Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8447% (4861 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8447%
4861 Rated
Delivery
88.8655%
5227 Rated
Price
91.8463%
5283 Rated
Shop Again
94.5565%
5276 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
10-10-03  n/a  100  80  100  Extremely fast delivery (5 hours). Worked smooth via AH! I will buy here again!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  60  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  80  80  80  80  nervous as heck , had to wait about 8 hours but finally got it , worth the money and great stuff, will buy again from here . detail  n/a  Tim 
10-10-01  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  n/a  80  60  80  First time, holding breath as I bought it, rofl. Delivery was timely, even at 3am. Still waiting on my alt's gold though... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-10-01  100  100  80  100  I've used a site before for Age of Conan so didn't worry too much especially now sites are using paypal which is very assuring. First time buying wow gold and found this site to be cheap and delivery was in minutes apart from the AH wait which is 1h but I can live with that. Very happy and will use this site for futher wow funds 8o). detail  #300****  n/a 
10-09-30  100  100  100  100  Everything was rough at first ( at no fault of yours) but we got through it, delivery was on time. Live Chat CSR took care of everything. Your services are appreciated. detail  3001****  Tony 
10-09-30  100  100  100  100  Everything went smoothly, as promised. Got my gold in the space of 3 hours and I will def be recommending bankofwow to others and shopping here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-30  100  100  100  100  My item was deliveried real fast that I got an email 5 mins later after order. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-30  100  100  100  100  Definetly the best site awailable, best customer service, best delivery time, best price and most important they don't scam people!!! My second time buying here, and will continue to buy here! Keep on the good work guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-29  100  100  100  100  Excellent service! Delivery was under an hour. Definatly the most reliable site on the web! Thanks for not dissapointing like the other fail services out there. I will definatly order from you guys next time as well! detail  3000****  n/a 
10-09-29  100  100  100  100  Excellent service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-29  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-29  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, very fast delivery times. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-28  100  100  100  100  fantastic quick, perfect order, will shop here again, detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-28  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-27  100  80  100  100  1. Pay and worry. Like, really, really worry. 2. ????? 3. Profit. That is all. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-27  100  100  100  100  thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-27  100  100  80  100  50,000 gold, about 6 hours for total delivery. Not a fan of AH delivery because of losing 5%, bonus points toward future orders is okay until you don't need to make another order, but it's alright. Overall very satisfied. Just ordered another 50,000 gold, hopefully I'll have the same results or better. detail  2993****  n/a 
10-09-27  100  80  100  100  I'll be honest. When I placed my order, I though that my money was going to go down the drain and my bank account would be tapped. I picked one of the smallest purchases and monitored my bank account. The delivery took a little over 24 hours, but it came none the less. Even got a nice little email informing me that my order was filled. Will shop here again. Thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-27  100  100  100  100  Just placed my order for 10,000 gold, and after 10 min i already have half of my order on its way. I've bought from here a few times and i'll definately keep coming back. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-26  60  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-26  80  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-26  100  20  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-26  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-26  100  60  80  100  Ordered 10,000 gold on friday evening at 6:30pm and recieved it today at 3:00pm took 45 hours to come through but other than that very happy with them. Customer service was excellent will def be coming back here for more gold if my account doesnt get banned i will let you all know... C detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-09-25  100  n/a  80  80  My paypal account is beeing difficult and I coulden't finalize the payment. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-25  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-25  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-24  100  80  100  100  Bought 3k gold, customer service is super nice and order was delivered same day. Definitely buying more gold from here sometime soon. detail  Orde****  talked to 2... bruce and Tim 
10-09-24  100  100  60  80  If you already have a PayPal account with cash on it, then this is the best and fastest place to get your WoW Gold. They have the stock, they have people actually online to work your order, and they deliver in bulk on time. All in all my most satisfying gold buy experience -the paypal waiting lolz detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-24  100  100  80  80  Everyhing was great, got the gold in about an hour. Will be comming back again and again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-23  n/a  100  80  100  Litterally within 5 minutes of the payment I get the message: A buyer has been found for ALL auctions. Great service and keep that price low! Ill keep shopping here. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-23  80  20  100  60  very slow took 4 days detail  2972****  tim 
10-09-23  100  100  100  100  so fast quick and easy makes wow 10 times better with more gold i will always shop here detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-23  100  100  80  100  Fell asleep for a couple of hours right after I ordered, woke up and it was there! Simple and easy process! detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-09-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-22  80  100  60  100  Super fast, only a little bit expencive. Overal good. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-22  60  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-21  80  100  100  100  2 Orders so far and have been quick and painless. One thing I might say though - when BankofWow bought my items from the Auction House, the character who bought it quickly afterwards got their (hacked) account back and started talking to me. Meaning I was in a very awkward position where I had to try and had to word myself in a way that i wasn't buying gold. Otherwise very smooth transaction, I just hope i don't have to deal with this in the future! Just as a tip to BankofWoW, as SOON as you buy the item from the AH, go get it out of the mail so (my) name isn't displayed when people get their accounts back. detail  2952****  n/a 
10-09-21  100  100  100  100  one word,excellent! would shop here over and over whenever i need gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-21  n/a  100  100  100  Great, no worries, have already placed my 2nd order! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-20  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-20  100  100  80  100  Delivered in 10 min. Bank of Wow stacks Haste imo! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-20  100  100  100  100  First buy, a small order for test:).Delivered under 30 mins, incredible nice support. I will buy here again thats for sure!A lot! Keep up the good work guys I can now really enjoy the game without beeing frustrated of not having enough time to farm:) detail  n/a  Tim 
10-09-19  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-19  60  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-19  100  100  100  100  Placed my order and it was delivered in less then an hour. Will definatly shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-19  100  n/a  n/a  100  Small glitch where it didn't take me to they paypal page. Customer service quickly deleted the order for me and the new one went without a problem. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-19  100  100  100  100  I have received everything, tks! detail  2967****  n/a 
10-09-19  80  80  60  60  Received 10k in 1 hour! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-18  100  100  80  100  We will always want lower prices, but you are doing a great job in fast delivery and offering very good prices. As long as Bankofwow continue offering me a good and loyal service, i will keep paying these services. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-18  100  100  80  100  I have shopped here before but this time it was a lot more smaller order, but i still got the great service within 30 mins i had my auction(s) bought out. Will definately shop here again and this time i had a discount voucher code, so if you want some discount and havent got the bonus points go to Live Chat and ask for a discount voucher code. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-09-18  100  100  100  100  Amazing service delivery was about 5 mins from time of purchase. I had issues with my first order not going through but the very helpful live chat representive corrected my issues and got my order processes. A+ will shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-18  100  100  100  100  Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-17  100  80  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-17  100  100  100  100  Excellent service, even though you lose 5%, the delivery time is amazing. Ordered and then saw my auctions being bought within 15 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-17  100  100  80  100  Thankyou for the delivery was excellent service with 24/7 support prompt response every time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-17  100  60  60  80  took a long time to get my order through even though it was small very impressed with the customer service response time and replys a little dissapointed with the AH cut but thats how it goes will order again thanks guys :) detail  2958****  bruce 
10-09-16  100  100  80  100  Best seller, super fast delivery. Gratz all Bank of WOW team!!!! detail  2965****  n/a 
10-09-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  80  100  80  60  I dont like how we lose 6% on ah and get refunded in points to spend later. I would prefer to have the extra calculated so I can get my full amount when I order it. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  It's amazing to deal with a company as efficient as this. Received my order right away. Great work! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  Wow - I was so scared to buy gold as I didn't want to get ripped off or get my account banned. But after realizing I don't have the time or patience that other people do, I dropped the bomb. So happy I did - I will definitely be going through here again. Thanks for making me not poor again, haha. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-14  100  100  100  100  Received 10k in 7 hours. Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-13  100  100  100  100  I was skeptical about ordering gold online due to peoples accounts getting hacked, i think if you know how to secure your So you want a Motorcycle but you dont have 15k or maybe the 3 person Mammoth mount. If your like me, i dont have time to spend 6 months farming gold, when i work and dont spend to much time on WOW, but would like some of the benefits of the game. This site is legit so far. If your scared of getting hacked then protect your PC via some firewall software and your wow account via an authenticator you should have no trouble weeding out the bad sites and prevent it. This site is legit from what i have found so far. I tested it with a 1k order and received an email fairly quickly saying it was complete. I checked my account and it was there. I then ordered 5k, and within 2.5 hours it was in my hands. I'm on my third order, for 10k this time. Hopefully i will have my Motorcycle by tonight. Will come back and update soon. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-13  100  100  100  100  I Have ordered from this site a total of 4 times so far. Not once have I ever had a problem. The longest amount of time I ever had to wait was close to 50 hours, but in the end I did get the gold. I would highly recommend this site to any one who are looking to bad gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-12  100  100  100  100  The delivery time was amazing. I wasn't expecting it to be delivered in less than 10 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  100  100  80  100  The previous review was by me, i got my order a few minutes after posting that. Good job Bankofwow, i'm definitely shopping here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  n/a  n/a  60  100  Just purchased a small order, ordered before and it was really fast. This time the price was a bit high for me, but i realised i could get a discount because of the bonus points :D Hopefully this won't take long :) last time i waited only 20 minutes detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  100  100  100  100  Well i have bought gold from this guys 6 times within 1 month. All i can say is amazing service and consistant delivery speed. i got my 3000 gold within the hour!!! I recommand everyone to buy from this site, if you are unsure, just buy 1000 gold and give them a test run. Whats $3.54 really? a big mac? Give them a go, you will not regret it! detail  n/a  Tony 
10-09-11  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-10  80  100  80  100  Outstanding!!!! Had my gold within the hour! Very impressed detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-10  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-10  n/a  100  80  100  Within 10 minutes of my order all my auctions were bought out. Now i just have to wait for the mail. detail  2943****  n/a 
10-09-09  100  80  100  100  Had problems in the past but this is the only place I trust to buy wow gold, so many other scam sites out there. Took a little over 24 hours but then again I did put through a big order. Overall very satisfied this time around. detail  2397****  n/a 
10-09-09  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-09  100  60  100  80  I just talked to the customer service and i must say it was the best service i have ever experienced! Fast response etc. makes me very happy:) Got some questions answered also:D Wonderful! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-09-09  100  80  100  100  very good job detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-09  100  100  100  100  Been a customer for a while now. Always delivers with satisfaction. No matter how small or big the order is. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-08  100  100  60  100  Small glitch with receiving an email saying it failed at first, but customer service assured me order was still under process and I received the gold shortly after. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-07  60  80  80  80  Place my 1st order and received the goods in under 3 hours. not bad and the prices cant be beaten detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-06  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-05  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-05  40  20  40  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-04  100  100  100  100  If you are considering buying from this site just do it :) Ordered 1k gold as a tester, got it in 5 hours, then ordered a further 3k and got it in 8. Found gold cheaper elsewhere, notified the live chat and i got given a free 5% off code along with the promise that the price would be dropped as soon as the manager got up the next morning, which it was. Best gold seller ever, don't go elsewhere, STAY HERE :) detail  n/a  Tim 
10-09-04  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-03  100  100  100  100  delievered the gold in less then 3 hours :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-03  100  100  100  100  Very good, bought my auctions in under ten minutes, I hope to see the same progress every time that I buy from you. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-03  100  100  100  100  this site is easy to use and very dependable for in-game gold detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-01  100  100  100  100  This is my second time shopping here and my order was filled very quickly this time. I don't have a ton of time to make a bunch of gold because I work alot. Buying from this site is a great help and the customer service is great I would recommend this site to anyone. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-01  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-01  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-09-01  n/a  100  80  100  Was quite amazed on the speed of my delivery, 40k in a matter of minutes. Will definitely be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-09-01  100  80  100  100  I was very worried as this was my first time purchasing gold. After stressing and having trouble sleeping it was finally delivered in a little over 24 hours. Im very pleased and happy with this site and will shop here again very very soon. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-09-01  100  40  100  80  n/a  2881****  n/a 
10-08-31  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-30  100  80  60  80  Costumer Service is very available and very helpful. Delivery time is exactly as expected. Prices are some of the best I've seen. Well worth the Customer Service and Delivery Time. detail  2906****  Tim 
10-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-30  n/a  100  80  100  Bought 3k Auctions bought in the first 30 mins I'm so happy, will shop here again if i don't get banned :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  Ordered a total of 500k in past two days. All delivered within 48 hours. Excellent customer service. detail  n/a  Tim and Tony 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  order was paid the 28th - I got 25% of the gold about 20min later - i was seriously speechless when I got part of it right after i paid. The very next day I got the rest. I couldnt ask for more.... this guys were extremelly good at ALL. Thanks so much I was shaking and was scared of getting ripped off or scammed. This guys are the real deal - *first time buyer* detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  100  80  80  100  Best there is out there dont panic if it doesnt get there in the first 24+hrs they got u covered/ detail  n/a  Tim 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  I have bought so much gold from bankofwow that i think i am more obsessed with it than playing wow itself, the qty bought thru-out the mths is well over 500k just note that the max cap is just a touch over 210k on any one character in WOW, anyway the point i am making is bankofwow never failed me and the only doubtful moment was the 1st time i placed an order but after that it was as good as buying it over the counter as you would buy something at the supermarket...it gets delivered 100% and Tim, Bruce and Vincent you guys are honest....get up the good work! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  Tim, Vincent and Bruce I would like to thank you for all the assistance rendered to me .... all of you are very professional, friendly and above all honest/sincere....i am order no. 288xxx which has just been completed, till we meet again when my gold finishes....i wish you the very best :D detail  n/a  Tim Vincent and Bruce 
10-08-29  100  80  100  100  i like the process of delivery through the auction house, it feels safer, just dont like the hour long wait that comes with sales from the auction house. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  Recently bought a 50k order, I got it ALL within 4 hours!! I was so shocked to see how fast it took with such a large order. Prices are cheap but can get expensive (supply and demand). I will only buy gold from BankofWoW, speaking of which I just placed another order!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  100  100  100  100  Omg u guys are amazing so perfect and on time cant wait to buy some more detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-29  80  100  60  80  It was fast had it within 2hours of placeing the order... detail  2872****  n/a 
10-08-29  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  80  60  80  80  Good to buy from here... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  100  80  100  100  Very easy and efficient. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  100  80  100  100  Great way to get your gold easily. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  n/a  100  100  100  always perfect delivery, bougth from them several times, and never any problems detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  80  40  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  100  80  100  100  I used to buy from different vendors, I don't anymore. Bank of WOW is always quick (within 48 hours always!) and safe, haven't had any issues of problems with GM's yet. AH devlivery is the best! detail  2801****  n/a 
10-08-28  100  100  100  100  great as always will order again soon detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-28  100  100  100  100  Absolutely great! In every way. I'll be back to buy some more soon :) Took some time but it's cos i'm on a shit server lol :D So I understand. Thank you all in bank :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  2894****  n/a 
10-08-27  100  100  100  100  What a wonderful experience. Excellent price, fast delivery and no fuss. Thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  n/a  100  80  100  I've only ordered gold once or twice for specific things but this was definitely the fastest i've seen yet by far. No hassles, took about 2 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  100  100  100  100  This site is just awesome, ive tried many gold sites but this one is the best absolutely often you'll get the golds within 2 hours. Insane! And its also the cheapest on the market! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  100  100  100  100  Logged in and put my items @ ah. Logged off. Then I placed my order @ bankofwow. Logged back to wow and saw that the order was done :) Kudos to you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  100  60  100  100  Made 2 orders for 50,000g got it all in 2 days. VERY HAPPY. 100k gold is a ton to worry about. I got it all, within 36 hours to be exact. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  100  100  100  100  Great service! I will be back to shop here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  20  20  80  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  100  60  80  80  Little bit longer than expected, but got it all in the end :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  n/a  100  80  100  Very, very quick delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  n/a  20  100  60  Been 3 days and my order still isn't finished detail  2881****  n/a 
10-08-26  80  20  80  80  took way to long to get gold detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  tim 
10-08-26  100  80  100  100  As usual, very fast delivery. Would recommend this site to everyone. Best prices, always get what you order and usually within timeframe. Only once it took over 48 hours and I had to relist my items. Works like a charm! =) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-26  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  100  100  100  100  I put my order in, Talked to a Sales Associate for a bit just to see how long it ussualy takes on my server. I was a little downed when he said 24 - 48 Hours but to my surprise I got the order with an hour or two! I am so pleased! detail  n/a  TONY 
10-08-25  80  100  100  100  rofl just bought 20k and got it with in 30 secounds after order yall are srs business bank of wow is the bomb detail  n/a  tony 
10-08-25  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  100  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-25  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  tim 
10-08-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  2844****  n/a 
10-08-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-24  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-24  100  100  100  100  Best WoW gold website. Friendly, reliable, on time and by far the cheapest! Thanks BankofWoW <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-24  100  100  100  100  As always my order went completely smoothly got 8k in under 15 mins. Would not shop anywhere else. detail  2879****  Tony 
10-08-24  100  100  100  100  I'm the guy who said that w8ed 30-35h for 2kG(3-4 comments below) , well i ordered yerstoday 50.000G ! at around 4PM local time, the next day when i woke up at around 10AM i had all my gold :P so they are very legit detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-24  n/a  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-24  80  80  100  80  Good price... just not happy with the 1000 gold loss on my 20000 gold order due to auction house cut... "bonus points" are nice... but not equal to the loss i took in the auction house... :( detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-23  100  80  80  100  Went to bed woke up and all my gold was in the mail... Thanks BankofWOW detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-23  80  40  80  80  I dunno how u guys say that u got 20.000G in 10 min , my first order here was for just 2k ! And i'v waited almost like 30-35h :/ still in the end i got ma gold detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-23  100  60  80  100  MY 6TH TIME HERE, very fast delivery . you have to buy from here detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-23  100  100  100  100  Delivered fast and had no troubles contacting them while they explained the process. First time buying and will only buy from them in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-23  80  100  100  100  Glad to see the prices have improved greatly! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-23  100  100  100  100  instant , thats amazing, will buy again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-22  60  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-22  100  100  100  100  I love this system. I do not have to be on for it work and I do not have to really worry about anything that I lose because i get it back as credit which is REALLY helpful! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-22  n/a  100  100  100  Fast delivery, cheap gold, i'll be back! can't rate the live chat because i never had to use it. best gold website i've found yet detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-22  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery! Awesome Customer Service, Cheapest prices you can find! Definitely would shop here again!! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-08-22  100  100  100  100  Fast Delivery! Best Prices! A + Customer Service detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-08-21  100  100  100  100  Made an order of 20,000 gold and I got my full purchase within 10 minutes. Very pleased. Fastest I've ever seen, have done other purchases that were not as fast but that is expected. WILL shop here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-21  100  100  100  100  The best and easiest method I have come across...Searched gold sites for about an hour before deciding to go with BankofWow, and my decision couldn't have been better. Now lets see if they spam my toons in game like the last one I used did... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-21  20  80  100  100  Didnt think y'all where legit but you are. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-21  n/a  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-20  100  100  100  100  Bank of WoW is great. The prices are low and the delivery is quick and safe. I will continue to shop here! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-20  100  100  100  100  Not bad at all..Got my gold what more can I ask for..very safe and secure detail  2820****  n/a 
10-08-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  100  100  100  100  I have no words. 4th time purchasing, and 4th time I'm satisfied. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  100  100  100  100  awsome service gold got to me immidiatly i bought the gold and boom my auctions sold good job bankofwow 5 stars. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  80  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  100  100  100  100  Great method of delivery, easy, and decently fast. Definately buying here again, but i recommend watching the price for a couple of days cause it can change by 30% or more detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-19  100  100  100  100  Seriously, this one is the best.I bought a total amount of 20k gold. I had the first 10k sold in FIVE MINUTES. The other 8k+2k was sold in FIFTEEN MINUTES. Seriously. I love you guys. Also the bonus points are very handy! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-18  100  60  100  100  Great service, great prices, exceptionally nice live chat team, a little slow on delivery but well worth it for my account and your business's safety. Will be buying here again! detail  2846****  Tim 
10-08-18  n/a  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-17  80  60  40  80  ya i find cheap gold with code all over the place i dont like the AH way you do it so i would be shoping here detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-17  60  60  60  60  First time it was cheap and got it within a couple hours, second time it took almost the full 48 hours for 2ok gold, this time almost 24 hours for 8k gold..not impressed so far. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  20  20  20  20  this is fuckin stupid ive waited 24 hours already and havent gotten anything... thanks for scamming me detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  100  100  100  100  my 2nd purchase here.And this time within 30mins~!!! BLOODY AMAZING! THUMBS UP! =D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  n/a  100  80  100  I bought 8k gold, and had it all delivered within 3-4 hours = Amazing. No problems whatsoever, would gladly purchase from here again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  n/a  100  100  100  Awesome site, would reccomend to anyone wanting to buy any gold... Ordered 20k gold, extremely cheap and arrived within 10 minutes of paying for it A+++ Will be using again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  100  100  100  100  Tremendous! once again! 5 stars! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  100  100  20  60  Well, I've bought gold like 10-20 times, But the gold on my server has been doubled in price? Quite lame, I want the normal prices back and I'll buy more. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  100  40  80  100  Took almost the whole 48 hours to get my gold this time, but I have dealt with them several times and they always come through. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  100  60  80  80  Delivery took almost the full 48 hours. I didnt like having an item at 1000G in the AH for that long. However when I contacted the 24/7 customer service to make a change to the order, I got in contact very quickly & the service was excellent. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-16  100  80  80  100  I was a bit sceptical at first cus i had never bought gold before but bank of wow came thru. Ordered 8k and got it in 3 hours. shit works detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-15  80  80  100  100  Well couldnt believe it until i got it.Although it took a couple of hours for it to come,it was worth the wait. =D U guys are the best! thanks alot for your wonderful service! I'd recommend this to anyone.The BEST WOW GOLD SELLER OUT THERE! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-15  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-15  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  100  40  80  80  Last two orders have takin waaay to long. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  100  40  80  80  22 hours.... nothin detail  n/a  bruce 
10-08-14  80  80  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  n/a  20  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-14  80  100  60  60  I have always had good results with this company. With the price going into $4 dollar range when i was getting it for under $3.00 a week ago I may have to start finding a cheaper site. I buy in large orders when I can and this price increase is just too much detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-13  100  60  80  100  You guys do a great job. The prices are usually cutting edge. Your customer service rep is what made the difference for me to make more orders in the future. I think the workings of your website need to be tuned and the wording of things fixed a little. But all in all. You guys are a pretty stand-up kind of company and honor your word. You also have employees that care for the company, that shows you all are a good company more than anything else. Bravo! detail  2834****  Tim 
10-08-13  100  80  80  80  Awesome! Thanks guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-13  100  100  100  100  Amazingly fast delivery time! I ordered 8k gold and my items sold in 10 minutes! Thanks!!! detail  2834****  Tim 
10-08-13  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-11  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-11  100  100  100  100  You guys are by far the best! I have never bought from anyone else and never will. I love that you guys are honest in a world filled with dishonest people. you guys are amazing! Thank you for the fast and professional service! You guys Rock! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-11  100  100  100  100  You guys are the best! I thank you guys for all your hard work and for being a honest, trustworthy site! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-11  100  100  100  100  Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Thank you so much! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-11  100  100  60  100  Your prices are usually the best! I order a lot from you guys and this is definitely the highest I have ever had to pay. But I love you guys and refer all my friends to you guys. You all provide amazing service and are very very professional and nice! Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  n/a  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  100  100  100  100  Cheap gold, fast delivery, great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  100  100  100  100  Great Service, Excellent delivery time...after fighting with another "Gold sales" place for 4 days, found this one, did as asked...BOOM 30 min later, GOLD IN Mail. =) will always use this service from now on. Excellent Excellent Excellent Service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  100  100  100  100  Great delivery time. Fast & cheap. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  60  80  80  80  good work keep it up detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  100  100  100  100  soo fast...... got my order within 3 min. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-10  100  100  100  100  this site is amazing and very fast. all my orders have come in within 3 hours. i will definitely buy from this site again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  100  80  100  80  I have been ordering frequently from you and consider myself a pretty good customer. Your prices have started rising for the past week or so. I would like to order more gold but am going to look elsewhere with prices up like this. If you would like to offer me some type of discount or work something out with me I would really appreciate that. Like I said I have been a "frequent flyer" with you. Thanks. Richard Anders detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  100  40  100  100  u should make an edit button for your order incase u mess up cause i spelled my name wrong and it took a while to fix that and now i have been waiting around 10 hours and still havnt got any gold detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  100  60  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  80  60  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  100  100  80  100  So esay to do, and it cam to my account fast! i got 20k gold and they got it to me within a couple hours. great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  80  100  80  100  ive been getting gold here for about 2 months now and never had any problems, the first time took a little long but since then ive been getting my gold within 24 hours of my order. its also very safe to buy from here, will definately be back again with another order! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  80  80  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-07  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-07  100  80  100  100  I just want to say WOW the gold was fast getting to me, Once i got it i was so happy Thanks BankofWow detail  n/a  Tim 
10-08-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-07  100  100  100  100  got 20k took 36-48 hours. but when it came it poured in. and the cheapest gold iv seen by far. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-07  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  remove the restriction on using points, is a good idea detail  2813****  n/a 
10-08-07  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-06  100  100  100  100  BankofWOW, reallly fast and really cheap, i would suggest this to all WOW players! I got my gold as fast as the AH could give me it, they are spot on with delivery. Buy here! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-06  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-06  100  100  80  100  Done in 10 mins, auction house takes an hour to clear money though. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-05  100  40  100  100  i've bought gold here bout 5 times...its never taken this long on an order but it's still the cheapest best site...but where's my gold?? detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-05  100  100  80  100  Simple to follow, great delivery time. No hassles. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-05  100  100  100  100  Just flat out excellent detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-05  80  60  80  100  The first fold site i ever have used and the only one i am going to. Prices are moderate and service is fairly good. I will definelt recommend this site to friends and family and i will continue shopping here. You have my full support BankofWoW! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-05  80  60  100  80  the time it took to et only 1k gold was a little long but the price is worth the wait. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-04  100  100  80  100  First time to buy gold, and was delivered my order within 30 minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-04  80  60  100  80  First time buying gold, was incredibly nervous. 24/7 support reassured me, but still couldn't stop worrying about it. (especially since someone noticed the items and had to be an ass and post about it in trade chat.) In the end, they did fill the order in full, and I'm quite satisfied with it. Just wish it could have been a little faster for the sake of my poor nerves. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-04  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-04  80  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-04  80  100  80  100  I was a litte worried. You never know right? But I placed the order, and sat back. Then after 5 mins I though, what to do while waiting. 6hrs I thought. I just got to Ironforge and started 1 trow with my fishing rod. And there, about 10 mins after the order. The auctions just started to be bought up. Awsome service, easy, good price. And fast delivery. 5/5 detail  2803****  n/a 
10-08-04  100  n/a  100  100  just cancelled this payment so that it did not interfere with my order i completed. didnt have my credit card at time of this order. hopefully my new order comes through really fast and nothing bad happens. i will be doing a TON of business through yall in the future. hoping to have it all soon. thank you detail  n/a  TIM 
10-08-03  n/a  100  100  100  Very, very cheap, I thought it was too good to believe at first. I ordered my gold and got it all in about seven hours. Definitely going to stick with this gold provider. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Dfew 
10-08-03  100  100  100  100  Great service. You guys are fast to deliver and it's been a pleasure! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-03  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-02  100  100  100  100  Hey just ordered 10k gold, took about 10 min. and they got me 6k gold right away. While I was running nexus they got the rest of the 4k about 10 min later. Fast, cheap and reliable, im coming back again for sure. Thanks guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-02  80  40  60  n/a  I ordered 20k gold on Sunday around 2:00pm so far only 8k has been received and the last I was told they "hope" to have it by tonight. I dont know where the other people are getting that they deliver it instantly as this was NOT in my case. This was my 1st order with them but have ordered with others before and the turn around was much faster, and the others factor in the AH cut when having you do your auction. Im not impressed so far with the services based on my experiences with other companies i've had. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-08-02  100  100  100  100  Awesome service ! i ordered it and said i wanted to trade the gold face to face , within 10 minutes i got my gold ... im never shopping elsewhere again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-02  n/a  80  80  100  This is the first time I tried buying gold. I was a bit nervous about not getting my gold or getting suspended/banned. I placed my order (3000g) and when I woke up the next morning I had the gold. Thanks guys, I will definitly come back to buy more gold when I hit lvl 70 to get my epic flying mount. Imba service! detail  2791****  Didnt use it 
10-08-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-02  80  100  80  80  I have purchased gold several times to help maintain 9+ char's and this is by far the best service I have used. I am sorry for the people that have a hard time with Bank of Wow but its comes with the territory. None of these services are completely 100% detail  n/a  Tony 
10-08-01  80  40  100  80  You guys should try to get your gold to the buyer safter detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-01  100  100  100  100  Great as always detail  2792****  n/a 
10-08-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-08-01  100  100  100  100  Very Fast Service, Next Day! Very Cheap! Only downside is no compensation for AH cut, but is overlook able due to price. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-08-01  100  100  100  100  I dont make a habit of buying G but i needed it fast and couldnt be bothered to farm it. Wheni was looking into it at first (no offence here) it seemed the site may be a fraud. I can honestly say it isnt. I bought 5k and within 4minutes, my items were bought out. So now ive purchased another 8k, and im sure it wont be long untill thats done too. 100% satisfaction, i WILL trust, and buy again. Great service, would recommend to anyone. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-08-01  60  80  80  100  Thank you, I received my order! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-31  n/a  100  100  n/a  well, i just bought 5k in gold on mugthol a few hours ago, just checked the auction house and 4 of the 5 items i put on the auction house are bought, just thought id give a shout to say confirmed, not a scam detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-31  100  80  60  80  My first gold buying site and it is amazing. I never thought this would work but it did. Thanks a lot! -Roflnando detail  n/a  Tony 
10-07-31  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-07-31  n/a  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-31  n/a  100  100  100  Order came within an hour and a half. Excellent experience w/you BoW, will do business again for sure and toss some my friends your way who have been wondering. First time was a charm! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  n/a  100  100  100  Hi there, Just wanted to say thank you for the fast delivery service. I got the gold literally in 5 minutes after I placed the order. Will buy from you again in the future, thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  100  100  100  100  Not a stranger to buying gold on BankofWow anymore. Purchased 10,000g on my server and they still delivered right on time and with no fuss. Got all my auctions bought out within 30 minutes. I was worried with it being a little larger of an order than my previous ones that it would take longer, but it didn't. Still very happy with BOW. I found my 'hookup' from now on. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  100  100  100  100  Second time ordering from BOW. Needed a quick 1000 gold on my alt server, and bank of wow delivered!!! From placing the item on the AH through navigating the order site to picking up my gold from the mail box took less than 10 minutes. Very happy with the service!!! I'm hooked. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  n/a  100  100  100  I had fought over buying gold for quite some time due to blizzard's tight rules, but apparent lack of concern for players who game, but never ever get lucky or play enough to gain the small fortunes required for some of the mounts, and flying skills (especially if you play several toons). I took the plunge here because the AH method seemed less wrong. It was GREAT!!! I ordered 5000 gold and within 2 minutes of placing my order all 5 of my items were bought out. Talk about quick service. Then I had to wait for what seemed like forever for the emails to arrive (but was only about 10 minutes) CURSE blizzard and thier email nonsense. Got all my gold, and was very satisfied. Definately will order again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  80  60  100  80  The speed of delivery - for the last 1000-3000 could have been faster, but overall, it was fine. I will order again. detail  n/a  Bruce I think? 
10-07-30  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  I didn't know I was unable to place an order entirely based on bonus points. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  60  100  100  100  Thumbs up. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-30  60  100  100  100  Thumbs up. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-29  100  100  100  100  got gold within 5-10 minutes no problem, WOULD SHOP HERE AGAIN! detail  n/a  Doll 
10-07-29  100  100  100  100  fast delivery thank you detail  n/a  vincent 
10-07-29  80  20  80  60  I have purchased a number of times from BoW, but never has it takes 48hrs to deliver 5000g - very poor delivery detail  2767****  n/a 
10-07-29  100  100  100  100  Hey it you guys like less than 24 hours to delivery 20k gold to me my last order now im going to order another 20k because this is the site for me. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-29  100  80  100  100  BankOfWoW is a really awesome gold site. The gold took about 36 hours to get but the time didn't really matter. The prices are excellent and I am in fact ordering another batch of gold right now. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-07-29  100  100  100  100  really quick service, within 15minutes my stuff was bought out from AH. deffo recommend it to everyone! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-28  100  100  100  100  bruce & vincent .... you are like friends :) thanks for all the assistance given online :) detail  2770****  bruce vincent 
10-07-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-28  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-28  100  100  100  100  Unbelievably fast! detail  2767****  n/a 
10-07-28  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  n/a  100  100  i tell you the CSRs here in bankofwow are professional in their work and very friendly + polite....thanks bruce detail  2770****  bruce 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  Made a large order, honestly thinking it would take a bit of time to get. but i was wrong. immediatly i started getting my order. Great service, fast delivery. way past my expectations. Bankofwow is the best. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  Great service, got first half almost right away and the rest a couple hours later. Very reliable and lives up to the good reputation. Im really glad i came here first, and i plan to continue using bankofwow. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  Delivery was almost instant! I admit I was a little nervous about buying WoW gold online, but this changed my mind. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  80  80  100  I did get a little bummed at losing gold due to AH. In the end, I don't think it makes the cheaper price all that cheaper really but all in all, I do like this site. It's far superior than others and the customer service representative was very polite and professional. I'd recommend this to others for sure. They see that things get done and answer any questions you have. You don't get that anywhere else. So pros definitely outweigh the cons! Great job, guys. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-07-27  60  80  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  Im not a faker or some advertising nub. Look me up on The armory. TitÃ¥n. I got my gold 4 MIN AFTER I PUT IN THE ORDER lol. Not buying from anyone but these guys. Dont wanna take the chance. detail  n/a  TIM IS THE BEST 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  had it not been for vincent i would have switched to another website to buy my bulk gold purchase, thanks vincent detail  2768****  vincent 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  80  100  100  Awesome detail  n/a  something on K :) 
10-07-27  100  100  80  80  i have bought alot of gold here and want to say i love this site, only thing i can say is u should sell wepons and armor too :) ty again for the great service!!! kep up the good work! detail  cant****  Tony 
10-07-27  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-27  100  100  100  100  Very fast, Very helpfull, thank you guys detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-26  n/a  80  80  20  I paid for 8000 gold, got 7600 and some change. I don't care if the AH charges 50 gold per 1000 (5%), I paid for 8000 so you should be paying atleast 8400. detail  2765****  n/a 
10-07-26  100  80  100  100  They promise delivery within 48 hours and do deliver. My first order was very large on a low population server so it did take over 36 hours for delivery. Definitely worth the wait! detail  n/a  Tony 
10-07-26  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-26  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-26  80  40  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-26  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  Wow, I received my order within 5 minutes of making the purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  Ordered 5k of gold, got it in no time at all, roughly 40 mins once they bought it an with the AH timing. Although i buggered up with prices on there, the guy on live chat helped out alot an when i need more gold this is definately the place id come to, nowhere like it =) detail  n/a  TIM 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  screen just froze when i hit paypal so i had to redo it all over detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  Very fast deliver, good! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  80  80  100  100  ive tried quite a few over the years, they all have lil quirks. this service is the closest to perfection ive found. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  My Order was done in less than 10 min. that is fast thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  I was a bit skeptical at first about the other testimonials, at the wicked fast delivery, however my auctions were in fact bought out within around 10 mins. Very impressed at this website detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  Thx bruce detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  Extremely impressed, delivered within 20mins. Brilliant service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-24  100  100  100  100  Awesome service. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-07-24  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-23  40  20  40  20  its already >20hours, still waiting for my gold detail  2746****  n/a 
10-07-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-23  100  100  100  100  <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-23  100  100  100  100  Amazing speed, trusted you guys for quite a while now. I'll be buying all my gold from here. detail  2742****  n/a 
10-07-23  100  100  100  100  Oh my god i shopped here before and bought 40k this time i must say i was suprised to see my gold coming in after just 10 minutes! Great service A+++ will come back whenever i need more :D detail  /**** 
10-07-23  100  60  100  80  i dont like the AH cut thing, should figure in the extra gold detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-22  100  100  100  100  Impressive service...that's why I keep returning. Thanks for your hard work making WoW more enjoyable for a busy player! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-22  100  100  100  100  I have found your service to be incredible to say the least, I had a slight problem which was myself entering the price of the auctioned items incorrectly but I was able to talk to Bruce on live chat who resolve the problem immediately. I have never had such phenominal customer service from any company let alone from a gold seller, I will be sure to shop here again and would be delighted to recommend you in the future. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-07-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-22  n/a  100  100  100  ordered 50k, auctions were bought withing 20 mins. waaaay faster than most other sellers, less risk of getting banned, and the ah cut is compensated with points and cheap prices ^^ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-21  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-21  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service. I ordered 8k gold and it arrived in less than an hour, everything went absolutely perfectly. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-21  60  40  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-21  n/a  100  80  100  received within 3 hours, thx! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-21  100  n/a  n/a  100  At the time i am writting this testimonial, the person who is Tony is very helpful, I am a big buyer of gold for months now and Tony of this hour is comforting, I tell you bankofwow is not only cheap but customer oriented detail  n/a  Tony, is there any other person? 
10-07-21  100  100  100  100  OMGGG IT WORKSSSS if anyone ever wanna buy wow gold COME HERE DONT GO NO WHERE ELSE, my gold came only in 20MINS!! would shop here 4ever!!!!! detail  2739****  n/a 
10-07-21  80  100  80  100  I love bankofwow detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-20  100  100  100  100  Wow, super fast delivery these last two times. I've bought from you about 8 times now and never had problems with delivery. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-20  100  80  100  100  Decent delivery time on all of them. I have only had one problem out of the many times I have purchased here! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-20  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-20  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-20  100  100  100  100  THis is great, within an hour delivery! I love these guys!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  100  100  100  100  Delivery was very fast, only about 15 minutes, but have to wait another hour for AH. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  40  60  100  100  n/a  2734****  Tony 
10-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  100  100  100  100  Awesome no joke it went very smoothly and everything worked out nice! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  100  100  100  100  Cheaper than others and reliable. Very fast service, my items were bought within 15 mins. No complaints at all. If needed would use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  100  100  100  100  As always excellent service from Bank of WoW got my delivery in under five minutes. Excellent chat service, the operater was very polite and helpful. detail  2733****  Tony 
10-07-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-19  100  100  80  100  HOLY COW! i ordered 10000 Gold and in about 3 minutes it was delivered. BOW Rocks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-18  100  80  100  100  These guys are great! Ive bought a fair share of gold off of them and the delivery is always within 24-hours, most of the time less! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-18  n/a  20  60  60  Very disappointed, my last 3 orders have taken over 24 hours to deliver, yet the ETA % for those over that is only 3.5%. I don't appreciate being lied to. detail  2721****  n/a 
10-07-18  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-18  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-18  n/a  60  100  100  Another 15K within 5 mins apart(part 2 of 2 orders) but not so best of the best as I have yet to receive the full delivery ... but still I trust bank of wow wholeheartedly detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-18  n/a  100  100  100  15K gold .... best of the best nothing beats bank of wow (part 1 of 2 orders made) all delivered within 24 hours detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-18  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-17  100  100  100  100  Less then 30 minutes after ordering my auctions were sold. Excellent service. I will be back. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-17  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
10-07-17  n/a  100  100  100  Easiest way to deliver gold don't have to be on that character to collect it. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-16  100  100  100  100  very fast delivery , with very cheap prices !!! detail  2717****  n/a 
10-07-16  80  100  100  100  Read mixed reviews before using but glad I did. Thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-16  100  80  100  100  I don't buy gold anywhere else ! not one of those fake testamonials these guys are legit and cheap but I hate how we have to use AH but what can yu do about it detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-16  100  n/a  n/a  n/a  great customer service, quicky refund detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  80  100  Brilliant. Each delivery has been within the time limit suggested, the last being hardly a few hours. I can't say I like the Auction House cut however, perhaps the prices should be shown at the AH cut on the website, it is a little (only a little) misleading. Other than that, fantastic; If I need more gold, I'll know where to come to! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-15  100  80  80  100  Very friendly and prompt service, very helpful and polite. Have used before, and I have no complaints at all. If needed in the future, I will use this service again. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-07-14  100  60  100  100  Delivery was slightly behind, but service was excellent as was price. Will be back soon!!! detail  2703****  Tony 
10-07-14  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-14  100  100  100  100  Great service , i hope my account wont get banned thought >) It was really fast delivery detail  2712****  Tim 
10-07-14  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-14  100  80  100  100  Delivery was within the end of the 48hr auction! Which is more than you can say for other currency exchange websites. Amazingly low price. I always deal with BankofWoW and will do so again in the future. =) detail  n/a  Tony 
10-07-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-14  100  60  100  100  Very helpful CSR! detail  2705****  Vincent 
10-07-14  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-13  40  40  100  40  Bought it at 12pm 7/12/10 its 11pm 7/13/10 only 6 out of 50 auctions bought only 12 hours for the rest to get taken I hope I don't have to relist my items that will make me very unhappy. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-07-13  100  60  100  80  Took a while to get my gold, longer than 24 hours. I contacted customer service and within 5 minutes my auctions were bought out :) detail  2701****  Tim 
10-07-13  100  60  100  80  Took a while to get my gold, longer than 24 hours. I contacted customer service and within 5 minutes my auctions were bought out :) detail  n/a  Tim 
10-07-13  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-07-13  20  60  100  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-13  n/a  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-12  100  80  100  100  Great service awesome delivery. Couldn't ask for more!! detail  2697****  n/a 
10-07-12  100  100  100  100  I love this site!!! cheap prices + fast delivery = a very happy customer! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-12  100  100  100  100  Great Service guys keep it up ive been buying for about a year now and you guys are the best website on the market IMO detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-12  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-12  n/a  60  80  100  Order was delivered within 24 hours (in total took about 20 hours), wouldn't have minded a little bit faster, but for the price it was great! Already placed my 2nd order and this time the price is even cheaper :O How low can it go!? detail  2697****  n/a 
10-07-11  n/a  80  80  100  The delivery could have been quicker, but it was on time nevertheless. Just put in a second order. detail  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap