Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8867% (4854 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8867%
4854 Rated
Delivery
88.8889%
5220 Rated
Price
91.8522%
5277 Rated
Shop Again
94.5731%
5270 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  Great service. Will always return to this site as I've used it for years and will continue to do so in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  100  100  100  100  Very nice, chesp gold + 15min delivery! :D I will surely always buy my gold here ^^ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-10  n/a  100  100  100  sweet jesus! i only bought 10k about 3min ago. not i see "a buyer has been found for your auction of...". If it was delivered and faster it would have blown the mailbox apart detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
10-07-09  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-09  100  100  100  100  Brilliant, and safest. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-08  100  100  100  100  That was the best service I have ever recieved from somebody from Bank of WoW. Vincent was extremely helpful with my order. After my last order that took 4 days I was hesitant to shop here again, after all of Vincent's help I wil remain a loyal customer. Thank's again Vincent and you all ahve a wonderful day! detail  2688****  Vincent 
10-07-08  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-08  100  80  80  80  I had ordered 20,000 gold and recieved 10,000 when my order was "complete". I filed a complaint and in 1 day it was taken care of. The customer service was awesome and expediant. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-07-07  60  20  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-07  n/a  100  100  100  50% of the amount in 1-2hours other half after ~20hours detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-07  100  40  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  awsome price and delivery time !!!!!!!!! bet that detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  thank you for the great service and awsome prices yall rock!!!!!!!!! bet that detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  keep u the good work give the csr's a raise !!!!!!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  best gold site ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bet that detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  it was my fault i put the time to 24hr not 48hr. i am very happy with yall and ill only use you no1 else. bet that. thanks tom detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  BANKOFWOW.COM FOR LIFE. barely and wait time for live chat (about 30 secs) my delivery was in less than an hour i was skeptic at first, on my 1st buy THANK YOU :D wowowowowowowow guys ONLY buy from bankofwow xD detail  n/a  Tim 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  first time customer, ordered 15k and its all comming to me in bids on the AH. Took the full 48 hours to arrive, but the price i paid more than makes up for it :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  80  80  80  100  i ordered 3k for first time and got 2k in the first hr and the last 1k in 3hrs.deff will buy from here again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  100  100  100  100  got it in less then 24 hours again very great service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-06  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  80  100  I received my order about 28 hours after it was placed. Thanks detail  2674****  n/a 
10-07-05  n/a  100  80  100  Arrived in about 20 hours for fairly large amount. No issues, will buy here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  Vincent FTW! First time ordering here! It was great.. 30k delivered in about 2-3H.. Thought it was abit confusing, but vincent not only explained everyting in patient way, but took time to chat a bit :) 1000 % Excellent Service! detail  n/a  vincent 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  I took about 1 hour.Excellent detail  n/a  gogo_fresh 
10-07-05  100  100  80  100  Very fast delivery, that's for sure. Went off the computer for a few hours and came back with my gold delivered. Love their unique method of delivering so it's impossible to get banned on the game. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  Nice, took about 2 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  Took about an hour, and they had bought my item. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-04  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-04  n/a  40  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-04  100  60  60  80  28 hours and no activity on my order what so ever, not even a partial. I talked to customer service about it and Vincent was very nice in telling me that delivery times were hard to determine and that they promise to get my order within 48 hours. When I informed him that my previous orders of the same amount of gold were cheaper and quicker, he stated that "...we could get 20k in a hour, it doesn't matter the amount you pay" Nothing against vincent, he seemed to always be my CSR when I have an issue and he's awesome. Just something BOW to think about when setting their prices to average delivery time ratio. People expect their order to be delivered within a few hours of the same time a similar order was delivered. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-07-04  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-04  60  20  80  80  First 10k arrived after ~2 hours, next 5k after ~35hours, and now after 48 hours im still waiting the arrival of my last 5k. With a slow delivery(might be my server) it aint the best, but im overall happy with my order. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-03  n/a  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-03  60  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  100  100  100  loved it got it the next day detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  100  100  100  I've oredered several times. and always get the gold within 30 hours. Will use this service again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  100  100  100  I had problems with Paypal on my first two attempts to purchse from Bank of Wow. I resolved that by setting up Paypal first and then placing a gold order. I must say they deliver FAST! I had my gold within 6 hours. Amazing! I will order again because of fast service and low prices! Thank you. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-02  100  100  100  100  Love bankofwow, bought from them about 3 times now and every single time it has come in within 24 hours. Best on the net in terms of price and the reward system is interesting and yet i still feel disappointed when i see the AH price cut :( detail  n/a  Tony 
10-07-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-01  100  100  100  100  This service is very hard working and pleases me as well as all their other customers. Good service. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-07-01  n/a  100  100  100  What can i say ordered up 8k left stuck my auctions on and bam not even 20 mins and all auctions brought out, will def use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-07-01  40  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-07-01  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  60  n/a  80  n/a  Have problems setting up paypal. No response yet from customer service about my request to cancel my pending order. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  60  n/a  80  n/a  Problems setting up payment through paypal. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  80  100  100  I had a question about my order and Tony answered it quickly and politely. Would definitely recommend this service! detail  n/a  Tony 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  Great company to work with and even called to verify that my in-game name was correct after I had misspelled it. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  80  100  100  Admittedly, as this was my first time buying gold, I was a little nervous. As the hours went by, I began to wonder if all the testimonies for BankOfWoW were real, or just made up. But....31 hours later, my gold was delivered. No fuss, no bother. Just there. I am a BankOfWoW customer for life. Thank you for a great service :) detail  n/a  Tony 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-30  100  100  100  100  i have bought gold with BoW many times on many servers. never had an issue and the delivery is fast. will keep coming back and will recommend to others! detail  2656****  n/a 
10-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-29  100  100  80  100  great service wouldn't recomend ordering before a realm reset detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-29  100  100  100  100  Bought the gold, went into a random. Next thing I know it's all coming into my mail :D Great service, definatley coming here again. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-06-29  100  100  100  100  Although I made a mistake with my order (I put the wrong realm down), I found BankofWoW's Customer Service to be exceptional. They let me know the minute there was a potential problem (which was my mistake, not theirs) and had I not made the mistake, the gold would have been delivered within a couple hours of having placed the order. Yes, I will most definitely continue to do business with BankOfWoW. detail  2653****  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  Same-day service, good system. Takes minutes to set up. Great! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  60  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  80  80  80  80  I'm just happy to have my goldies in less than 24 hours. It works :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  boughht over 25 k here with no problems, last time order 20k delivered partialy 17 and 3 k on time thanx detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  80  100  60  100  I orderd the 10k gold went into an instance 20 minutes later i had inc mail. fast service!!!!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  Made a smaller purchase first, then when I saw how quickly the order was processed, made another, larger purchase. Safe, quick and SUPER easy! Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  Brilliant fast service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  This was exelent. Worked awesome. and on time! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  80  100  brilliant site, just made another order and will make more in the future. thanks guys detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-28  100  100  100  100  I have bought gold from other sites before but bankofwow is cheaper and faster. I always end up coming back here for the service and the best prices I've seen on gold anywhere. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-27  100  100  100  100  Fast, easy and safe... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-27  100  100  100  100  yall keep doin what u do . thanks for all the help ill allways be happy with yall detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-27  100  40  100  100  Just a littler slow this time but there I didnt not help it by not putting my items up for 48hrs, but it still took longer then normal detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-27  100  100  100  100  For some reason when I went to process the order I received an error message. I got on the live chat and Tony cancelled the order for me and refunded my points so I could place another order. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-06-27  60  60  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-27  80  80  100  100  I love you guys, i use to buy from somewere else, but you guys are lots cheaper and much faster =D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-26  100  n/a  n/a  80  Very good customer service with Vincent. He made sure that even though my order was placed on Pause, it would be completed at a time convenient to me. :) detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-06-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-26  60  40  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-26  100  80  100  100  This is the first time I've ever followed through with the thought of purchasing such "services" (technically not buying gold) considering the many stories I've heard of players' accounts being banned (from literally buying gold). One day, I decided to finally take the risk of trying it out after doing some extensive research into finding the most legitimate service out there via reading countless testimonies and users' ratings and following up on them by cross referencing to check for validity; I finally took the plunge with Bank of WOW. I am happy to report that I am a TRULY happy client! I have to admit that though this company tells you to "relax and that your gold will arrive on time"; I definitely had my doubts and had to keep reminding myself to give them a chance and that, worst case scenario, I would've gotten ripped off and would simply just have to learn my lesson. But this was not the case; I ordered a pretty hefty amount for my first time and had the majority delivered around the 24 hour deadline. After a couple of hours later, I decided to speak to someone from customer service regarding the missing remainder of my order. Again, this other half of their service was golden. (LOL sorry, I just had to use the pun :D) I asked all the questions I needed and was answered in a polite and professional manner while providing reassurance about my situation. Sure enough, the remainder of my bulk order was successfully delivered and I was a happy little banker. :) detail  2621****  Vincent 
10-06-25  100  100  100  100  I have had no issue with the bank of wow. No matter what I have been able to talk to someone right away and they help me in what ever I need. You guys are the best and thank you for the great service detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-06-25  100  100  100  100  good site thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-25  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-24  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-24  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-24  80  80  100  100  All fine thx, will shope again ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-23  100  100  100  100  bruce is awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-23  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-23  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-23  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-23  n/a  40  100  80  Delivery took over 24 hours, there was a maintenance so it's understandable.. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-22  n/a  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-22  100  60  100  100  Got the gold and service was excellent, although it did take longer than usual to receive it (+24 hours)... In the end, at least I got it! Will buy again! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-22  100  100  100  100  This is hands down the best place to buy wow gold or one of the best,don't believe other scamming sites that take ages and may not even get you your goods.Vincent,you are the man.I made quite a big order 20k+ and I got it in about 2/3 hours,I will not go anywhere for my wow gold needs again.100% satisfaction.Live on Wow bank detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-06-22  100  100  100  100  EXCELLENT x 4! P.S. Give Tim a raise! Awesome customer service! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-22  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-21  100  100  100  100  Definitely would shop here again thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-21  100  80  100  100  You're the man Tim! detail  2624****  Tim 
10-06-21  80  100  80  100  very good and fast delivery. will come back often. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-21  100  n/a  100  100  Bruce is a Boss, give him a raise most helpfull customer service person ive ever had to deal with, made it quick and painless and was very nice wish i could have met him face to face detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-20  60  100  100  100  Nice prices, I will NEVER shop anywhere else. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-06-20  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  2614****  n/a 
10-06-20  100  100  100  100  Tim was incredibly helpful! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-20  100  100  100  100  Tim was an awesome rep, pay him more! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-20  100  80  100  100  The person i was speaking to in live chat was very helpful and patient. i recieved my gold ingame pretty quickly and was overall happy with the service. this is my second time buying gold here and will deffinatly buy from here again. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-20  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-20  n/a  100  100  100  This was my first time at buying gold and i got told this was the best website, and it is!!! amazing experience, very very fast service, my order of 20,000g only took 5 minutes! i will be using this website again in the future. The best service ever! thank you so much for your great services and very very fast exchange! It was so good i did not even ahve to use customer service, there was no complaints at all! For a first time buyer of gold i was feeling very unsure about the purchase, but this website has changed my mind,this is a top quality company and better than any gold website i have heard of. Thank's alot for your service once again! detail  2620****  n/a 
10-06-20  60  80  80  100  your guy, tony, did not respond at all when i asked for help today. i had to connect twice to let him say a second sentence, and after my problem was solved he did not say anything to me like good bye or something. the 3 sentences he sayd was: Hello i'm tony bla bla bla how can i help you (twice he sayd that), and : hang on please give me a minute. or something like that. thats all. i find that very rude as a custimour. you guys are lucky i have good experiences with bank-of-wow, else i wouldnt come here again to buy gold. the rest is just good! detail  n/a  Tony 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-06-19  n/a  60  100  100  Took a bit longer than usual (around 12 hours) but it was still good, thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  60  60  100  100  They are decently fast and depending on how large the order is, is how fast you will get the order. I did two orders at one time. One for 10,000 Gold the other for 1,000. I got the 1,000 Gold within two hours, the 10,000 gold within 24. Then I did a second order for 5,000 gold on a diffrent server and got it in 30 mins. It really depends what representative works on that server and how fast they can collect the gold. Over all the cheapest gold around, the customer service is average and up to par to what it should be, and the liability is low for account compromise, just be sure to use a diffrent e-mail and password other than your B-Net account due to some claims of account security. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  Apart from the drop in price due to the AH (maybe add a little more to each price on AH?) everything went fine. Very pleased with speed of delivery and service. Will definitely use again. detail  2610****  bruce 
10-06-19  n/a  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  best site to get cheap wow gold . fast service u can count on and trust 10/10 will buy again and again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  Absolutely incredible order completion to auction purchase 20 min. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-06-19  n/a  60  100  100  Took a little while to come through >24 hrs, but nevertheless it arrived. Great price. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  60  100  100  100  Still don't know why they processed this order before my previous order. The customer service phrased things awkwardly, but they were right in what they said. The screen shots helped to resolve an otherwise problematic argument. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  60  80  100  100  I still don't know why my second order was processed first. There was some confusion but it is good that they take screen shots. I might have left otherwise. They are good and to the word on their promises. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-18  100  100  100  100  best site to get cheap wow gold . fast service u can count on and trust detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-18  100  100  100  100  Amazing website! I had previous experience with purchasing gold and this was the best by far. Cheapest on the web and very good system of rewards and money exchange. Buying again and again! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-18  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-17  100  100  100  100  In a market where most merchants are very unproffesional and slow.... these guys delivered without a hassle. LOVE IT! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-17  100  80  100  100  Very good, slight delay but got what i wanted at cheap price! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-06-17  n/a  100  100  100  Extremely fast, under 30 minutes! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-06-17  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-17  100  100  100  100  Amazing, best site on the web for gold delivery. Has the lowest price that I've seen aswell. 5 Star service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-17  100  100  100  100  This is my second purchase from this site and both times the service was both excellent and within' a very respectable delivery time! You seriously can't go wrong with these guys. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer. detail  2599****  Tony 
10-06-17  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  2606****  Tony 
10-06-17  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  100  100  100  Tony was extremely helpful and kind. Your customer service continues to impress me every single time i use it. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-06-16  100  100  100  100  My first auction expired and I missed My delivery. I let Tony know I had fixed my auctions and My deliver was complete in less than 10 minutes! Great job guys! detail  n/a  tony 
10-06-16  100  60  80  100  I really like this place, its ballin. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-06-16  100  80  100  100  better than the other sites i've used detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  100  100  100  legit service, shopped here twice, pfft no farming for epic mounts ever again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-16  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-15  100  100  100  100  I was verry unknown when I herd from my friend about this site, when he said as low as 4$, i was like... no way, thats a scam. But it realy is true. as a matter of fact, recieved my order of 3k gold mearly moments ago (would def order from here again) customer service was amazing aswel. verry polite. Thanks Bankofwow detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-06-15  100  100  100  100  Have never been so satisfied with my gold buying experience and I love the prices! detail  2600****  vincent? 
10-06-15  100  100  100  100  had to cancel to buy more , took 1 minute to handle my request detail  n/a  bruce 
10-06-15  100  100  100  100  This was my first experience ordering gold from an online retailer. The transaction went smoothly and the delivery was excellent! I was so pleased with the service that I've already ordered a second time and will be ordering from BankofWoW again in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-15  80  100  100  100  Hi, once my order didnt forward me to pay on paypal and its still pending and it also has my money in it in form on bonus points! I like your service very much and I have been atleast decent costumer, so I would like to see that order to been taken off and points been refunded. Thank you in advance! detail  2557****  n/a 
10-06-15  80  60  100  80  You really can't beat the prices. Delivery time was meh , but I had a very large order. It was filled a little at a time until the last possible minute when the remaining 12k was delivered at once. There's not really the instant gratifacation you get with sites that deliver in person, but the site seems safe and you don't have to worry about someone you can't really understand calling you to set up a meeting in a certain place at a cartain time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-15  n/a  100  100  100  Very satisfied! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-15  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-15  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  100  100  100  Used once before, very happy with the service, have recommended it too friends, and they have now used the service. Couldn't be happier, great work guys detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  100  100  100  my error. fixed fast by support thank you detail  n/a  tony 
10-06-14  n/a  100  100  100  Two orders with no difficulties. I will be buying more soon! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  piotrowski.mateusz@gmail.com 
10-06-14  100  100  100  100  Just wanted to say thank you. I will be coming back here again. I think you guys do it smart by going through the AH instead of face to face because the danger of getting caught is much lower. I'm glad i found this place. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  100  100  100  Bank of WOW not only stands for Bank of World of Warcraft but also for Bank of WOW!!!! Because the service provided by these people left me with only one word to say and that is WOW!!!!!! So impressed and pleased. I will never by from anyone else. You have gained a customer for life. Thank you guys for being so fast and honest! Bank of WOW = The way it should be! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-14  100  80  100  100  Really Really great price on gold, the cheapest i have seen. I love this delivery method so much easier than face to face trade, and a whole lot safer. Delivery is not bad a bit lengthy than other sites, but it is a lot more safer so i would choose Bank of WoW over any other gold company any day of the week. Also the live support is excellent very very good English is spoken, so good understanding and instructions on how to order etc. detail  2589****  Tony 
10-06-13  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-13  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-13  100  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-13  80  80  100  100  Wow. This was my first time buying gold and I was extremely worried I'd be caught. But nope gold was delivered extremley fast and when I woke up the next morning Bam 5k in my mailbox. In the middle of buying 10k right now :). detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  100  100  100  100  Brilliant, really fast and quick. No hassle! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  100  100  100  100  nice work guys detail  2585****  vincent 
10-06-12  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  n/a  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  100  100  100  100  Very good. Fastest, cheapest, and safest dlivery ive ever seen! YOU ROCK GUYS ! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  100  100  100  100  This is juuust awesome! Ive tried many golds sites BUT YOU ARE THE BEST!! I will definitly order here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-12  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-11  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-06-11  100  100  100  100  Totally the Best service!!! Super fast, easy and as safe as it gets! They can't be beat!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-10  100  100  100  100  Really good website will def buy more gold from here detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-10  100  80  100  100  I love bankofwow, I have shopped here quite a few times. Any time I had an issue their live support had it fixed in minutes. They have always delivered, I'm never worried about them ripping me off like I my friends have had happen with different scam comapnies. Most people complaining about how long it takes them don't realize these guys farm it up on the spot when you order. I will take a longer wait for safer arrival any day of the week. I'm in wait for 10k to buy a hilt right now! you guys rock. detail  n/a  Don't remember 
10-06-10  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-06-10  100  100  100  100  Wow guys! This is the best experience I've EVER had purchasing gold! Bankofwow thank you very much for your great prices,fast delivery and prompt service! You guys rock! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-10  100  100  100  100  i have shopped here for a while now and i have ordered alot during the past month....needless to say all orders have been completed within a day and i am very pleased with the results =) thanks bankofwow detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-10  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-09  60  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-09  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-09  80  80  100  100  Very sexy people work here. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-08  100  100  100  100  A cheap and fair price. Always on time and no hastle. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-08  100  100  80  100  OMG i ordered 8k and it came in 20 mins OMG and its cheap too detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-08  100  100  100  100  Was very wary of buying gold. No hassle whatsoever. Excellent customer service and am currently buying again! detail  n/a  Mike 
10-06-08  100  100  100  100  This is a awesome way to do it, cheap, fast and no problems, got gold from them several times now, so buy with confidens. but read how to do it first. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-08  60  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  80  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  100  100  It was great. Was delivered fast with not complaints with a spectacular price. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  n/a  100  100  100  The delivery was on the same day and I got all of it, didnt need to contact support at all. Exceptional service on this site, I will DEFINITIVELY suggest this site and buy again some other day! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  n/a  80  100  100  Ordered 30k gold; 3k arrived almost immediately and the rest was in my postbox the next morning when I logged on. :) Would definitely shop again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  100  100  Pretty much the only legitimate place to buy gold. Its rediculous what other sites will try to do to you, Bank OF WoW is by far and away the only one that actually keeps their promises, Thank you Bank Of WoW you are like a gift from God detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  100  100  Very good, trust site! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  100  100  100  I was very hesitant on buying WoW gold, because my friends have done it and have gotten ripped off or not gotten the gold at all. But I went to bed the night before, got up and there it was. Will be back! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-07  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  Tom 
10-06-07  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-06-07  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-06  100  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-06  60  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-06  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-05  100  100  100  100  I have purchase gold from a couple of other sites and this one was one of the easiest. Quick delivery and I am planning on buying from here again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-05  100  100  100  100  Thanks guys you are the best! Will always shop with you guys... bought 5k gold and received the last 1k of my 5k in less than 24 hours THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE! =) detail  2554****  Tony 
10-06-05  100  100  100  100  Second time I've used this site. Got first 1000 in a couple of hours, full remainder delivery in 24 hours. Awesome price. You can use Paypal, which is also nice. Excellent service! detail  2548****  n/a 
10-06-05  100  80  100  100  I placed my order then went to bed. when I woke up 2/3 of the order was delivered. Took another day for the last 1k, but overall no problems at all. Customer Service Representative answered my questions quickly and he was very friendly. Would shop here again in the future, most likely referring people here as well who wish to purchase. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-06-05  100  100  100  100  The best goldseller on the internet, fast safe and good prices. My nr1 distributer ;) thanx detail  2556****  n/a 
10-06-05  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-04  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-04  100  100  100  100  Ordered 8k gold recived in a couple of hours would and will shop here again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-04  100  100  100  100  Nice Delivery Time! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-04  100  80  100  100  Great site, Was not to sure about gold buying, Until I came to this site, It took a while for it to come in. Around 15 hours, But I did buy alot. I'd tell anyone to buy their gold here! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  100  100  100  100  These guys make Primordial Saronite purchases EASY! I've purchased over 30,000g ruffly from these guys. They delivery within the 12 hours for bigber orders. They're way better than the competition! detail  2546****  n/a 
10-06-03  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  100  n/a  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  80  60  100  100  I've been using this site for a while now and I must admit that I was wary at first, but after that amazing service I've received over and over, I love this site! Thank you for your help and cheap gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-03  100  100  100  100  what can i say but WOW that was fast. i mean fast made payment then went to look up what mats i need for the copper. then went back on wow and everything was brought already. If i didnt have to went for the AH timer i would have had my gold with in 10 mins detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-02  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  kyle 
10-06-02  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-02  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  100  n/a  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  20  20  60  20  n/a  n/a  BRUCE AND TONY 
10-06-01  100  100  100  100  This would make my 4th time useing this site and i have nothing bad to say, gold was on time, and useing the AH is always safer than a face to face trade ingame. Sure beats useing Susan Express any day :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  100  100  100  100  WOW! Started seeing my gold within 8-10 minutes of payment, was very cautious at first, but you guys came through! 10/10 will buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-06-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  the srevice was great, it only took about half an hour for the items to be purchased off the AH and the prices for the actual gold ws amazingly low detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  amazing, fast delivery happy customer :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  n/a  100  80  100  Bought gold about a week ago, the delivery was fast and efficient with no negative affects for my account. I will probably use this service again and can happily recommend BankofWow to anyone thinking of buying gold. detail  2513****  n/a 
10-05-31  80  100  100  100  I love your prices <3 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  80  100  100  At first I was worried about buying gold, but this is a genuine site, would deffo reccomend to buy from here, quick and cheap! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  Within the hour, excellent speed! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  n/a  n/a  100  This order got cancelled by your staff because my internet connection failed at moment of payment. I have had my order cancelled and the redeemed points reimbursed. Very fast and no hassle. Good service! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  My first time ever buying gold, would definitely recommend this site for everyone. Cheapest prices I've seen and a nice delivery method. Recieved my gold almost instantly. I'll be back :-) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  Professional, efficient and on time, what else can you ask for?? detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  40  100  100  great service, very cheap, although timing could be improved. all in all, great service would definitely recommend to anyone detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-31  100  100  100  100  these guys are good and legit detail  n/a  bruce 
10-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-30  100  80  100  100  i gotta say im not very fond on doing questionaires, but i have never bouhgt gold in a better website than yours. The price is the best ever, the delivery time is correct, nearer to great than to slowy, the CSRare very very helpful, wich is really rare in this kind of business. If someone i know wanted to buy gold, i'd send them here without a doubt. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-30  80  60  100  100  this will be my second time buying. i was happy to get my gold, but it took over 12hours to get it. but over all i'm happy with the results. will keep coming back. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-05-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-30  100  100  100  100  to start off with you guys reading this may think that this is fakely writen by bank of wow.. it isnt i spent $15 dollars to get 10k and i was very bevouse for about 30 seconds.. after which they bought all my auctions and made me very happy indeed.. so i urge you to buy from these guys detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-30  80  80  100  100  I have bought gold a few times from other shops and BankofWow is the best i've found so far. Other shops you have to be online for the delivery. I prefer the Auction House method of BankofWow much better. I went to sleep and when I woke up, my gold was in the mailbox. I do admit, however, that I was a little worried about placing a large order ( 30K Gold ) with a site that I haven't used before, but it came through without a hitch. I will use BankofWow for all of my gold transactions in the future. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-30  100  100  100  100  got gold quick 7th time buying from here detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  100  80  100  First time buying cirrency for an mmorpg and I have to say that i was a bit scared of whether or not to buy because of the scamming sites, but I have to say that this people are 100% trustworthy and efficient when doing business. I'll definetely buy from this site again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  100  100  100  EXCELLENT !!! 7000 g in a few minutes for an unbelievable price!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  80  100  100  was very good, 40k gold (yep went on a shopping spree) and had the gold in a manner of 7 hours i tip my hat in respect to your service ^_^ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  80  100  100  ordered 50k gold.. got what promised. only my self to blame for loosing 2.5k gold.. didnt think of the HUGE AH sink. but hey.. i got it delivered.. never had any problem with contacting for questions etc. so i will definiatly shop more from here! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  100  100  100  ordered 50k, first 30k was delivered withing seconds, very good and that for such an incredible price! unbelievable! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-29  100  100  100  100  Very very fast delivering and cheapest Shop EVER! Thanks so much, cye again soon =) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-28  100  100  100  100  I love your employees, your service and your gold. Thank you for a great service time and time again, will always come back to this site because nothing bad has ever happened. I just ordered 5k gold and got it within TEN MINUTES, that's absolutely phenomenal. Thanks again guys, awesome service :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-28  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  Just a little mishap with the site disconnection or something. Disregard the last rating I gave him as that was due to site problems and not the CSRs fault. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-05-28  100  80  80  80  Really Nice and fairly quick service im so impressed im going to make another order! detail  2517****  Tony 
10-05-27  n/a  100  100  100  3rd time buying here and got my 10,000 within the space of 5 min i would recommend this service to anyone. thanx again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  80  60  100  80  pretty good price. cheaper then most. took 6-8 hrs for my 1000g it seems they forgot about me because i contacted customer support asking if everything was fine, they said it was, and 5min later my gold was delivered. but it might have been a coincidence. i would shop here again, infact i just bought 8000g for $21.5 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  100  100  100  100  so much faster this time, awesome. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  100  100  100  100  customer service was fast and helpful price is great i would refer anyone to this site detail  n/a  tony 
10-05-27  20  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  100  80  100  100  Service is Awesome. I have ordered multiple times for tens of 1000's and normally delivery is great. Large orders sometimes take longer to process and I have had to re-auction items to complete. But once i contacted customer service the remaining items are generally purchased quickly. Since these people do not holg gold, but farm it on order time is not bad for large amounts. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  n/a  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  n/a  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  n/a  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  100  60  100  80  Had a spelling mistake for my action house item, emailed I got was short and precise, with the customer service very nice. However, I must have gotten the bad luck of the draw, it took forever(24hr +) for my three orders to be delivered. The one that was messed up was on a huge server, so I figured it would take the longest. Got that one first, and about 4 days waiting total for my three x1000 orders. Price is great, hope I get better luck on timing. detail  2493****  n/a 
10-05-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  n/a  100  100  100  It's my sixth purchase and I've got to say the delivery time is awsome. Never had a problem with them and will continue buying as my wow gold of choice :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-27  100  100  100  100  This my second time using this site and both times i have been pleased the second time i made a mistake in my order and the customer support fixed it in a matter of minutes best site available. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-05-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-26  n/a  100  100  100  Fantastic second transaction and i will buy again Thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-26  n/a  100  100  100  Very fast service less than 1 hour to receive gold exelent will buy from again.thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-26  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-26  100  100  100  100  These guys are brilliant! I came here unsure on the whole gold buying thing, but these guys proved any of my doubts wrong. They speak great, intelligent english and i had my gold within 3 hours cheap, fast and easy. Thanks Guys! detail  n/a  vincent 
10-05-26  100  100  100  100  Great service!! There was an error in my order which delayed my delivery. I contacted them VIA online chat and the problem was resolved and i recieved my order in 20 mins. Thanks so much Tim! detail  n/a  tim 
10-05-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-25  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-25  100  100  100  100  Don't fail me now! woot. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  2508****  n/a 
10-05-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  2505****  n/a 
10-05-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-24  60  40  80  80  great transaction, i found it a little disconcerting that it took almost 24 hrs to get just 1000 gold, but other than that, it was great. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-24  100  80  100  100  FREAKING WOW.....I LOVE THIS SITE. IVE MADE LIKE 6 ORDERS SO FAR AND I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ABOUT THIS SITE. 10/10 TRY IT NOW DONT WAIT OR PRICES WILL GO UP AGAIN LOL detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-24  100  100  100  100  Nowhere better, nowhere cheaper. detail  2505****  n/a 
10-05-24  100  100  100  100  Got my 40k in less then 24hrs! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-24  100  100  100  100  Best Delivery ever and really fast as I ordered 20 000 Gold last evening and got em today around 12h later Nice Work I will for sure order here again and always detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-24  80  100  100  100  Excellent experience every time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-24  100  80  80  100  It's an awesome site, really! I had to wait like 8 hours for my delivery, but it was a huge one though : ) If you want cheap gold and don't want to be caught by blizz order here, I'm telling you it's worth it! detail  #464****  n/a 
10-05-24  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  the order i recently placed didn't go through correctly, i talked to a csr named tony. he wanted me to just keep placing orders until the payment option came through corretly, but he did cancel my order eventually. detail  n/a  tony 
10-05-24  80  80  100  100  i couple days beind but i had a big order so i would forsure buy again detail  n/a  tim 
10-05-23  n/a  100  100  100  Just perfect. detail  2501****  n/a 
10-05-23  n/a  100  100  100  Just perfect. N/A for Customer Service because i havent used it and probably never will since you deliver perfect service! :) detail  2500****  n/a 
10-05-23  100  100  100  100  best gold buy site ever xD detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-23  n/a  100  100  100  Took about 12 hours, which I thought was quite fair. I definitely liked the AH transaction so I didn't have to be on during the delivery. Thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-23  100  100  100  100  Very nice to actually recieve my gold on day of ordering, my AH items were bought within an hour. Definitely use these guys, best service i've used. And yes i am a real person and no i don't work for their company so stop being suspicious :p detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-23  100  100  100  100  I ordered here 8 times and always verry fast and just perfect, in about an hour later are the items on the AH bought. This is the best and fasted service that you can trust. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-23  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  n/a  100  100  100  took about 2 minutes from items on ah until gold in the mailsystem detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  80  80  100  80  Not the fastest but for the amount I bought I think the delivery speed was more than fair. Would use again if I needed to xD detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-22  100  100  60  100  Super Fast less then 1 hr detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-21  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-21  100  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-21  100  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-05-21  100  80  100  100  The Delivery is great timing, this is my third time buying gold from these people. they also have friendly 24/7 Service which i love. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-05-21  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-21  100  40  20  100  1000 gold should be $2 that seems like a fair price to me. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-21  n/a  100  100  100  Fast service. Ordered gold before bedtime. When i got up in the morning to check WoW for mail, all the gold had been delivered. Cant ask for better than that! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  100  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  n/a  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  100  100  100  100  Great stuff! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  n/a  40  n/a  n/a  Been 24 hours....still no gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  100  100  100  100  Really good customer service and delivery A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-20  60  60  100  100  Slow delivery this time guys but delivered within 24 hour, still the #1 place to buy gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-19  100  100  100  100  amazing no problems quick collection :D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-19  100  100  100  100  honestly surprised me how fast the delivery was, will do business with again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-19  80  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-19  100  20  100  100  Ordered 2k & 5k at 1:00am this morning (GMT) and 10k about an hour ago. Still haven't received any of my orders which is very unusual for these guys. Quite annoyed tbh. I did, however have to get a refund late last night as I'd ordered the 5k to the US server rather than the eu server, I got a refund in minutes. detail  2480****  Bruce 
10-05-19  80  80  100  80  I was very satisfied with this company. But now I can't make any orders through paypal as it is connected to my bank account. I live in the netherlands so we don't use credit cards. I hope this problem somehow will be fixed soon... detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-18  100  100  100  100  nice!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-18  100  100  100  100  Excellent company, second time ordering and never a regret. I recommend this to anyone who worries about getting banned, these guys are very efficient. detail  n/a  bruce 
10-05-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-18  100  100  100  100  I was 100% satisified.. It's not very often you geat customer service that actually cares.. Keep up the great work.. detail  n/a  vincent 
10-05-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  2479****  Vincent 
10-05-18  100  n/a  100  80  Had an issue during pay processing. Contacted customer support and was extremely satisfied with the quick and positive response that I received. Thank you! detail  n/a  Tony 
10-05-17  80  80  100  100  Great service with very fast delivery 90% of the time. I have ordered here many times usually at 5k at a time. Only one time has it taken more than 2 hours for deliver. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-16  100  100  100  100  Realy nice service, I ordered 40k gold and got it in less than 12 hours, thats fantastic. Rly amazing detail  2467****  Tony and Tim 
10-05-16  100  80  100  100  This is a great place to buy gold because i can trust it now! I wasn't sure the first time i bought gold but then within 5 minutes my AH sold. This is a excellent place to buy gold to any server and any Faction. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-16  100  100  100  100  Regular buyer here....i got level 40 character driving mechano-hogs! 17K to buy out at ah....buying this cheap gold makes it possible to enjoy a hog at the min level of 40 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-16  100  80  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-16  n/a  100  100  100  As a first time buyer I was pretty wary about this sort of thing, but the actions I put up were all bought out in under 1 hour (30k). Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-16  100  80  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  100  100  100  100  am very impressed with the service will be shopping lots more detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  n/a  60  100  80  i think you guys should buy an item for 1050 instead of 1000, because loosing 50 gold really does suck, even though u guys do that point system... the AH thing is convenient, but takes too much money away. i think you guys should give an option for face to face AND AH receiving. the only thing holding me back from coming here again is the amount the AH takes away. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  80  60  100  100  Some people get it fast others don't. It doesn't seem to be guaranteed. I come here though because the method they use to get you your gold is safe and reliable and they have the best prices. Again though for me it took a little while to receive the gold so its not always fast like others testimonies read. But you will get your gold whether its an hour to 12 hours. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  100  100  100  100  Fast, good communications, excellent service all around. If and when the need arises I will use BankofWOW again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-15  100  40  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  80  60  80  80  First batch of delivery of 5k gold was delivered within good timing, the last 3k of the delivery however seemed like it was held back until the very last hours (~6 hours) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  100  100  100  100  Quick delivery got all of my gold in less then an hour 15000gold.. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  80  100  60  100  I placed my order and I was like mmmkay... This might be a mistake. But in less than 15?! minutes my Auctions were finding buyers :) Awesome service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  100  100  100  100  it's the best and fastest service there is detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-14  100  100  100  100  Very good service. Very fast. I definitely like using the auction house getting the gold instead of face to face trade. Seems a lot safer. Props to your company. I will be shopping here again in the future. detail  n/a  bruce 
10-05-13  100  100  100  100  The best website for buying WoW gold. Cheapest prices, and the safest way to buy. Very fast delivery ~ usually under 12 hours. I will be buying from this company for a very long time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-13  100  100  100  100  HOLY CRAP --> FAST! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-13  100  100  100  100  easy, very fast detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-13  100  100  80  100  I specifically asked to get the gold fast, and my item was sold after rougly 3 minutes. VERY good service. Thanks. :) detail  2460****  Tony 
10-05-13  100  100  100  100  Bought 15k gold, delivered in 20 mins, amazing service!!11 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-13  100  100  100  100  First time bying gold, and had an excelent experience , will be buying from BOW often. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-12  100  80  100  100  Great service, I've bought here many times and never had a problem, except one time I spelled the item name wrong, and I got a hold of customer service and it was fixed promptly, and I still got my gold very fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-12  100  100  80  100  Have never had a problem with these guys. Every order has been very friendly and on time. I have not used anyone else since finding them. detail  n/a  Tim, Tony 
10-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  2384****  n/a 
10-05-11  100  100  100  100  Truly amazing, your so fast i want to keep buying! detail  2454****  n/a 
10-05-11  100  100  100  100  everything went excellent. fast delivery and great support detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-10  100  100  100  100  Great Prices for WoW Gold. Trust 5/5! detail  n/a  John 
10-05-10  100  100  80  100  delivery in under 1 hour thx detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-10  80  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-09  100  100  100  100  Great service, recieved my money in under an hour. Will be coming back again! Fast and easy, HIGHLY recomended!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-09  100  80  80  80  I've bought Twice, Both Times i got Good service, Good price, good delivery time. Definatly again detail  n/a  Tim & Vincent 
10-05-09  100  100  100  100  Bank of WoW, well, just amazing. I need a server transfer this evening, to get raiding with my friends again. I told BoW I needeed my 22k urgently. I did NOT expect 22k gold to be boughtout on the AH within 15 mins. That is insanely quick. Seriously, there is no doubt BoW is the best gold service around. Sure you can go with mogs, or IGE, for the americanism. But you get the sloppy attitude, and high prices BoW gives you gold quickly, cheaply when you need it the most. And the CSR's speak EXCELLENT English detail  n/a  Tim 
10-05-08  80  40  80  80  took almost 2 days, but at least it's reliable detail  2442****  n/a 
10-05-08  100  100  100  100  I've used other sites in the past but since I found this one, I haven't looked back, they're rock-bottom cheap and last week I bought 20k and had it delivered in about 30 mins (excluding AH wait time) Thoroughly recommended, just bought another 9k detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-07  100  100  80  100  This site ROCKS!! After being a victim of other website claiming to delivery in 15-30 mins I got tired and thought that there is no honest site out there. But I found bankofwow and they blow me away with their excellent customer service not to mention FULL English sentences responds! Not the lame "plz wait, no hurry" or "askin famer to delvier". I only wish I came here first, now I have 50 bucks waiting on a refund dispute in paypal because of the other sites I tried. Ordering more after this =P detail  n/a  vincent 
10-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-05-07  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-07  100  100  80  100  First time of buying gold. I bought 30k, went raiding, came back on bank toon... already 10 K, the next morning everything else. Great service, cheap and pretty damn fast detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-05-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-07  100  100  100  100  They delivered it quickly (2 hours). I did put in an order (10K)after which totaled 35,000 yesterday, and it whoever else ordered "broke the bank" on our server. I am waiting for the last 1000 - and the price on the server went up 20%. The bad part is I have already spent it all on 3 pieces of armor. Gotta get some more..... :P detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-07  100  100  100  100  Reccomend this site to friends. delivery time is fantastic and the prices are great! only one thing is abit annoying is that i order 50k and i only get 47500g because of the AH cut. would be happy if you would buy items for say 1050g because of the 1000g it is meant to be instead of 950g. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-06  100  100  100  100  I tried diferent sites. It wasnt scam, but was waiting, tons of mails and stuff. Buying gold at bank of wow is like buying at amazon. Great service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-06  n/a  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-06  100  100  100  100  So far so good. I have placed two orders and both delivered quickly (1K and 15k). Just placed another 25K one and will update when that goes through. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-06  100  100  100  100  Great price, fast delivery, and no hassles. This was a great service, I am impressed. detail  2433****  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  The delivery took maybe 2 hours. That's very fast and the price was insanely cheap. I don't think I could possibly be any happier with the gold service considering my server is quite low in population too! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  Bought 3k, left for work, came back, it was there. Was a bit skeptical about the AH pay, but it really works well. Nice to not have to worry about being on when someone else is. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  Great service! Couldn't ask for better! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  Under 2 hours delivered. Fast Pro service. my first order was slow but this was great! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  bEAUT! service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  thanks bruce detail  n/a  bruce 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  n/a  n/a  100  Was no problem with the service or price, just an order mistakenly placed. Have made one other order recently, and price is great! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  Just bought 15k ... Simple and safe !!!! took less than 12 hrs !!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-05  100  40  100  80  if bankofwow could speed up the times in which gold is got from being made to the customer it would be better by 10x detail  n/a  Tim 
10-05-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-04  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-04  100  100  100  100  HOLY COW..are u kidding me? 50k within 24hrs...omg..will be buying from you again...and again..and again..and again...#1 spot in my book..WAY TO GO BANKOFWOW.COM! and awesome reps..ty vincent! detail  n/a  vincent 
10-05-04  100  100  100  100  awesome! ill be buying loads of gold:D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-04  80  80  100  100  Arrived within 4 hours, which is great. Very smooth and so so easy! Thank you very much. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-04  n/a  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-03  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-03  100  100  100  100  SUPERB! I have used these guys twice now and HIGHLY recommend then! Based in Cornwall, UK in case you think this is a forged testimony :) Really good service, fast delivery and CHEAP!!! Will defo buy again. Best out there imo! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  As always- delivered within 24 hours! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
10-05-02  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  n/a  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap