretty much amazing. Hands down the best there is, and I've had to deal with quite a few gold selling sites over the years detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  80  20  100  80  I am being pretty forgiving right now due to it being patch day. BUT it has been well past 24 hours since I was supposed to receive my gold. My items got returned to me in that time frame. I met all the requirements for partial deliveries. detail  3034****  n/a 
10-10-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  100  80  100  100  It's cheap as hell and the wait time isn't all that bad. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-14  100  100  100  100  I took a chance and it was woth it. Very fast and smooth did not have to wait long if you are unsure about this site trust me you will not be disappointed 100% safe orderd with my paypal detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-13  100  100  100  100  Best!!! 10k in 1hour on roll-out of patch 4.0.1. Awesome Service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-11  80  100  80  100  I messed up on my first purchase and put the wrong realm, I was refunded my money which due to paypals policies took a few days but otherwise was right on time with the website. I remade the order with the correct realm and received my gold within two hours. Which I felt was incredibly fast. I highly suggest this is the company you use if your going to buy gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-11  60  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-11  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-11  100  100  100  100  awesome service, fast delivery you are by far the BEST in the service!!!!!! Keep it up please don't fall through like the other guys!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-11  100  100  100  100  awesome service, fast delivery you are by far the BEST in the service!!!!!! Keep it up please don't fall through like the other guys!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-09  100  100  100  100  Problems with PayPal. You guys are always awesome. :) detail  3026****  Tony 
10-10-09  100  80  100  100  Been Shopping for year now, great service and always on time deliveries :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-08  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  100  100  100  100  Great service! Delivered in full and in a timely fashion. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  100  100  100  100  Thank you very much for my last order. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  3020****  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  80  80  100  100  Was a little sceptical to buying gold, but this site is pure win. It took about 20 hours, but it was worth. Making order # 2 now :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  80  80  100  Good price. Delivered, a little later than I would want, but it was delivered. Would shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  80  100  Fast delivery, good price. Whet else would you need? detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-06  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  the site did not apply either the VIP6Discount or the points to the final sale so I asked a CSR to cancel. Oddly the points seem to have been used anyway. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-05  60  60  100  100  Its very hard to clear a payment that did not go through, have to jump threw many hoops. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-05  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-05  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-05  100  80  80  100  Was very hesitant from purchasing gold. Got 2k gold of my order when I woke up (i ordered after logging off and going to bed). I received the rest later that day. They came through in full. I would use their services again. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-10-04  n/a  100  100  100  I received my gold purchase within an hour of making it, amazingly fast! Only improvement would be not losing money to the auction house but still cheapest place around. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-04  100  100  100  100  AWESOME GUYS!!! detail  3013****  tim 
10-10-04  n/a  100  80  100  I was very wary of buying any gold online..but finally took the plunge and tried BankofWOW. Within minutes the transaction had been completed. :) Now comes the waiting game to see if Blizzard gets me. lol Hopefully I will be fine. :) I will defo use bankofwow again! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-04  80  100  60  80  Hey, 5 minutes and all my auctions were bought out, i was extremely impressed having waited a week for other sellers. ill definitely be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  Third time in 3 days on this site and recieved gold in hand within 2 hours. Shame about AH deposit but still great. detail  #301****  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  Delivered my gold within 30minutes very nice and very cheap will be coming here again. detail  3011****  bruce 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  n/a  80  80  100  Excellent work, thank you! Worked exactly as advertised. I played for a couple of hours with no sales on the items so I went to bed; woke up five hours later and all of them sold and the money was patiently waiting for me. I would definitely use this service again. detail  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap