Start date:-End:
McAfee tests BankofWOW daily to keep our customers safe from trojan,identity theft,viruses,spyware and spam!

Bankofwow.com Review

Customer Service Satisfaction Rating: 94.8457% (4862 customers have rated us)

Your feedback helps us decide our CSR's awards and salary and helps us continually improve our services. Please let us know any comments, concerns, or criticisms you may have about your experience with BankofWOW.com. Our customers are our most valuable asset and your opinion is very important to us. Click here to rate us!

Buy Cheap wow gold or diablo 3 gold on diablo and Cheap

Detailed Ratings: Service
94.8457%
4862 Rated
Delivery
88.8676%
5228 Rated
Price
91.8478%
5284 Rated
Shop Again
94.5575%
5277 Rated
Comments of wow gold or diablo 3 gold Customers
(optional)
Order
Number

(optional)
CSR's Name
(optional)
10-05-03  100  100  100  100  As always- delivered within 24 hours! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
10-05-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-03  n/a  100  40  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  Extremely cheap and safe. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  n/a  100  100  100  First time ordering gold, didn't think it would be this easy! Ordered before work and came back to see my order in my mailbox! Love this site and it's prices! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  This is the only place i would ever use. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  Spectacular. Ordered my gold before I went to work in the morning, by the time I got home it was all waiting for me. Would definitely order again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  80  100  100  great service and price, Thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  60  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-05-02  60  20  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  60  40  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  You guys are awesome I wish I had found you 4 years ago when I started this game. Keep up the great work and thanks a ton for making my life easier!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  Anytime I need a few extra gold, this is the place I come to! By far the cheapest prices and the quickest delivery. Have ordered 10k+ gold in the past and had my gold within mere hours. Customer service has always been an awesome help whenever I've had a question. Whenever someone talks about wanting to buy gold - this is the company I've recommended and will always recommend. 5 Stars!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  80  100  ordered 10k around 5pm and received my full order before midnight. excellent service and prompt delivery! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  Bought late at night, looked next morning, gold was there. Perfect - Highly Recommended detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  n/a  100  100  100  Great service. Just woke up and everything is delivered and good to go. Thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  n/a  80  100  80  Delivery was a bit slower than other times but received it in less than 24 hours, satisfied :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-02  100  100  100  100  to cancel it whas due the fact that my browser closed and i could not pay with paypal,so i placed a new order :-) detail  n/a  tim? 
10-05-02  100  60  100  100  I've bought from these guys a few times, 1k here, 3k there, and they've always delivered within a few hours. Really top-notch service right here. Now I'm really gonna test 'em with 20k. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  80  100  100  100  Tbh, I never really rate'ed a delivery, I've probably bought around 250k gold in the last 7 months, always within 6 hours (orders of either 8k or 10k). The service is ecxelent, ontime delivery is fantastic, whats there to say more? Think it's obvious that I'll buy here again. ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  100  100  80  100  Returning Customer. Fair pricing is not the lowest (still pretty low especially when you buy multiple times) but is well worth the security i feel that comes with honesty and fast delivery every time. I feel like this is the most honest site I have been to and I do not plan to buy any place else detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-05-01  100  100  100  100  great seller detail  n/a  n/a 
10-05-01  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  80  100  100  100  50k in right around 6 hours, whats not to love? detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  80  80  100  80  Great guys, good service, will buy from again. Thanks detail  2406****  Vincent 
10-04-30  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  60  60  100  80  13 hours to deliver 10k gold. My first order was just as described in amount, and the delivery was within their 48 hour limit. Not super fast for a small order, but it got the job done. I'm ordering again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  THE GOLD WAS AMAZING Excellent SERVICE!! 5 Stars! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  Just bought 20k and was delivered in less than 10 hours. Never trusted sites like this until I researched these guys. Very happy with them. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  60  40  100  60  ordered several hours ago. 10k. still no buyouts. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  80  100  Great Site, Bought 40k And asked to get it asap since i was going to Transfer serve the same evening. Got them under 30min. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  It took 2 hours to get the money, really really good. And not to forget, great price! I will strongly reccoment this site to all my friends who are interested of buying gold. And i think my friend will be your customer in a day or two. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  Excellent price, ordered 15k @ midnight. Had it in less than 6 hours. Very happy with the prices and service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  tim 
10-04-30  100  80  100  100  Amazing job! 50k Gold arriwed in time. Exellent site spread the word.. Bankofwow is number 1 gold selling site ;) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-29  100  100  100  100  done in 15 minutes, great job! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-29  100  100  100  100  Filled order within 1 hour, thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-29  n/a  100  100  100  Holy wow! This was my second order from BoW and it was for 15k gold. All my auctions were sold within an hour. Awesome! I'll definitely be buying again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-28  100  80  100  100  Great prices, very fast service, and most importantly, reliable. Will defininetly come back here for all my WoW gold purchasing. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-28  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-28  20  n/a  80  n/a  ordered my gold saturday morning april 24.money has been taken from account.still havent recieved it. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-28  80  80  80  80  great service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-27  100  100  100  100  Great service shipment was extremely fast. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-27  100  100  100  100  Hey just bought gold for the first time. Got 3k gold in like 3 hours. I like the AH system. Just put the items up and did some quests. I checked back in a couple hours and had my gold. I'll definitely shop here again, thanks for the awesome service. Jon detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-27  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-27  100  100  100  100  Excellent responce from this site. Recently had difficulty getting my order with another site so was unsure of trying again. Bank of WOW was easy to order from and I received my large gold order very quickly. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-27  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-26  80  80  100  100  Loved It!!! Will buy again!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-26  100  100  100  100  Flawless first purchase at this website, an absolute dream. I was somewhat leery about purchasing gold from here the first time around, so I bought 1k. It was delivered in 10 hours. No problems what-so-ever. This website as far as I've seen has the cheapest World of Warcraft gold around. I can't praise this site enough and I will be recommending it to my friends. Since things went so smoothly I just purchased 5k gold right before I started writing this review. Lets hope thing's go just as smoothly as before. I will review once again once I receive my gold. detail  2398****  n/a 
10-04-26  n/a  100  100  100  It took less then an Hour for my auctions to be sold, Amazing service, Amazing prices, I Don't know why anyone would shop else where. BoW You guys rock! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-26  100  100  100  100  This is just crazy, got 10k in under 10min. Ofc ill buy again! detail  n/a  Tony 
10-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-26  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  100  80  100  100  This was my 3rd time buying from here and it was Amazing but i wish it could have got to me a little faster because it the last 2 times i bought from here were way faster, but still 2 thumbs up Will buy again from here =] detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  n/a  100  100  100  Awesome, I am defo coming back. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  60  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  n/a  100  100  100  Delivery was fast, will do business again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  100  80  100  100  My 3rd time buying with them, as others have said, could be a little faster, but nevertheless, They get the job done! 5 Stars! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  n/a  20  100  60  I have been waiting 40 hours now for my delivery of gold...I haven't even received a partial delivery...I have bought gold from you many times before and this time is just a painfully long wait. I have always received my gold from you withing a few hours in the past...and I understand how it works...I respect that it could take upwards of 24 hours for a delivery as stated on your website...but 40 hours is really long...I feel I should have gotten at least a partial delivery by now. This has become frustrating, and I am beginning to wonder if I will ever receive my gold. I like buying from this site, and I have recommended it to many people who have in turn used your site...I would hate to have to defer their business and mine to another company. detail  2386****  n/a 
10-04-25  100  100  100  100  1 word AMAZING! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  n/a  20  80  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-25  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  100  n/a  100  100  great price, great customer service only reason i cancelled was because of paypal taking forever, will be back detail  n/a  vincent 
10-04-24  100  100  100  100  The idea of, relax...it's coming, couldn't be more true. Don't stand at the mailbox waiting, you WILL go crazy. Go do a heroic or something to pass time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  60  100  100  100  >7 hours for 8k Well worth it and a hell of a price. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  80  100  100  100  First time doing this glad to say it works!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-24  80  100  100  100  real cheap prices, Will definately use this site again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-24  n/a  100  100  100  1st time used... nice service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-23  100  80  100  100  Really nice experience for a first time buyer. 15k gold in 24h, had hope for faster delivery but it was still ok. If im gona buy gold again im coming back here, the price was amazing compared to other sites. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-23  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-23  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-23  100  100  100  100  the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-23  n/a  100  100  100  Excellent service, delivery of 10k was made in just over an hour. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-23  100  100  100  100  An absolute dream first gold buying experience. I bought last night and when I woke up in the morning all 10k gold was waiting in my mail box! If I buy again it will definitely be though BoW detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  80  100  100  Was a lil slow on delivery however i got my stuff anyway! Will shop again thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  100  100  100  Had them buy my AH'd items within 15 minutes, just awesome! detail  2382****  n/a 
10-04-22  100  100  100  100  Always a pleasure! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  80  60  100  100  Took a bit of time, but gold arrived, and at these prices, I will shop again =) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  80  100  100  So I was shopping around looking for best prices and I could not find any other site willing to go 2.80 on 1000g i knew i was in for a treat. Then I hopped into live chat for some q&a and vincent was not only helpful at answering every single one of my questions but he was just courteous to boot. I will definitely be spending more money here and YOU should too! detail  2380****  Vincent 
10-04-22  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  100  100  100  Ordered number of times and very quick. Helps to be on a well populated server I'm assuming but overall very pleased with service. Thanks! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  60  80  100  Quick, cheap and reliable. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-22  100  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-04-22  100  100  100  100  Ordered another 30k gold, delivered in no time, thanks again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-21  100  100  100  100  Been purchasing gold from Bankofwow since Sept '07. And nothing but great service, quick delivery, and I cannot forget, their awesome low prices. Will be continuing to purchase from Bankofwow as they are defiantly the best gold website out. 5 Star. Thanks. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-21  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  There was an error on my web broswer, so site admin cancelled order and i made another one detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-04-21  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-20  100  100  100  100  Well im quite surprised,... These guys should be gods of the gold world.. will defo be shopping here again..:) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-20  60  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-20  80  100  100  100  20,000 Gold within 90 mins?! Thank you very much :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-20  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-20  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-19  n/a  100  100  100  Was fast! I will do business again with you :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-19  n/a  100  100  100  First time buyer, Was amazed with how quick the service was, in under six hours got ten thousand gold. I'll be back for more later. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-19  100  100  100  100  5th transaction, everything is smooth and very fast. I recommend them, because at IGE I got NOTHING and had to drag Paypal into it in order to get my $ back. Yeah I'm a real player too. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-19  n/a  100  100  100  GREAT PRICES FAST FAST FAST DELIVERY!!!!!! Thanx I will always come back to buy off u guys! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-19  n/a  100  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-19  n/a  100  100  100  Fast gold, amazing price, would do again detail  2370****  n/a 
10-04-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-18  100  100  100  100  Excellent service! Delivery was completed in less than half an hour, couldn't have been any faster! Am now a repeat customer and will be back again! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-18  100  100  100  100  This site is very honest and fast. Best gold site indeed! I'm telling everyone I know to use Bank of WOW. detail  n/a  tony 
10-04-17  100  80  100  100  Well, I recently ordered 50k gold. It took a little over a day (understandable for such a large order with no supplies in reserve to pay you immediately), I lost 2500 gold from the AH fee's, but the price was still better than the other top sites that I found, and many sites not affiliated with this was pointing this out as one of the better sellers. While my auctions were still going, 2 different people tried to put up the same item under similar names in the hope theirs would be bought, After a quick chat from a CSR, the problem was immediately fixed, and my new items were bought in no time. Great service, good price (even with AH cut), decent delivery time, no attempts at hacking my account. Overall a quick, clean service, and if I had to buy gold again, It would be here. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-04-17  100  100  100  100  Honestly. This is not one of those fake reviews. Im currently was leveling up a new Death Knight, and needed gold because of the new server. I went to IGE first,due to it was apperently the best. They never gave me my gold, said I was fraud and etc. I came here then. Bought more gold and cheaper, got my gold within 3 hours with no problems. I will definitely buy again. Ty 5 star. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-17  100  80  100  100  Bought 15k, was delivered within one hour. Amazingly cheap prices. Have bought here several times with similar times, always a pleasure to deal with. Will shop here again! Thanks (: detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-16  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-16  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-16  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-16  100  80  100  100  I'm a real player. This is my 6th transaction w/ them! Their service is great! Price is great! And speed is pretty good. Better than these other services I tried, but don't deliver! :) I highly recommend Bank of WoW for your gold! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-16  100  80  80  100  Deleivered Next day, I recommend this site. Bleeding Hollow player here. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-16  80  100  100  100  The speed that i got my gold was amazing detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-15  100  100  80  100  I talked to someone in the 24 hr help section who processed my order . I went in game and put my items in AH . I clicked back out to continue talking and while doing so my gold was delivered straight away . Fantastic detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-15  100  100  100  100  Awesome prices and delivery speed! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-15  100  100  100  100  Listen carefully... I am a real person and this is a real review. Every aspect of the transaction including inquiries I had was handled perfectly. Very fast and pleasant overall. WILL shop here again. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-15  100  100  100  100  again great service, 3rd purchase! will stay happy customer detail  n/a  vincent 
10-04-15  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-14  n/a  100  100  100  Bought 15k delivered within 10min Searched the web a lot, all pointed out to this website for best service.. Good job, will shop here again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-14  100  100  100  100  All i have to say is WOW! Easy payment, only thing I disliked is paypals end but as far as Bank of WOW yall did amazing! Delivery was VERY prompt, about 20-30 minutes. I will be purchasing again. Thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-14  100  n/a  n/a  80  I had some problems with an order which was pending and just contacted the 24/7 service. They just cancelled it in a moment and I was able to make a new one. Now the new order is under process :) Es la tercera vez que compro algo de dinero en esta web. Mis experiencias previas fueron muy satisfactorias y como mucho en día y medio tenía ya todo lo que pedí. detail  n/a  Tony 
10-04-14  100  100  100  100  It's great! Recieved gold in no time and price is just too cheap! I would definately shop again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tony 
10-04-13  100  100  100  100  Great service, ordering again! infact now! First time customer, flawless. detail  2318****  n/a 
10-04-13  100  n/a  100  100  Customer Service/Price both are excellent. I just cancelled my order because I chose wrong item I wanted and couldn't get it removed from my cart. I will shop here again later detail  n/a  Tim 
10-04-12  100  100  100  100  Absolutely spectacular service! I was very impressed! I had a bad experience recently with another company and am relieved to have found this one. Don't take chances. These prices are the best out there and the service is amazing! Thank you, Vincent. detail  2350****  Vincent 
10-04-12  80  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-12  100  100  80  100  This might not be the cheapest wow gold site out there but it's the most highly rated and secured! I googled and searched for hours and finally decided to give them a try and boy, was I glad! I placed an order for 10,000 gold while I was at work, completely forgot I couldn't get on wow to put items in the auction house. With in 30 minutes they sent me an email asking if I gave them the wrong in game character name. After I got home a few hours later, I got on wow, put items in the AH and chatted with their online support, which was only a minute wait, they arranged to buy out my items totaled out 10,000 gold in the next 10 minutes! It was totally worth the money and for someone like me, who can only play wow a couple hours a day at best, farming for gold just isn't an option, I highly recommend this site! detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-04-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-11  100  100  100  100  At first I was sketpical, who isn't when it comes to this kind of thing? So I made a small purchase to see and well I was excited to see it worked out perfectly! I will for sure be coming back for more! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-11  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-10  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-10  100  100  100  100  I litterally just put the auctions up - went and did my daily heroic, when i was out the gold had been bought :) would buy here again definatly detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-10  80  100  80  100  I've made my order with hesitation minding the many complaints made by many people regarding services of this kind. When i read that the transaction was made by in game AH and not face to face i wa a bit relieved but still i was worried. It took 5 minutes from BoW to prove me correct for my choice in this site. The delivery was terribly good and fast! I had my mpney in less than one hour and with no delays! Just Excellent! Keep up the good job guys and and you just made a new costumer satisfied! I will surely recommend you without a second thought! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-09  n/a  100  100  100  Delivered 5k gold within the hour. I've used this site before and this is the best service I;ve received yet. Epic. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-09  100  100  100  100  Extremely fast delivery; within ~10 minutes even for a large order. Some of the best prices I have ever seen as well. Currently cheaper than any other site (Cheaper than IGE by 20 bucks). This will for sure be my go to site for WoW gold from now on. Great experience! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-09  100  100  100  100  Excellent service! i'll never buy from anyone else. CS was very helpful, and great prices too. I will definitely come back for more. detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-09  100  100  100  100  Fast and Easy A+ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-09  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-09  100  100  80  100  Best there is plan and simple!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-09  100  100  100  100  I will definitely be buying my gold here from now on. You can't beat this kind of price or convenience. I'd never heard of an Auction house system for selling gold before, but it works extremely well! Highly recommended for your gold needs! detail  2337****  n/a 
10-04-08  100  100  80  100  Again exellent job detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-08  100  100  80  100  Excellent job detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-07  100  40  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-07  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-07  n/a  100  100  100  If you buy at $2 plus per 1K Gold & make 1 order 20K gold sure can get within 24 hours. I buy a lot of gold in batches of 20K for mechano hogs F**k 14K to 18K per bike detail  so m****  n/a 
10-04-06  100  100  100  100  20k Delivered within an hour of ordering. Extremely good service, best there is. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-06  100  100  100  100  Nice Support and prices detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-06  n/a  100  100  100  Your service is totally awsome! Most gold seller site will try to hack your account and they take so much time to deliver. Seriously, you're now my #1 gold seller over all of them! 100% satisfied detail  2332****  n/a 
10-04-05  100  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-05  100  100  100  100  Tried another company GDP gold and got scammed. Then did some research and most sites refer you to this company. I got the gold and I got it within 12 hours. It may have been earlier but I was asleep. After spending the whole day prior with the other scam company trying to get gold, I was relieved to find Bank of WOW and I will be getting some more right now. Ty. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-05  100  100  100  100  Thanks you so much, went to church and came back a few hours later and the money was delivered in full. Much recommended and will use again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-04  80  80  100  100  under 24H low prices :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-04  80  80  100  100  No runarounds, always within 24hrs! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-04  80  80  100  100  This site is great, use it whenever I need to. Relatively fast delivery and some good customer service. 7/10 detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-04  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  60  n/a  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  Best service ever! detail  n/a  Vincent 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  Bank of wow has a 7000 gearscore I am from the states (Arizona) so this is real. Bank of Wow has and will continue to provide wonderful service with great rates and very fast delivery so so pleased with you THANKS!!!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  BoW is AMAZING!!!!! far far superior to all very good customer service delivery was fast I will be coming to BoW for all my gold needs detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  Man, Bank of WoW is good! Vincent ( the chat rep ) spoke so good English I didn't even realise he was Chinese! BoW IS the CHEAPEST gold seller around, and delivered 5k gold in less than 3 mins. The other 5K gold came as expected after. 10k gold all for only $26. Now that, my friends, is the BEST gold service, EVER. detail  2325****  Vincent 
10-04-03  100  100  100  100  Brilliant, delivery was so quick, while i was still logged in, great job. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-04-02  100  n/a  80  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-04-02  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-02  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-01  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-04-01  100  100  100  100  I love BankofWoW, im a real person using them and its nice to find a gold company that deals well ! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-31  n/a  100  100  100  Love it. Love it! LOVE IT!! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  2309****  n/a 
10-03-30  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-30  n/a  80  80  100  I have bought gold from other places and this is by far the best, Good prices, Smart delivery system, The timing was good and there isnt any of that crap claiming "Were the best, instant delivery ..blah blah blah" Your truthful and i like it. I will be shoppign here in the future detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-30  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-30  100  100  100  100  Less than 24hrs 10k delivered i love you guys, will def shop here again, detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-30  100  100  100  100  I have order many time from here, its the best place to get your wow gold. The service is pretty quick always less then 48hr. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-30  100  100  100  100  20k en 10 minutos, simplemente, perfecto. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-29  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-29  100  100  100  100  The best site I have ever seen for this time of transaction. AMAZING customer service! Very fast delivery. I highly reccomend this site. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-03-28  80  100  100  100  Great Price, and outstanding delivery time, 90% of the time i get my gold within 2 hours. =D detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  20  20  20  20  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  100  100  100  100  good service thanks detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  100  100  100  100  I was a little hesitant to buy gold the first time. So I researched and researched and I found BoW. As soon I got on the homepage and saw how legitimate I was completely comfortable with it. I am completely 110% satisfied. Delivered in less than thirty minutes. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-28  80  80  80  100  Does what it says on the tin! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-27  100  100  100  100  You all always deliver so promptly, and I think your prices are great. I've used your customer service chat twice and had great experiences both times. I am a repeat customer, and highly satisfied! Thank you for doing such a fantastic job! detail  2296****  n/a 
10-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-27  100  100  100  100  Excellent Service. 20K gold delivered in a few hours. Cheapest price I've found. I'll definately be back. Thanks. detail  2307****  n/a 
10-03-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-26  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a  payment failed gonna try a new order detail  n/a  Tim 
10-03-25  100  100  100  100  The best gold selling site around, recommended to everyone detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-25  100  n/a  100  100  Am a buyer before, waited almost 2 months from last time buying at low prices, it then shot up to US7 per gold, today it is at US2.61....what are you waiting for? Buy! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-25  80  80  100  100  Very fast delivery of such a large amount. thank you! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-25  100  100  100  100  20k Delivered next day after order. Very low price. Happy with the service will continue to use BankOfWow. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-25  100  100  80  100  Excellent service - gold delivered within 24 hours! Would highly recommend! =) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-25  100  80  80  100  The longest Wait I ever had was when I made a mistake and selected the wrong server. CSR was able to help me out in a positive easy way. Thank you for making my mistake an easy fix. detail  2300****  Vincent 
10-03-24  n/a  100  100  100  Seriously put a order in for 10k and bam not even a hour later. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-24  100  100  100  100  A**** i have bought gold before hand on other sites which i had to wait over 4 days to get my gold and that was with making a dispute on paypal here was easy and hasel free got it in less than 1 hour awsome job detail  n/a  tim 
10-03-24  100  100  100  100  Awesome...fast service would buy more detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-24  80  80  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-24  80  n/a  60  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-24  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service... fast and 100% will use again when things get short... so nice to be on the bike now ^_^ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-23  100  80  100  100  Service was exactly as described. The method of delivery works great! I was always hesitant to buy Wow gold, but now I know where to go when I need it! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-23  80  100  100  100  Just bought 40k over the past week. All of it was delivered within 8 hours each time! Amazing! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-23  100  100  100  100  I am extremely happy with the excellent customer service and the timely delivery of my gold order. As long as prices continue to be competitive with IGE and Guy4game prices, I will continue to be a customer of Bankofwow. detail  2299****  Victor 
10-03-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-22  100  100  100  100  FANTASTIC!!!!!! Got my 15000 g in 15 min!!!!!! detail  n/a  tony 
10-03-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-22  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-22  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-22  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-22  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-21  80  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-21  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  2293****  n/a 
10-03-21  n/a  100  100  100  I was hoping for less than 4 hours but I did get it in about 22. Very happy with my choice and will be doing it again. Only ordered 2k. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-21  100  100  100  100  Second purchase. <30 minutes. $4/1k. Excellent. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-21  100  100  100  100  Lovely! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-21  100  100  100  100  By far the best service with no hiccups, The prices are just amazing. You won't be sorry detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-19  100  100  100  100  A++++ Will shop here again, $3/k, <24 hours delievery. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-19  100  100  100  100  What can I say? First time buying wow gold so I searched plenty of sites and this one seemed the most legit. Turns out it is. Bought from BOW twice now and have had no problems. So now I just bought 10k gold. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-19  100  100  100  100  Awesome service, would buy again! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-19  100  100  100  100  best gold selling site iv yet to encounter detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-19  100  100  100  100  very nice site and service thank you detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-18  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-18  100  60  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-18  n/a  100  100  100  Amazing prices. Beats all other gold companies i've ever tryed. And delevery speed was amazing too! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-17  100  100  100  100  This is by far the greatest goldseller on the internet! they always manage to deliver the gold the same day i got it. They don't troll for passwords or other info like other sites. Bank of WoW is the edge dedicated players NEED! detail  2283****  Tony & Bruce 
10-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-17  100  60  20  40  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-16  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-16  100  100  100  100  Was surprised that the reviews and guarantees were actually true. Nice job. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-16  n/a  100  100  100  I had purchased gold from this site twice so far, and both times the sum of 10k gold. I feel comfortable with the way gold is xfered and will definitely buy again! Usually within 24 hours, however my last purchase I got in nearly 1 hour! A++ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-15  100  80  100  100  I ordered a large amount of gold and it was delivered without issue in 24 hours !! A++++ detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-15  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-03-15  100  100  100  100  awesome job, once again :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-15  100  100  100  100  awesome delivery detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-15  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-15  80  n/a  n/a  80  had paypal issues and was forced to cancel detail  n/a  tim? 
10-03-15  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-15  100  80  100  100  BEST WOW GOLD SITE EVER, IVE BOUGHT AT LEAST 100000 GOLD FROM THESE GUYS, THEY ALWAYS HAVE THE LOWEST PRICES detail  n/a  Tony 
10-03-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-14  100  100  80  100  n/a  2243****  n/a 
10-03-14  100  100  100  100  5* you are proffesionals!!!! i shop from you only detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-14  100  100  100  100  Just getting better and better , secound sum of 5k from these and i ordered at night went to bed came on and it was htere waiting ;) will defo be using again soon detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-13  100  100  100  100  If I knew about you before, I would've ordered gold from you many, many times. The chat-service is crazy good. All the agents talk excellent english. The delivery time is right on spot every time I order. Thanks alot for the amazingly good service, Bankofwow. Best regards, Finn. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-03-13  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-13  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-13  100  100  100  100  Made several orders by now, always delivered in no time. This is the best service you can get. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-13  100  100  80  100  I bought 2k Gold and got it WITHIN THE HOUR. Best service ever! I had a mess up on my billing when my web browser went down, so I went to live help to see if it went through. The customer service guy was amazing. He was nice and helpful. Id give him a raise. detail  2272****  Tony 
10-03-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-12  80  100  80  80  pleasant experience with bank of wow good price and delivery time, and the customer service were very helpful made my first time buying gold very good. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-12  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-12  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-12  100  20  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-12  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-11  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-11  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Tim 
10-03-11  100  80  100  100  Very good service, I ordered 30k gold and all of it was delivered prompt at once. detail  n/a  Bruce 
10-03-11  100  100  100  100  This website is very powerful and fast. thank god for choosing bankofwow. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-10  100  n/a  100  100  Thank you for helping me. detail  n/a  Tim 
10-03-10  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-09  100  80  100  100  n/a  2265****  n/a 
10-03-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  2265****  n/a 
10-03-09  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-08  80  80  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-08  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-07  100  60  100  100  I've bought gold from BankofWoW several times and always been pleased with the result. This last purchase has taken over 29 hours though but as long as it gets delivered like the earlier purchases, I have to say this probably is the best goldseller for WoW at the moment with it's low prices and delivery ETA's. detail  n/a  bruce 
10-03-07  100  80  60  80  I had some confusion setting up my account that prevented it from linking to my pay pal. The CSR who helped took care of the issue right away. Their customer service is what convinced me to purchase gold from your site again. I do not remember their name, but if you can pull it from my records they deserve to be commended. detail  2254****  n/a 
10-03-07  100  100  100  100  The best around! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-06  100  100  100  100  Best price ! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-06  100  100  100  100  Fast and great service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-06  100  100  100  100  Incredible stuff guys at the cheapest prices i've seen, i know people see these and don't believe them but this is the best method i've tried, even if i only buy small amounts! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-06  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-05  100  100  100  100  Amazing fast service! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-05  80  60  60  80  n/a  n/a  vincent 
10-03-04  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-04  100  100  100  100  Ordered 15K.. Was amazed by the price. 14k got delivered within the first 10 mins.. Such amazing response time.. The other 1k came very soon after. Very very good service. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-04  80  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-04  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-04  100  80  100  100  nice speed ordered 5k got 2k first then 3k later will shop again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-03-04  100  100  100  100  Would't try it with no other company... you guys are A1 detail  seve****  bruce 
10-03-04  n/a  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-04  100  100  100  100  Amazing, Customer service my thing kept saying pending but after speaking to CSR it was immediatly resolved. thank you for great service detail  n/a  David 
10-03-04  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
10-03-03  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-03  100  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  tony 
10-03-03  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-03-03  100  100  80  100  very nice, quick, and online live chat help was amazing, thankyou detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-28  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  bruce 
10-02-28  100  100  100  100  Most reliable wow gold site there is, bought here and every time have gotten gold quickly, as well as great help from CSR rep. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-28  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-27  100  n/a  100  100  I created my paypal account the same time i placed my first order here, but it seemed my paypal account needed a few days to be up and running . So i asked for my pending order to be canceled so i could reorder when my PP account was okay. Livehelp was spot on and sorted it out for me straightaway, will surely come back as promised detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-27  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-27  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  Bruce 
10-02-27  n/a  100  100  100  I ordered a rather big amount, 20k, and it was delivered in under 1 hour. This is by far the best experience I've ever had buying gold, I would shop here again and I will without hesitation reccommend the site to anyone. Simply the best experience possible. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-27  n/a  100  80  100  Really quick: less than 6 hours after I paid, I received the cash! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-27  80  80  80  80  There's other sites out there that are cheaper! Drop the prices! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  100  100  60  80  Had a simple issue regarding item names on AH since I thought we should only put one item in the text field...went online chat, 1 person in line, two minutes later Tim's done helping me add item names and less than 4 hours later I got the gold split already. Thx. detail  2239****  Tim 
10-02-26  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  n/a  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  80  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  100  20  100  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  100  100  100  100  perfect in every way. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-26  100  80  100  100  I was very wary about buying gold as I'd heard so many bad things about gold sellers but this site is brilliant, they deliver very fast and the customer service staff are really nice too :) I've just ordered some more gold from here because the payment method is secure and the delivery is great. I've read up on reviews of other gold selling sites and Bank of Wow always comes up as one of the best, namely for its speedy delivery. Thank you for a great service :D detail  2238****  Tim 
10-02-25  100  100  100  100  My order was delivered within the specified delivery time without issue. The entire process is very simple, I'm pleased with my purchase and the prices are great. I will only use BankOfWow for my gold purchases no other service is comparable at all. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-25  n/a  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-25  100  100  80  100  Great Service! Keep up the good work. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-25  100  80  60  80  Next Day Delivery...... Highly recommended WoW gold Seller. i will buy again here next time. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-23  n/a  100  100  100  Ordered 8000 gold. Got 7000 within 1 hour, the other 1000 the next day. Good service, everything was delivered. Keep going on like this! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-23  100  100  100  100  This site is amzing, super fast, reliable, and cheap! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-23  100  80  100  100  Used service 3/4 times now, and is miles ahead of the others, liking the no bulls**t policy. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-23  100  100  100  100  i accidently found this site after being screwed over by another site... i think that this auction style is way better than trying to find a face to face meet. thats even if the other sites get gold together and contact you.... the speed and ease of your site is great! set and forget.... then just collect the auction. cant get any easier. this is the second time i have used your site, and everything has gone absolutly smooth... will defineatly come here again... great job! detail  2232****  n/a 
10-02-23  n/a  100  100  100  i first tried this place after a bad experience with another site. after trying this site i will never shop at another place again. you might find another site a little cheaper... but its not worth the hassle.... set the auctions and forget... its great! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-22  100  40  100  100  I have been using bankofwow for a year now and the only problem i have with it is that I dont get my gold right away. Im allways very excited when the gold comes fast. But when it takes a while i get very upset. So i know if my orders start being put through faster i will be buying more :) detail  2232****  kevin 
10-02-22  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-22  100  100  100  100  This was great! I did something wrong when I put in my order, so my character name, and my item didnt come up, but i emailed support and they got it fixed right away. an hour or two later my items were prchased and i got my money (another hour waiting time in AH ofcourse) so summed up; a very good purchase. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-22  100  100  100  100  Before i came here i was scammed twice. then i found this place and did some research and it looked legitimate. so i bought 1,000 gold to test it out and it worked! delivery didnt take long. i was so excited that it actually worked lol. i'll definitely buy from here again detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-22  100  60  100  100  I ask for new costumers you say clearly that the item in the AH has to have a "buyout" price of 1000g... I had mine set as bid of 1000g but thats cuz i wasnt sure how it worked.. thanks for the 24/7 that was great! detail  n/a  tony and vincent 
10-02-21  100  100  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-21  100  n/a  100  100  I accidentally cancelled the transaction in paypal, so the order was listed as "pending" with no option to pay it again. My fault! detail  2226****  Tony 
10-02-20  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-20  100  100  100  100  I've screwed around for 5 days with 2 different companies trying to get gold, and nothing, not even one gold. So I terminated both, then I went through Bank of WoW for 10,000 gold and 7000 gold was delivered within the first hour and a half or so, not sure but it was fast. THE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH THEM, DEALING WITH THEM FOR GOLD AND HAVING CUSTOMER SERVICE HELP ME, WAS AWESOME AND I WOULD BUY GOLD ANYTIME FROM THEM. detail  2226****  Vincent 
10-02-20  100  40  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-20  100  60  100  80  I was recommended here by a family member so I know its SAFE, cheap and the customer service is good. Also it is one of the ONLY gold sites that offer the auction house safer method. But it has now been over 12 hours and I still have not received my gold. I really can't complain because the percentage of their delivery rate clearly states that around 36% receive within 24hours or less so I suppose I am just one of those people who wasn't lucky enough to be in the 60% 6 hours or less. Lucky for me I am in no rush, but if your in a hurry to get your gold in a few hours be warned you may not get that lucky. detail  2226****  n/a 
10-02-19  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-18  100  80  20  n/a  US 7.24 per 1,000 is too expensive, you are losing my business to another farm which I won't disclose here, you need to lower back to around US 5.00 or lower to entice me back, all said & done you guys are friendly, honest and safe through my past experience. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-18  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-18  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-18  100  100  100  100  Fantastic service, Punctual delivery. I've ordered many times now, and I've never had a hangup. I had a nasty hangup with a different site but these people are pros. Makes a great birthday present for fellow players you might never see. Highly recommended. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-18  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-17  100  100  100  100  It took me a little time to get set up with paypal to order this. I just ordered from another site and they took 4 days with no delivery. Got my refund. Came straight here. These guys are awesome. Put my order in before I went to bed, woke up, and walla. All my gold sitting there ready for me. I will definitely be back again and will recomend you to all my friends. Thx again detail  2222****  n/a 
10-02-17  100  100  100  100  Absolutely the best! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-17  100  100  100  100  This is the first time I have used your service, and I have to say I'm very impressed. Very fast, my full order was delivered in less than 2 hours. I would definitely use your service again. Peace detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-17  100  100  100  100  awesome detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-17  100  100  80  100  Better on the market detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-16  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-15  n/a  60  100  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-15  100  100  100  100  Worth Every Penny, Got 450 Alchemy With The Gold I Bought. Could've Earned 20 Times More With The Time It Would've Taken To Get The Gold/Mats! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-15  100  100  60  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-14  100  n/a  100  100  Made my order and even mixed character name and item name accidentally. So I got very fast and nice customer service and got my problem fixed. Now just waiting for delivery. :) detail  n/a  Vince 
10-02-14  80  100  60  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-14  100  100  100  100  Great serviece, fast delivery, and low prices. I would definetly recommend this for someone who isbuying gold for the first time. Im buying gold here for the second time now and jsut finished placing my order, and i know it will arrive fast and safe. THank You Bank of WoW detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-14  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-14  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-13  100  20  80  60  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-13  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-12  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-12  100  100  100  100  Just Super, this is the only place I would buy gold ! Great Customer service and as they say... sit back and relax, your gold will be deliverd ontime ! Bought from here several times and would not think of buying anywhere else, I found a good thing here, why take risks ?? Bank of WoW is SUPER ! detail  2212****  Everyone ! 
10-02-12  100  100  100  100  Keep up the good work. Give me coupons! lol detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-11  80  60  80  100  Delivery is a little slow, compared to other services, but never more then 48 hours, and it always arrives just as ordered. I have used this service for weeks due to reliable delivery, good service and good prices, and I have no use for other gold delivery companies. Thumbs up! detail  n/a  Tim 
10-02-10  80  20  100  60  It could be because I used paypal but this is taking a while to get my gold detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-09  100  n/a  100  100  I just got done ordering, last time only took 10 minutes so we'll see how fast this time. price was much better than last time though detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-09  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-09  80  80  100  100  Very nice service. All went well, the delivery was made in a exceptional time, even for a large amount of gold. I would recommend this site anyday, anytime. Cheers. detail  2202****  n/a 
10-02-08  80  100  100  100  An overall amazing site. Very reliable support, cheap gold, with very fast and safe delivery's! Would recommend this site to any WoW gold buyer. detail  n/a  bruce 
10-02-08  100  100  80  100  Tim was absolutely wonderful and ensured that i returned and ordered again :) detail  n/a  Tim 
10-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-08  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-07  100  40  100  80  n/a  2191****  n/a 
10-02-06  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-05  100  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-05  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-05  80  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-04  100  80  100  100  Tim, thanks for the guidance, you all are honest people and helpful in particular on my last order, I now purchase much cheaper :D detail  2196****  Tim 
10-02-03  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-03  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-02  20  20  60  n/a  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-02  n/a  60  80  100  I have bought gold from you before, and it was with a very good delivery. Both method and time was excellent, only this time, i had to wait a little longer. But your prices are good, and i would definally shop here if maybe sank the prices a little or something. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-02-02  100  100  100  100  n/a  2156****  n/a 
10-02-01  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-01  100  n/a  n/a  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-02-01  n/a  100  100  100  I've never even considered the idea of purchasing gold before. But with my now extending time in raid'ing and making sure I am properly spec'ed it seemed like a good idea. It's hard to do research on something as "hush hush" as buying gold. But I was very impressed, delivered 15min after placing order, and so far no GM's jumping down my throat. Thanks detail  2189****  n/a 
10-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  2187****  n/a 
10-01-31  100  100  100  100  I purchased 8k. LESS Than ONE Hour, They purchased my stuff. The AH 5% cut is worth the safety. And no, i'm not a fake rating that other gold sites do. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-31  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-31  100  100  100  100  Have had bad experiences with other sites but this site is a must for quality of service :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-31  80  100  100  100  I am a frequent customer here, and I have been been pleased with every purchase. I recently purchased 15000g, and received it in about 1 hour! That's fantastic service. Keep doing whatever it is you're doing :) detail  2187****  n/a 
10-01-30  80  60  100  100  n/a  2110****  n/a 
10-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-30  100  100  100  100  Fast, smooth and effective. 5 Stars! detail  2179****  n/a 
10-01-30  80  80  100  100  First time I bought it took overnight to deliver the gold however since then I have been really impressed by the speed of delivery. And since it's so cheap it really is a great deal. Losing 5% of the G's in auction is fine, as the price even for 950g is still way better than the other sites. Thanks guys Keep up the good work detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-30  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-29  100  100  100  100  I'd always heard of these sites and always thought they were a scam, but after doing research I happened upon WOW Gold and decided to give them a try. I was -not- disappointed! VEry fast, I'm very happy and I will use them again! :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-28  80  60  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-28  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-27  100  100  100  100  Outstanding service i got my gold in about 13 hours in total with 80% being delivered in 3 hours and no ID cheacks etc which was great i will deff buy again next moth and recomend you to my freinds :) detail  2163****  n/a 
10-01-27  100  100  100  100  I would just like to say that this is a reputable business. I've ordered gold here multiple (10+) times, and I'll tell you, they're so reliable it's addicting, unfortunately xD I've never once had a complaint, never once had a late delivery, and never once been caught by blizzard. Buy here! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-26  100  100  100  100  This is definetly the best site i've ever bought gold from. None of the other gold buying services i've tried can compete with the price and delivery time from bankofwow. I've never had to wait more than 24 hours, while other sites has made me sit and wait for up to two weeks for double the price. Great service. Thank you :) detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-26  n/a  100  80  100  One word. Awesomeness detail  2174****  n/a 
10-01-26  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-25  80  100  80  100  In 3 buys I've never had a problem and never had a wait of more than about 24 hours. They are not the very cheapest but are always very close and the extra $1 or 2 is worth it for the reliability. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-25  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-25  100  100  100  100  Best and easiest way to purchase gold by far. Same day service here on a 10K purchase. I will b back for more. Please keep up the great service detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-24  100  60  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-24  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-24  60  80  60  40  Only got 9500 of my 10k 10 items on ahfor 1k like i was asked got 950 per auction... detail  2169****  n/a 
10-01-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-23  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-23  100  100  80  100  Amazing, i was suspect at first whether i was just throwing my money down the toilet, but 2-3 hours later BAM there it was being brought out in the auction house. I will be back again and again from now on. Keep up the great work guys. detail  2154****  Bruce 
10-01-23  80  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-22  80  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-22  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-21  n/a  n/a  80  n/a  browser crashed and messed up the order detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-21  100  100  100  100  Excellent service! Very happy detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-21  100  80  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-21  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-21  n/a  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-20  60  40  60  60  it has been past 24 hours on an order of only 3,000 gold. before i had all my orders taken care of in a few hours, now it's days. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-20  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-20  80  100  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-19  100  100  80  100  After using a gold selling review site about which sites to go to, bankofwow and Guy4game were at the top of the list with the highest ratings. i checked out both,and bankofwow's price beat guy's by a good 30$. I was further impressed, when i found that my order had been delivered within less than an hour. Would buy again. detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-19  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-18  80  100  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-18  n/a  80  80  80  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-18  100  100  100  100  just great all around service, helpful 25/7 chat line and gold comes at a timely manner detail  n/a  bruce 
10-01-17  100  100  100  100  Bank of wow is offering a truely amazing service. Although I was caught buying wow gold and given a 72 hour ban and all gold and items were removed from my account I was given a full refund after just a day or two of talking to them about it. You see that 100% satisfation guarntee? It isn't just for show and no matter how things turn out you will be glad you used this place! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-17  100  100  100  100  Ordered at around 5pm, all delivered by 9.30pm. Will be shopping again. Impressed customer detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-17  100  80  80  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-17  100  100  100  100  Just got my order for 10k gold and got it very quickly, Am extremely pleased and impressed. detail  2148****  Tim 
10-01-17  80  80  80  80  Cheap,Fast,Safe! detail  n/a  n/a 
10-01-17  100  100  100  100  n/a  n/a  n/a 
10-01-17  40  20  80  60  Gold took more than 24 hours to deliver. Considering I bought it for a GDKP run the following day it's now no longer worth the money, as I won't have it in time for what I needed it for. 24 Hour Delivery is NOT too much to ask in my opinion. detail  2148****  vincent 
10-01-16  100  100  100  100  I was skeptical, but my order was delivered as promised with no hassle. On-line chat support was excellent. I will be back again. Very impressed. detail  2145****  cant remember 
10-01-16  80  80  80  80  Have bought gold here before about 5k I believe a year or so ao and they delivered on time the full amount, I'm also buying another 10k now to see how it goes after all this time. detail  n/a  n/a 

Page (500 reviews per page): pre 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next

Buy Cheap wow gold and diablo III gold on wow and Cheap